WHEY the UNC Supporters......From STAND TALL to AM GUILTY!!!

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

5onDfloor

WHEY the UNC Supporters......From STAND TALL to AM GUILTY!!!

Postby 5onDfloor » March 22nd, 2009, 7:13 pm

I realize ther is a reluctance from the "Diehard"UNC supporters to post on today developments at Rienzi Complex.....................

So i will do the needful to allow the discussions to begin ***jepoardy theme song plays in teh background***

Postby RASC » March 22nd, 2009, 7:20 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/H4eW9Cwjy2Y&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

Trac & Sumana done block mih from MSN :shock:

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » March 22nd, 2009, 7:28 pm

i saw on TV a man get a SHADOW FIST!!!!!

he turn around saying "who hit meh, who hit meh" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » March 22nd, 2009, 7:32 pm

so give de poor ppl an update nah....

ah was busy with the cricket...

Postby Team Loco » March 22nd, 2009, 7:36 pm

big fight, big brawl, big lime......typical injun thing.

but i heard a 10 yr old girl holding a placard was pushed down intentionally by a sitting mp. she sufferred a damaged arm. Jack paid her medical bills.

where UML? what side he on?

i wearing meh yellow juzzy today

Postby Greypatch » March 22nd, 2009, 7:37 pm

but i heard a 10 yr old girl holding a placard was pushed down intentionally by a sitting mp. she sufferred a damaged arm. Jack paid her medical bills.

wtf..

1st what dem fight for.

2nd who push she down ? dem should resign forttwith

Postby Greypatch » March 22nd, 2009, 7:38 pm

hear meh new cry

UNC>>>>UNC>>>UNCCCCC we like eeeeeettttttt

Terran

Postby Terran » March 22nd, 2009, 7:39 pm

Seems like the UNC staging its own funeral. Finally!

Postby Greypatch » March 22nd, 2009, 7:41 pm

ah wha details b4 ah mek comments...

stand tall die hards give we the facts nah....

Postby AllTrac » March 22nd, 2009, 7:42 pm

could you all stop acting like Rienzi co0lies for just a sec and give us a decent update as to what this thread is about?

Postby Greypatch » March 22nd, 2009, 7:44 pm

trac u is ah man doh lie tell we wha happen nah...

Terran

Postby Terran » March 22nd, 2009, 7:48 pm

Typical UNC jackassness.

Postby AllTrac » March 22nd, 2009, 7:49 pm

Greypatch wrote:trac u is ah man doh lie tell we wha happen nah...

well boy all i heard on radio Friday morning was Ramesh and Jack was going to the Complex with his followers, according to the UNC and delegates, this is not allowed and they wont let anyone in, but Ramesh insisted that it is going to happen on Sunday (today).

Postby Greypatch » March 22nd, 2009, 7:50 pm

that kinda rough hoss...

leh we get the facts nah....

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 22nd, 2009, 8:01 pm

unc :lol:

Postby RASC » March 22nd, 2009, 8:09 pm

AH LOVE ETTTTTT :drinking: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » March 22nd, 2009, 8:14 pm

Postby AllTrac » March 22nd, 2009, 8:25 pm

Basdeo Panday wrote:If u see me and lion fighting, dont feel sorry for me, FEEL SORRY FOR THE LION!!

originalbling

Postby originalbling » March 22nd, 2009, 8:37 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Greypatch wrote:trac u is ah man doh lie tell we wha happen nah...

well boy all i heard on radio Friday morning was Ramesh and Jack was going to the Complex with his followers, according to the UNC and delegates, this is not allowed and they wont let anyone in, but Ramesh insisted that it is going to happen on Sunday (today).

This is exactly what happened. a few hundred of them went with placards demanding to be let in to Rienzi. In one incident the little girl damaged her hand and had to be taken to hospital. One particular MP denied he was the one who did it.

I saw on the news one man try to throw a punch and some others (possibly security) rushed towards him.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » March 22nd, 2009, 8:41 pm

Team Loco wrote:big fight, big brawl, big lime......typical injun thing.

Negative, Jack and his thugs carried the kid there wtf is a 10 year old child being sent into that for?

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » March 22nd, 2009, 8:44 pm

i guess anybody could be gunta, thanks for clearing that up

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 22nd, 2009, 8:44 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:

Negative, Jack and his thugs carried the kid there wtf is a 10 year old child being sent into that for?

Do "his thugs" include the likes of Panday, Maharaj, and company?

Postby RASC » March 22nd, 2009, 8:53 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:

Give us the run down from your point of view///

nismoid

Postby nismoid » March 22nd, 2009, 8:58 pm

amazing how the UNC supporters didn't have a problem Jack's "thugs" while he was financing the party.
now its "Jack's thugs this and Jack's thugs that" LMAO at panday's brown-nosers :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » March 22nd, 2009, 9:21 pm

RASC, good song selection on page1 :D

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 22nd, 2009, 9:26 pm

the loook on subash face when he was screaming "let she cry, let she cry" was priceless, but what kind of fool carries a child into that???

Postby Sky » March 22nd, 2009, 9:33 pm

I'm glad you all see the humour in the reason our country's in this present state, and our country's ultimate demise.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 22nd, 2009, 10:19 pm

hear nah...that alone make meh month so far we!!!....with all the brine ah does be drinking these days.....oh gawd!!!.....and ah watch it a la "flat screen in a chinese restauarant" style eh!! hahhahah

Postby Team Loco » March 22nd, 2009, 10:22 pm

comedy festival at its best.....

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » March 22nd, 2009, 10:26 pm

From the TV report they showed you a heated verbal confrontation between Bhasant & Ramesh one accusing the other of corruption etc.....all i heard was Bhasant saying to Ramesh "yuh beg to come back in we party" and Ramesh reply was "Yuh thief the Rice etc etc etc" i guess Ramesh was referring to the $30Mil rice shipment that went missing when UNC was in power.

PANDAY said to the Delegates that its his fault for bringing them (RAMJACK) into the UNC and that he is "AM GUILTY, AM GUILTY, AM GUILTY" :lol: :lol:

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”