Official Drifting Forum

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 6:26 pm

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » July 9th, 2007, 6:35 pm

Hmmm more closeup pics please, seems like you'll had a nice time.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 7:08 pm

NISOC TT Drifter:Nygel Rampaul

NISOC TT Drifter:Lerone Gilliard

NISOC TT Drifter/Drift World Order:Kewsi Jeffers

NISOC TT Drifter:Shameel Mohammed

NISOC TT Drifter: Jodi Ali
Last edited by sio_r32_gts on July 19th, 2007, 9:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 7:13 pm

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 7:20 pm

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 9th, 2007, 7:24 pm

NISOC TT Drifter:Shameel Mohammed

a a check meh cousin law..... :) :D

nice pics man sio.....sorree we missed this.... :cry:

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 9th, 2007, 7:25 pm

i seein ah god bit ah south ppl..lol

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » July 9th, 2007, 7:30 pm

sio_r32_gts wrote:NISOC TT Drifter:Lerone Gilliard

I thought i was d only mad man who duz do wildness with slippers on....buh wen i see Lerone I eh feel too lonely again...lol

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 7:39 pm

Kerry philip briefing participants on drifting basics

Treasurer and Secreatary enjoying themselves

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 7:53 pm

:)

Jodi's drift machine

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 8:06 pm

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 8:21 pm

NISOC TT member Mr.Mad Cow himself enlightening us about the potential of RB20det and is willing to share his support towards NISOC TT members

Last edited by sio_r32_gts on July 19th, 2007, 9:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 8:40 pm

Vice President (left) & President (right) making sure NISOC is in order
Last edited by sio_r32_gts on July 19th, 2007, 9:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 8:49 pm

More pics to come soon.These are what could have been sourced today.
Triniturbo and Zorce had the right equipment to capture the drifters while in motion. Hopefully soon hi resolutions pics will be seen.
NISOC members dont forget to buy the sixth speed magazine this week.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 9:00 pm

These pics are in the interest of our Nissan members, ppl who arnt in the club and demand information and more pics of any event ,i sorry to dissapoint you but that will not happen. Try coming to an event and walk with your cameras

Postby Maserati » July 9th, 2007, 9:01 pm

thanks for the pics man much appreciated

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 9th, 2007, 9:20 pm

Looking good fellas. seems like we gonna be a force to recon'ed with, with all dem monsterz!!!! Hail to the sky crew! I soon Join allyuh! This sunday for sure we can do ah thing, imma walk with my camera!
who ever own the 350 Bigg upps, it lookin real stink!

Be easy!

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 9:52 pm

Be easy![/quote]

Hope to see you guys at the next solodex event. Nice to see owners finally getting organised. Last event we had the subaru and I believe mitsubishi clubs. So this is an official callout, let's see what these nissans can do!
Last edited by sio_r32_gts on July 9th, 2007, 9:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 9th, 2007, 9:52 pm

Be easy![/quote]

Hope to see you guys at the next solodex event. Nice to see owners finally getting organised. Last event we had the subaru and I believe mitsubishi clubs. So this is an official callout, let's see what these nissans can do!

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » July 9th, 2007, 10:14 pm

I didn't even see this post.. I even found the member listing of the members who attended ( it was on the ground making a mess) and didn't even realized that it was the Nissan club to whom i would like to think i belong..

Well i got to meet with the president which i didn't know until now.... :mrgreen: my bad... next time email me ramkillwan@hotmail.com i didn't receive any PM from you guys

Chica

Postby Chica » July 9th, 2007, 10:26 pm

anyone took pics with the cars drifting?
i aint seeing the white 200sx....

turbohead

Postby turbohead » July 9th, 2007, 11:01 pm

bump for sum bess nissan cars. i love dem i jus have a supra as meh avatar cuz das meh remote control car i still love skyline an any silvia. bump bump
Last edited by turbohead on July 10th, 2007, 7:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 9th, 2007, 11:05 pm

I even found the member listing of the members who attended ( it was on the ground making a mess)

must have blown off d book and they didnt know.

i didn't receive any PM from you guys

cause none were sent , it was a last minute thing organised by DWO .......most non nissan ppl there said they only came cause they say this post

Rensh

Postby Rensh » July 9th, 2007, 11:20 pm

I'll link allyuh up with the pics that I took from Trincity.. so hang in there. 8-)

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 10th, 2007, 7:37 am

I didn't even see this post.. I even found the member listing of the members who attended ( it was on the ground making a mess) and didn't even realized that it was the Nissan club to whom i would like to think i belong..

Well i got to meet with the president which i didn't know until now.... my bad... next time email me ramkillwan@hotmail.com i didn't receive any PM from you guys

Just to clarify, the listing you saw on the ground was a old photocopy of an old register from the first meeting held in May, not for the drifting event.Also if you plan to be a part of nisoc tt you have to at least come to a meeting, register,contribute and then you can be notified of events.Most importantly you must own a nissan.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » July 10th, 2007, 11:32 am

Nice pics Sio :D

turbonator

Postby turbonator » July 10th, 2007, 5:01 pm

Thanks fellas thanks, seeing that i'm a member of the NISOC TT and nobody eh pm, e-mail, call or text me :| . Ah like dat one espically since r34 and 350z and ting come out.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 10th, 2007, 8:53 pm

Thanks to trinturbo we have some Drift pics

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » July 10th, 2007, 8:57 pm

Whey look at the skyline*PBH..... that earn wallpaper status for a night.

I know is dex next week but when is the next Driftout?
Last edited by Rebelb14 on July 10th, 2007, 9:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 10th, 2007, 8:59 pm

Return to “TTDA - T&T Drift Association”