Re: Congratulations Biggy82 on the new ride

Posted: October 26th, 2010, 2:48 pm
by 3stagevtec
wda.. only in this country yes.. :lol:

Posted: October 26th, 2010, 3:46 pm
by greatbear
3stagevtec wrote:wda.. only in this country yes.. :lol:

i believe there's another one in the south area, possibly, Penal/Debe and environs.

Posted: October 26th, 2010, 4:53 pm
by lighthammer
It have LSD?

Congrats dude.

Posted: October 26th, 2010, 4:54 pm
by lighthammer
so wait, did he buy a cube or the BT-50??

Posted: October 26th, 2010, 7:36 pm
by venum
d Range Rover

Posted: October 26th, 2010, 8:18 pm
by Stuckindmud
fellas is a long time since i post .. wuz d sceen ?

biggy .. the color suits you :P heh heh heh ..

Posted: October 27th, 2010, 8:31 am
by Rutless Tiida
Hmmm..
I hope that came with the e4WD system.
All he missing is a brush guard and he set. :lol: :lol:

Posted: October 27th, 2010, 11:06 am
by 3stagevtec
lighthammer wrote:so wait, did he buy a cube or the BT-50??

the Cube.. you can tell by the rims.. :mrgreen:

Posted: October 28th, 2010, 8:02 pm
by bleedingfreak
Oh Noes...

venum yuh go get urs... and I just want to be around when he start to hit yuh talks..; yuh know how you does get!

Posted: October 28th, 2010, 8:45 pm
by speedaholic
^^ i want to be around to see that tooooooo! LOL

Posted: October 29th, 2010, 8:03 pm
by venum
I does take meh talk

I talking when I cud . . . when I cyar talk, I cyar talk

Posted: October 30th, 2010, 8:28 am
by bleedingfreak
venum wrote:I does take meh talk

I talking when I cud . . . when I cyar talk, I cyar talk

Mmm HHmmmm....

Posted: October 30th, 2010, 6:59 pm
by venum
i was by de man dis morning

get to check out the Range Rover

he got teh sport option with leather package - Nismo pedals too

Posted: October 30th, 2010, 11:21 pm
by speedaholic
wait nah he really buy tht?? :S

Posted: October 31st, 2010, 11:19 am
by trinibajan34
so plenty lubrication to get in and out of that then (ky gel) :)

Posted: October 31st, 2010, 12:22 pm
by venum
he does fit nice and snug

5lbs more and he will have to whip out the KY to get in and out

Posted: October 31st, 2010, 2:44 pm
by lighthammer

Posted: October 31st, 2010, 2:56 pm
by 3stagevtec
No wonder Raptor is sold out of WD40..

Posted: November 8th, 2010, 5:41 pm
by biggy82
speedaholic wrote:wait nah he really buy tht?? :S

come nah man :roll:

Posted: November 8th, 2010, 5:44 pm
by biggy82
allyuh give venum a chance.....this pending sale of he L200 have him crazy

btw, until he get permission from he madam on what to buy next, if allyuh see him so:

allyuh know what to do

Posted: November 9th, 2010, 12:42 am
by speedaholic
^^^ i goh pick him up man...! lol

Posted: November 10th, 2010, 8:41 pm
by bleedingfreak
speedaholic wrote:^^^ i goh pick him up man...! lol

You WOULD!

Posted: November 11th, 2010, 1:20 am
by speedaholic
of course... mitsu bros fuh lifee!! :P

Posted: November 21st, 2010, 10:01 am
by lighthammer
All biggy needs is a set of matt tracks like james ranger on the cube-rover and he's good to go....

Posted: November 21st, 2010, 11:09 am
by biggy82
wdmc....

Posted: November 21st, 2010, 5:36 pm
by venum
ah see him speaking to James the other day . . .

hmmmm . . .