Tassa and Fireworks like mad and Woman galore

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

RadeonHD

Tassa and Fireworks like mad and Woman galore

Postby RadeonHD » May 25th, 2010, 1:49 am

First time I see celebration like this yes. Look at the time I go cah sleep nah.

First time I see all these rich girls come out and wining on everything they could fine. WTF :lol:

I really didn't expect it to be so massive. Place gone crazy over on this side.

Well ah mean up on my side this is a UNC strong hold eh Caroni East, but all my life I never seen this amount of celebration.

What allyuh think? this is the biggest celebration in history of politics in Trinidad?
Whats the feel like on your side? people sleeping or jumping up like carnival?

Re: Tassa and Fireworks like mad and Woman galore

Postby redmanjp » May 25th, 2010, 1:54 am

Alpine wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

First time I see celebration like this yes. Look at the time I go cah sleep nah.

First time I see all these rich girls come out and wining on everything they could fine. WTF :lol:

Well ah mean up on my side this is a UNC strong hold eh Caroni East, but all my life I never seen this amount of celebration.

What allyuh think? this is the biggest celebration in history of politics in Trinidad?

where is dis!! so i could 'celebrate' wit them :D

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » May 25th, 2010, 5:19 am

Alpine wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Whats the feel like on your side? people sleeping or jumping up like carnival?

Alpine
I thought you were from La Romain?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » May 25th, 2010, 6:58 am

If you see the oman celebrating last night in San Juan/ Aranjuez, they coming out in dey tight short pants, nighty, almost anything and jumping up, oh gorm, twas bess :D

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 25th, 2010, 9:51 am

pics!!!!

flower95

Postby flower95 » May 25th, 2010, 10:02 am

Rienzi was the bomb, woman like madness .

Postby UML » May 26th, 2010, 12:18 am

was like carnival from isaac junction (by kfc) to st marys

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 26th, 2010, 11:26 am

so what = no one took any pics?? what alyah have camera phone for??

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » May 26th, 2010, 11:36 am

Take pics ah flood, rofl...

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » May 26th, 2010, 11:36 am

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » May 26th, 2010, 11:37 am

eel7

Postby eel7 » May 27th, 2010, 2:15 pm

aranguez was d maddest!!TRUT MEH DEM WOMAN AN DEM WAS WINING ON ANYTHING!!!!!

eel7

Postby eel7 » May 27th, 2010, 2:18 pm

WISH ELECTION WAS EVERY WEEKEND!!!!

slick

Postby slick » May 29th, 2010, 11:28 am

It was rell bess :D :D :D

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 29th, 2010, 11:30 am

this thread is useless without pics

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 29th, 2010, 1:01 pm

LOL I didn't have a camera at the time

Anybody else take pics?

It had a bess Indian that never talk to me and she give me a wine that night. I say yes we really make a change.

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”