Manning is going bac and thats a fact

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Odessy

Manning is going bac and thats a fact

Postby Odessy » May 16th, 2010, 10:45 am

even i vote for the coalition,PNM still going to win

hands down :( :x :x :x :drinking:

Re: Manning is going bac and thats a fact

Postby Damien » May 16th, 2010, 11:00 am

ok.......

brickman

Postby brickman » May 16th, 2010, 11:04 am

Wanna cookie now?

Postby Damien » May 16th, 2010, 11:07 am

Ah fig ?

Ah dinner special ?

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2010, 11:13 am

Odessy wrote:even i vote for the coalition,PNM still going to win

What facts did u use to tell us that pnm will win?

Postby Rooki3 » May 16th, 2010, 11:15 am

in before, Alpine & UML

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2010, 11:20 am

WOFB Thread

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 16th, 2010, 11:34 am

well i agree with u that manning is in fact going back

back to d opposition benches that is .... :twisted: ....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Stephon. » May 16th, 2010, 12:19 pm

How do you know that he is going back?

toolpusher

Postby toolpusher » May 16th, 2010, 12:38 pm

well i agree with u that manning is in fact going back

Back to San Fernando

davbal

Postby davbal » May 16th, 2010, 12:53 pm

I feel so to. I have this feeling that no matter what happens he will go back as Prime Minister.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 1:22 pm

Odessy wrote:even i vote for the coalition,PNM still going to win

Is rum yuh like to drink? How you sounding like a indian movie subtitle so? 'even i vote for the coalition.' wtf!

Postby Stephon. » May 16th, 2010, 1:27 pm

LOL You real disrespectful hoss

bunny

Postby bunny » May 16th, 2010, 1:41 pm

going back whey. manning getting ready for JAIL.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 1:43 pm

Stephon. wrote:LOL You real disrespectful hoss

I'm sorry and I do apologise for any statements made that may be rendered disrespectful or unkind in any way. I would like to say that that was surely not my intention and that I stand for peace and love with every fibre of my being.

Postby Stephon. » May 16th, 2010, 2:03 pm

zcarz wrote:
Stephon. wrote:LOL You real disrespectful hoss

I'm sorry and I do apologise for any statements made that may be rendered disrespectful or unkind in any way. I would like to say that that was surely not my intention and that I stand for peace and love with every fibre of my being.

0X

ashtech

Postby ashtech » May 16th, 2010, 3:02 pm

If he so sure he going back, why he had to call elections 2 1/2yrs early because kamla call for a vote of no confidence in parliment

Postby Stephon. » May 16th, 2010, 3:07 pm

ashtech wrote:If he so sure he going back, why he had to call elections 2 1/2yrs early because kamla call for a vote of no confidence in parliment

Not to mention he fighting extra hard and pulling out all the dirty tricks in the book to get back in power, and the sad thing is people are buying it.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 16th, 2010, 8:07 pm

1 rile up

Postby UML » May 16th, 2010, 8:44 pm

Ok i didnt want tuh make ah whole new thread to state some info...so i will do it here

If Cepep is stopped (which is very unlikely) the gangs of Laventille have plans of protest/riots

More Calder Harts files will be exposed closer to election...saw the man who going tuh buss it today :wink:

Aranguez on Sunday will be one of the biggest meetings in history....if not the biggest....SEE AND BE THERE!!!......Calder Hart files might buss on Saturday or at Aranguez on Sunday!!!

Was in Couva South Motorcade today and I am happy to annonunce that the PNM goverment is now the new OPPOSITION!!!....the numbers of non-indians in housing schemes, the streets and passing cars showing support was alarming....yellow flags and jerseys were seen waving from windows and yards...many hiding but still showing their support!!! What else do they expect...waste $30,000,000,000 and then want to TAX ppl for EVERYTHING!!!.....PENSION was a WINNING POINT!!! :wink:....we wait and see if they live up to their promise of support!!
Last edited by UML on May 16th, 2010, 8:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 16th, 2010, 8:45 pm

Stephon. wrote:
ashtech wrote:If he so sure he going back, why he had to call elections 2 1/2yrs early because kamla call for a vote of no confidence in parliment

Not to mention he fighting extra hard and pulling out all the dirty tricks in the book to get back in power, and the sad thing is people are buying it.

you sure you want to call them ppl?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 16th, 2010, 8:55 pm

Patos in a no-win situation. If he win...he will be faced with fewer seats and no idea how to run this country without a full treasury to raid....so ppl will feel the pressure and within 1 year there will be so much protests he and his cohorts will have no clue what to do....and he will call another snap election.

If he loses is the political cemetary for him....

I think Patos realise this and this explains why he's behaving like he's out of his fcuking mind

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 16th, 2010, 9:07 pm

UML wrote:Ok i didnt want tuh make ah whole new thread to state some info...so i will do it here

If Cepep is stopped (which is very unlikely) the gangs of Laventille have plans of protest/riots

More Calder Harts files will be exposed closer to election...saw the man who going tuh buss it today :wink:

Aranguez on Sunday will be one of the biggest meetings in history....if not the biggest....SEE AND BE THERE!!!......Calder Hart files might buss on Saturday or at Aranguez on Sunday!!!

Was in Couva South Motorcade today and I am happy to annonunce that the PNM goverment is now the new OPPOSITION!!!....the numbers of non-indians in housing schemes, the streets and passing cars showing support was alarming....yellow flags and jerseys were seen waving from windows and yards...many hiding but still showing their support!!! What else do they expect...waste $30,000,000,000 and then want to TAX ppl for EVERYTHING!!!.....PENSION was a WINNING POINT!!! :wink:....we wait and see if they live up to their promise of support!!

When is the next rally ?

Postby UML » May 16th, 2010, 9:10 pm

BIG RALLY on Sunday at Aranguez....das the ULTIMATE one....the day before elections.

I hope stalkers take pics tuh post :grin:

Postby Damien » May 16th, 2010, 9:22 pm

UML wrote:BIG RALLY on Sunday at Aranguez....das the ULTIMATE one....the day before elections.

I hope stalkers take pics tuh post :grin:

they have my vote but safety is going to be an issue politics not the same anymore

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2010, 9:22 pm

UML wrote:Ok i didnt want tuh make ah whole new thread to state some info...so i will do it here

Dude,
Dont state any Facts here u will be deem racist by PNM supporters

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 16th, 2010, 9:29 pm

Dude,

I believe that....I saw doubletrouble made a factual based statement and he got ban from the forum.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 9:40 pm

Dude,

Haha he was deemed racist a long time ago buddy

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2010, 9:41 pm

I Looked apon the Mannings motorcade in San DO east and counted 27 cars, 1 maxi and 2 music trucks. In the ole PNM days way back in 80s -00s it was around 70+ cars . Most of the cars were gunta types cars. Something wong here !

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 16th, 2010, 11:31 pm

$450b contract for building of the 6 highways? billion?

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”