LF - Diesel Workshop Manuals.....All in one thread.

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.

LF - Diesel Workshop Manuals.....All in one thread.

Postby wagon r » August 19th, 2012, 4:34 pm

...Diesel Peeps, this thread is dedicated to all the workshop manuals for all makes and models we have here.

So, if anyone has the links for whatever you drive, please post it here, I'll drop it as a sticky, and over time, we could add to it. This would make it easier for anyone and everyone ever lookin for one to find it, rather than searching thru all the manu. specific threads.

...anyone..?

trinibajan34

Re: Diesel Workshop Manuals.....All in one thread.

Postby trinibajan34 » August 19th, 2012, 9:26 pm

as we discussed friday ,link meh.

trinibajan34

Postby trinibajan34 » August 19th, 2012, 9:54 pm

trinibajan34

Postby trinibajan34 » August 20th, 2012, 12:27 pm

this site has the part numbers for bushings, engine mounts etc and the pics of it
http://www.timco-automotive.com/index.html

FilterProz

Postby FilterProz » August 20th, 2012, 12:57 pm

as i said I have access to Mitsu, isuzu and nissan software the firms use...whatever diagrams (engine etc.) anyone needs I will post it. Also will post part numbers anyone needs.

Postby wagon r » August 20th, 2012, 8:50 pm

Thanks FP, I'm just lookin at making it easier for all, esp the first timers to diesel, to find all the manuals that they may need when working on their trucks.

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » August 21st, 2012, 6:00 pm

my last laptop crashed, hard drive exploded.... lost mih manuals :(.

Will have to scour the interwebs for more...

Postby sliderz1 » August 21st, 2012, 8:55 pm

Nissan Frontier / Navara D22
Service Manual

http://nmanzi.com/uploads/D22.zip (130MB)

if the link goes dead check the link below, it'll get updated

original source
http://www.navara.asia/showthread.php?t=3232

Service Manuals D22 & D40
[USDM variants].
http://www.nicoclub.com/FSM/frontier/

Postby sliderz1 » August 21st, 2012, 9:12 pm

Postby wagon r » August 21st, 2012, 9:47 pm

...thanks much folks, keep them coming. Where the slo...er...Toyota peeps....???

droppa

Postby droppa » August 23rd, 2012, 1:04 am

^^take yuh time hoss......i eh see you posting any links....

1KZ engine manual....
http://www.ncttora.com/fsm/1KZ-TE%20Eng ... index.html

l200

Postby l200 » August 23rd, 2012, 11:15 am

here is the link for the L200 1997-2002 workshop manual and the 2007 manual ........ http://www.sendspace.com/file/196ubb

http://www.sendspace.com/file/n2ca39

These links were found on http://www.mitsubishi-forums.com/t25547 ... manual.htm

Hope its still there, that is where i got my manual abt 2-3 years ago,

Cooper

Postby Cooper » September 3rd, 2012, 9:57 am

just noticed this thread...

I posted a student training manual for the WLT in the Ford Ranger Tech Thread... download it here

neckto

Postby neckto » September 5th, 2012, 7:34 pm

ryan, send me the TFR manual pretty please

Postby wagon r » September 6th, 2012, 9:39 am

will clean up and post to stickies this weekend, thanks to all who posted and if you come across anymore...feel free to add.

Postby DVSTT » September 7th, 2012, 4:13 pm

This is a very good thread! Finally got a service manual!

Postby sliderz1 » October 15th, 2012, 9:20 pm

Nissan D22 & D40 Frontier / Navara
Parts listing - Part No. [ Body + Mechanical]

http://download.fpiautoparts.com/fpi_up ... ontier.pdf

wagon, why u no sticky yet :lol:

Postby wagon r » October 15th, 2012, 9:55 pm

cause me no around to do it, too many events to shoot and work on. but i will fix that...

FilterProz

Postby FilterProz » October 16th, 2012, 12:36 pm

guys check out www.toyodiy.com it's a free (russian site means usa cant touch it..lol ) epc for toyota vehicles part nos diagrams , i have access to the toyota software and part nos are the same....works for cars too...also some nice write ups...

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”