check if your name on d list ebctt.com

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Postby redmanjp » April 18th, 2010, 7:35 pm

Captainzaak wrote:Midnight_Demon,

Once you name reaches the revised list (which it should, u can check when it comes out) you can vote with the slip of white paper they gave you, was told this by one of the seniors at San Juan/ Lav EBC office.

So yes, u can vote.

yuh know I missing my ID card for a few days now and I move so I need to change my address- do I need the ID card for this? I probably dont need it to actually vote because I used my driver's licence last time but do I need it to register in a new area?

netsket

Postby netsket » April 19th, 2010, 8:44 pm

.......remember when checking for your name online....you DONT put your house number and you enter only the FIRST FEW letters of the name of your street!!!

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » April 22nd, 2010, 12:08 pm

anyone know then the revised list will be published?

The online list haven't been updated since 14th April.

Postby redmanjp » April 23rd, 2010, 11:15 pm

Captainzaak wrote:anyone know then the revised list will be published?

The on-line list haven't been updated since 14th April.

does this mean my name could be taken off if I move but didn't change my address? still didn't find my ID and as im studying for exams (great timing Manning) and doh have time to be running from Police station to JP to EBC office- if my name still on d list where I was living I will go there & vote

Captainzaak

Re: check if your name on d list ebctt.com

Postby Captainzaak » May 11th, 2010, 11:36 am

Revised list now out, check and verify your name is on the list.

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”