WHEY the UNC Supporters......From STAND TALL to AM GUILTY!!!

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Re: WHEY the UNC Supporters......From STAND TALL to AM GUILT

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2010, 3:14 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Someone real toting feelings....doh worry rasc, time will tell. BTW wha goin on with the scholar ship? any news if it still valid?

Eh Dude,
Are you saying that RASC got a free PNM secret Scholarship?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 26th, 2010, 3:27 pm

real men still sour dred? wtf man get over it. the majority of ppl voted and that is that. get a life and accept change.

whilst you may not want this change, the majority of ppl do. so accept it and move on, OR find your own country to live in by your self.. decision is yours pallie

djaggs

Postby djaggs » May 26th, 2010, 3:40 pm

Fortunately not all PNM supporters are like this. Makes me understand why Dr Job likened the PNM to a CULT. There is no reasoning with a cult follower. They belive their leader can do no wrong and call evil good.

So no matter what disastrous policies the PNM brought upon the country the diehard PNM fanatics will take the country to the grave as long as PNM in power.

Ask your self why learned scholars from the PNM like Mr. Selwyn Ryan openly declared his support for the alliance. Also Dr. Selwyn Cudjoe, another PNM loyalist has openly stated his approval for the coalition and its aims.

The PNM's politics is based on divide and rule, through fear and intimidation if necessary. The coalition's philosophy is that everyone should have a voice and feel represented. We live in a multi racial society. we cannot go backward by following political ideologies from the 1970's. It is time that the nation grows up and becomes serious about dealing with its problems.

I am proud of every PNM supporter who voted for the alliance, they listened to their concience and did what is right for the country. The only way for the PNM party to move forward is the follow the way the alliance has shown and become all inclusive.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2010, 3:47 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Someone real toting feelings....doh worry rasc, time will tell. BTW wha goin on with the scholar ship? any news if it still valid?

Eh Dude,

Did RASC passed through the back door to a secret PNM scholarship?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 26th, 2010, 3:52 pm

man u really feel u go get a honest answer? lol

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 26th, 2010, 4:26 pm

look how far we come - thanks RASC we have risen!!

Postby AllTrac » May 26th, 2010, 5:02 pm

eh RASC, what does the PNM and a maxi have in common??

both ah dem have 12 seats :lol:

Postby Damien » May 26th, 2010, 5:26 pm

AllTrac wrote:eh RASC, what does the PNM and a maxi have in common??

whogaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad i did fraid to scroll down bwhahahahahahahahahaah

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 26th, 2010, 5:53 pm

real toting inna these parts boy

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 26th, 2010, 9:33 pm

Eh Dude,

Did RASC passed through the back door to a secret PNM scholarship?

either that or he is mannings horner man. But doh worry he'll show his face after he's done crying. Aye yuh see all the rain today??? :lol:

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 27th, 2010, 12:15 am

AllTrac wrote:eh RASC, what does the PNM and a maxi have in common??

LMAO!!!! good one!!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 27th, 2010, 9:33 am

12 seats haha good one

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 27th, 2010, 12:06 pm

so where is the OP??

5onthefloor????? or are you now 5feetunder????

TEK that!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 27th, 2010, 1:28 pm

the man vote the winning party man. no need to pound him :)

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 28th, 2010, 7:51 am

evo-STI-k wrote:so where is the OP??

TEK that!

:D :) i am right here doing what is needed of me.....

i too voted for change i just pray is not short change!

but give Jack he jacket unlike Panday, Manning take his licks and rode off into the Sunset.....thats a stateman.

Postby Damien » May 28th, 2010, 9:36 pm

5onDfloor wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:so where is the OP??

TEK that!

:D :) i am right here doing what is needed of me.....

i too voted for change i just pray is not short change!

but give Jack he jacket unlike Panday, Manning take his licks and get kicked off into the Sunset.....thats a stateman.

fixed

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 31st, 2010, 11:06 pm

bess joke dey trac!!!!!!!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 31st, 2010, 11:07 pm

btw pm 1 is a toyota I see??? where did the benz go?

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”