Check ian alleyne on wintv 6:45pm

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Check ian alleyne on wintv 6:45pm

Postby Damien » May 25th, 2010, 6:44 pm

Pnm funeral :lol: :lol: :lol:

SiR8081

Re: Check ian alleyne on wintv 6:45pm

Postby SiR8081 » May 25th, 2010, 6:47 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
hahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhaha

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 25th, 2010, 6:48 pm

he say when they come back he goin to open the coffin :lol:

Postby Damien » May 25th, 2010, 6:50 pm

man is ah real backside yes

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 25th, 2010, 6:54 pm

ohhh larrrddddd!!!LMAO!!!

Postby 3stagevtec » May 25th, 2010, 6:54 pm

The coffin real cracking me up.. :lol:

and he saying he was offered apartments / vehicles / money etc to remain silent by a certain party..

Postby Damien » May 25th, 2010, 6:59 pm

I hope he continue the show and have the uncop on thier toes

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 25th, 2010, 7:02 pm

he was in the coalition meeting on Thursday last in endeavor - the man real short but he greet and talk to everyone he could

Postby Rooki3 » May 25th, 2010, 7:05 pm

link?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 25th, 2010, 7:05 pm

i now watching it - bwda .... :shock:

Postby Rooki3 » May 25th, 2010, 7:06 pm

Postby Rooki3 » May 25th, 2010, 7:08 pm

de phoq...............open casket!!!

phenom

Postby phenom » May 25th, 2010, 7:11 pm

OW LARD!!!! this so funny!!! LOL... RIP beyotches! YOU HAVE BEEN FIRED! ROFL!!!!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 25th, 2010, 7:31 pm

*caller : hello i wud like u to put a big fat rose for marlene mcdonald please

........ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » May 25th, 2010, 7:37 pm

who see imbert short rose?

geodude

Postby geodude » May 25th, 2010, 7:38 pm

the man is quite an entertainer

Postby Damien » May 25th, 2010, 7:46 pm

caller: burying or burning

Ian: burying

caller : make sure its ah hundred feet deep

SPK1983

Postby SPK1983 » May 25th, 2010, 7:51 pm

Caller: Cremate Manning and scatter his ashes by the Hyatt... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by SPK1983 on May 25th, 2010, 7:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

slick

Postby slick » May 25th, 2010, 7:51 pm

Hahhahahaah...dis is rell kix!!!

Postby Rooki3 » May 25th, 2010, 7:57 pm

caller: i want to put a rose for you ian, cuz yuh is a damn jackass

Ian: thank you, i like that!!!!

:pwned:

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 25th, 2010, 8:05 pm

yuh know what i dont get?
alot of different people from all different ranks, position, background, and walks in life has seen so much wrong in the doings of the pnm except the diehard pnmites and their members, is it that i dont have the intellectual capacity to understand their loyalty to the party? or is it there is some sort of cultist initiation that states that once in the pnm, you cant leave (a la hotel California)?

Postby Damien » May 25th, 2010, 8:13 pm

nismoid wrote:yuh know what i dont get?
alot of different people from all different ranks, position, background, and walks in life has seen so much wrong in the doings of the pnm except the diehard pnmites and their members, is it that i dont have the intellectual capacity to understand their loyalty to the party? or is it there is some sort of cultist initiation that states that once in the pnm, you cant leave (a la hotel California)?

this is really difficult to understand

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 25th, 2010, 9:26 pm

oh geez somebody help me understand nah please!!!!!!

Postby Gladiator » May 25th, 2010, 9:57 pm

nismoid wrote:oh geez somebody help me understand nah please!!!!!!

This is a phenomenon we might never understand. The PNMs plan is to keep them poor, keep them dependent, keep them ignorant and uneducated and you can control them...

The PNM is a cult... it is forged in the mind of a few individuals who reign supreme and dictate to the masses what to think and do. This cultism mentality coupled with racial hatred and Afrocentric policies produces a deadly creature called a PNMite that would do anything to destroy whatever they are told not to like.

Postby sMASH » May 25th, 2010, 10:45 pm

tribal/chieftain, slave/master mentality. we all have a bit of it in our psyche still

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 26th, 2010, 12:21 am

Gladiator wrote:
nismoid wrote:oh geez somebody help me understand nah please!!!!!!

This is a phenomenon we might never understand. The PNMs plan is to keep them poor, keep them dependent, keep them ignorant and uneducated and you can control them...

The PNM is a cult... it is forged in the mind of a few individuals who reign supreme and dictate to the masses what to think and do. This cultism mentality coupled with racial hatred and Afrocentric policies produces a deadly creature called a PNMite that would do anything to destroy whatever they are told not to like.

agreed

its kinda like a drug addict too , they cant leave it no matter how hard they "try" .... :|

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 26th, 2010, 6:32 pm

it showing back again RIGHT NOW ! .....

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 26th, 2010, 6:53 pm

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » May 26th, 2010, 7:31 pm

LMFAO @ BALISIER BOUQUET

Postby brams112 » May 26th, 2010, 9:24 pm

this man is kicks we,he even had one about what in the school bag days before the election,it was kicks oui

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”