Basdeo Panday's Birthday Present!!

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

minipresident

Basdeo Panday's Birthday Present!!

Postby minipresident » May 25th, 2010, 12:08 am

Don't matter all the shiet he talk, i am sure that Basdeo Panday today must be a happy man. Deep down inside he must hold great respect for Kamla.

Today (May 25th) is the old Silver Fox's Birthday and i am sure he would agree that this is the greatest birthday present he could have hoped for!

Happy Birthday Bas !!!

Re: Basdeo Panday's Birthday Present!!

Postby Damien » May 25th, 2010, 12:10 am

Happy Birthday yuh mudass without you this was not possible

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 25th, 2010, 12:14 am

Damien wrote:Happy Birthday yuh mudass without you this was not possible

u eh easy nah ........ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

happy 77th birthday mr. panday ! ........ 8-)

Postby Country_Bookie » May 25th, 2010, 12:15 am

Damien wrote:Happy Birthday yuh mudass without you this became possible

Fixed

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 25th, 2010, 12:16 am

Bas birthday bash :drinking:

minipresident

Postby minipresident » May 25th, 2010, 12:17 am

i hope Kamla remembers it in her victory speech jus now and at least make the old man feel lil nice. :)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 25th, 2010, 12:20 am

Country_Bookie wrote:
Damien wrote:Happy Birthday yuh mudass without you this became possible

Fixed

EXACTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

would have never happened if he was still in there! good riddance!!!

civicman

Postby civicman » May 25th, 2010, 12:27 am

But in reality if he was not there all the years before
fighting the PNM
you think that we would have reached here today
who do you think was leader of the opposition before 1986 and who was the catalyst for 86
lets not curse the bridge we cross
let the man go in peace

brickman

Postby brickman » May 25th, 2010, 12:40 am

civicman wrote:But in reality if he was not there all the years before
fighting the PNM
you think that we would have reached here today
who do you think was leader of the opposition before 1986 and who was the catalyst for 86
lets not curse the bridge we cross
let the man go in peace

True.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 25th, 2010, 12:43 am

^^^never said that he didn't do a lot in the past.....but he didn't know when to pass on the torch of leadership thereby creating the divisivness within the organisation that he may have helped create.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 25th, 2010, 12:55 am

Panday was without the greatest politician that this country has ever seen.

He was stubborn and he talk a lot ah sh!t that made a lot of enemies. But without him Kamla would not be where she is today.

I am sure Kamla has deep respect for Mr. Panday and today Panday is a happy man what better birthday present could he ask for? :lol:

Doh worry he may not show it, but deep down inside he is happier than anyone else.

Postby Country_Bookie » May 25th, 2010, 1:07 am

Kamla gives nuff respect and gratitude to Panday.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 25th, 2010, 6:44 am

PANDAY UDFR

he was d downfall for he own party ... dat goooooooooood he get voted out

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » May 25th, 2010, 11:02 am

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 25th, 2010, 3:55 pm

Oh gorm boi what a night!! Woke up 7am on a plastic chair in Rienzi complex by security officials.. last thing i remembered was something about Jack saying free drinks till 6!

spongebobb

Postby spongebobb » May 25th, 2010, 4:32 pm

If Basdeo Panday was the leader of UNC today and had brought the Coalition to it present point of UNC 22,COP 5 and TOP 2 he would of done something down the road in the near future to mash it up and take he 22 and Govern.Forget cop and top...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 25th, 2010, 5:32 pm

spongebobb wrote:If Basdeo Panday was the leader of UNC today and had brought the Coalition to it present point of UNC 22,COP 5 and TOP 2 he would of done something down the road in the near future to mash it up and take he 22 and Govern.Forget cop and top...

You forget NJAC

geodude

Postby geodude » May 25th, 2010, 6:01 pm

Damien wrote:Happy Birthday yuh mudass without you this was not possible

:lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”