Looking for truck stuff (07 Sportero)

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.

Looking for truck stuff (07 Sportero)

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 2nd, 2014, 8:46 pm

Did some calling around for a couple items for my truck, a 2007 Sportero
Roof rack
Soft/leather tray cover

Either not in stock or a bit overpriced.

Called
4x4 Trinidad
Dual Star
Westbourne
Fender Imports

Where else can I shop around for these things?

pickups only

Re: Looking for truck stuff (07 Sportero)

Postby pickups only » January 3rd, 2014, 1:25 pm

hey dude have you tried L V marketing marabella,684 7170, 658 0405

droppa

Postby droppa » January 6th, 2014, 1:08 pm

High Tech Automotive
297-9000

Postby 0001 » January 6th, 2014, 3:23 pm

i bought my tray cover from xtreme motors in clarke road chaguanas.

paid $2000 installed soft top

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 6th, 2014, 8:44 pm

thanks guys, trying to do a comparison to get best value.

Seeing up to $1200 variances in price for the same item!!

It would suck to pay 4K for something to get the same thing for 2.5K somewhere else!

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 17th, 2014, 10:16 am

Salt still, a lot of places say they have it for X, but not in stock. Want me to leave downpayment. I get burned too much times with that sheit, so might just buy the 'overpriced' ones just because in stock.

meh

droppa

Postby droppa » January 17th, 2014, 11:01 am

did u call High Tech Automotive 297-9000, one of the best installers.....

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 17th, 2014, 11:15 am

yep, none in stock.
Droppa, if you hear of any deals on these things, new or used, hit me a holla please.
I know you're the truck guru!

4X4 Trinidad

Postby 4X4 Trinidad » January 27th, 2014, 10:11 am

contact us today we have one for 2200 and another for 2800 . (installed with warranty)

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”