From HERO...

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

From HERO...

Postby UML » May 25th, 2010, 7:37 pm

.......TO ZERO!!!!

CONGRATS PPL

VICTORY IS OURS!!! WE HAVE RISEN!!! THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN!!!

POLITICS OF THE PEOPLE HAS RETURNED!!!!

Rapid Rail....or RAPID JAIL!!! NO SMELTER...NO PROPERTY TAX...NO TTRA....NO CALDER HART!!!!!

GOOD TIMES AHEAD!!! PROGRESS, FAIRNESS, EQUALITY, ACCOUNTABILITY, INTEGRITY, TRANSPARENCY!!! Be careful them PNMites TOTING BAD BAD BAD....hear them complaining dey SOURNESS today....nearly went and stand up by Palace to take a pic of wat is OURS!!!!

SMART CARDS, SCHOLARSHIPS, HDC HOUSES, ETC!!!!!

saw a few tuners there at Rienzi..d Fadil fella, shortman who wanted tuh fight the triniturbo man at drags for pickcha...conswaylos i think....some girls...who i assume were groupies....and that fag from palmiste who going/went sbcs.....glad tuh see allyuh RUSHING IN FRONT AFTER WE DONE WIN!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: From HERO...

Postby UML » May 25th, 2010, 7:39 pm

We go beat dem in the EAST.
We go beat dem in the WEST.
We go beat dem in the NORTH.
We go beat them in the SOUTH.

LICKS LICKS LICKS LICKS!!!!!!

CUTARSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

Postby UML » May 25th, 2010, 8:07 pm

Gladiator tell dem the people on the ground giwwe the S in advance nah....dey say 28!! gladly it was 29!!!

2 elections in a row...but then again...ah never wrong!!! :lol: lol:

phenom

Postby phenom » May 25th, 2010, 8:24 pm

UML wrote:We go beat dem in the EAST.

more like...

We beat them in the East
We beat them in the West
We beat them in the North
We beat them in the South.... Central and ..... WE BEAT THEM IN TOBAGO...

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 25th, 2010, 8:28 pm

Fadil & those boys were working that Sando West seat very hard, on a daily basis, walking EVERYWHERE, helping with strategies, helping to organise and put things in place just FYI

Postby UML » May 25th, 2010, 8:36 pm

phenom wrote:

more like...

We beat them in the East
We beat them in the West

for real!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sumana.00 wrote:Fadil & those boys were working that Sando West seat very hard, on a daily basis, walking EVERYWHERE, helping with strategies, helping to organise and put things in place just FYI

...jus calling it as i saw it at Rienzi :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 25th, 2010, 8:58 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:Fadil & those boys were working that Sando West seat very hard, on a daily basis, walking EVERYWHERE, helping with strategies, helping to organise and put things in place just FYI

girl don't take them on yes...little do they know..unlike some who like to be in the spotlight....

for 5 weeks we've been working our tail off in every COP constituency...walking...taking insult from ppl...getting stones thrown at....rallying from meeting to meeting..assisting in the production of the manifesto, strategic planning..just to name a bit....

oh well last night was a memorable night for Trinidad and the young ppl at large....we did it....uncle warner even sent police escort to bring the youth congress to reinzi....
Last edited by Aaron 2NR on May 25th, 2010, 8:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Gladiator » May 25th, 2010, 8:59 pm

UML wrote:Gladiator tell dem the people on the ground giwwe the S in advance nah....dey say 28!! gladly it was 29!!!

2 elections in a row...but then again...ah never wrong!!! :lol: lol:

Correct is right boy UML 28 seats was the word on the ground ..... we got 1 more as a bonus and created a couple new marginals like Pt Fortin and in Deigo

Victory for country Victory for Fairness Victory for people....

Postby equipped2ripp » May 25th, 2010, 9:31 pm

UML wrote:saw a few tuners there at Rienzi..d Fadil fella, shortman who wanted tuh fight the triniturbo man at drags for pickcha...conswaylos i think....some girls...who i assume were groupies....and that fag from palmiste who going/went sbcs.....glad tuh see allyuh RUSHING IN FRONT AFTER WE DONE WIN!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

take your time there fella... don't talk about what you don't know. you make yourself look very stupid when you do that.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 25th, 2010, 10:03 pm

phenom wrote:

more like...

We beat them in the East
We beat them in the West

and we did not even have to sharpen we political cutlass..... :lol: :lol:

Smokey

Postby Smokey » May 25th, 2010, 11:54 pm

manning should come and say..

Well ladies and gentlemen
We get beat in the North
We get beat in the South
We get beat in the East
We get beat in Tobago
And we almost ladies and gentlemen, got beat in the West

Postby UML » May 26th, 2010, 12:47 am

the difference between you (the johnny come lately's) and I, is I have been doing my work for YEARS!!! thats why i cud tell u wat manning is thinking, going to say or going tuh do next, etc...i can read him like a book :wink:

and I do it from the BACKGROUND....rallies, motorcades,administrative,etc....even tuner!!!

NOT in youth groups to be identified/recognized or for profit/benefit/praise/etc.

anyhow thank god we winnnnn........enjoy it!!!!

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 26th, 2010, 12:57 am

rienzi was besss

Postby UML » May 26th, 2010, 1:03 am

was really like carnival.......woman was wining like madddd

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2010, 2:37 am

UML wrote:the difference between you (the johnny come lately's) and I, is I have been doing my work for YEARS!!! thats why i cud tell u wat manning is thinking, going to say or going tuh do next, etc...i can read him like a book :wink:

and I do it from the BACKGROUND....rallies, motorcades,administrative,etc....even tuner!!!

NOT in youth groups to be identified/recognized or for profit/benefit/praise/etc.

You sounding like Bas dey.

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 26th, 2010, 5:12 am

UML wrote:the difference between you (the johnny come lately's) and I, is I have been doing my work for YEARS!!! thats why i cud tell u wat manning is thinking, going to say or going tuh do next, etc...i can read him like a book :wink:

UML i doh see your name to speak on a platform....

you need to stop the fight down thing man....be happy that young people are actually involved and trying to make a difference

we did our part as well for this victory...

if you want praise, go tell your kids to buy u a card or sum

Postby RASC » May 26th, 2010, 5:29 am

HAHAHAHAHA THEY FIGHTING ALREADY!!! :drinking:

Bring de rum, Bring it come...mih say yuh NOT gettin' NONE!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 26th, 2010, 6:49 am

Smokey wrote:manning should come and say..

Well ladies and gentlemen
We get beat in the North
We get beat in the South
We get beat in the East
We get beat in Tobago
And we almost ladies and gentlemen, got beat in the West

nice one...lol :lol:

Postby Team Loco » May 26th, 2010, 7:09 am

Allyuh was there? UML, never met you so didnt see you. me and kamikaze was stage side for the entire night assisting with bachannal radio (internet stream). best seat in the house.

kudos to aaron and Fadil and others. heard you all really worked hard.

Postby Mark! » May 26th, 2010, 12:29 pm

You sounding like a ass dey.

fix0red

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 26th, 2010, 12:44 pm

RASC wrote:

HAHAHAHAHA THEY FIGHTING ALREADY!!! :drinking:

Bring de rum, Bring it come...mih say yuh NOT gettin' NONE!

THIS IS A HIGHLY INTELLIGENT POST rasc :|

Postby RASC » May 26th, 2010, 12:46 pm

UNC people will forever remain fighting with one another. That is their nature. All you COP people know you didn't leave solely for the Panday issue, and now you must face the other demons in this new coalition. GOOD FRICKING LUCK...I'll be watching/laughing from the sidelines.

We already know COP people refer to UNC people as cooli3s with no class or "broughtuptancy" and UNC people love to refer to COP peeps as sell outs, knife and fork indian, and lacking in fortitude.

Like McDonalds, I'm LOVING ETTT :D

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 26th, 2010, 1:10 pm

no one fighting and this intelligent guy getting worked up over nothing
some people real good yes.

NO one but the pnm can run this country, thats his basis for his arguments
its easier to hate than to love . Instead of being a troll and a hater why not give these people a chance to show us what they have , with all the crap manning did , don't u think it was time for a change in government? to set an example that no government can just do as they please and get away with it?
search up democracy pal u seem to not understand it
imagine C_nrod enil and manning telling me that i don't need to know how moneys were spent,MY Money at at that and who get what eg the scholarships/ houses, contracts. We live in a more enlightened society that DEMANDS transparency and accountability and the pnm was not giving us that nor were there any plans in there manifesto to introduce legislation to change that.
We had 2 options , a party with blatant corruption (u really had to be naive to not see it ) who didn't want transparency and accountability .and a party who seems to be a very good alternative that is promising to change that .
the beauty of democracy is that if the population is unsatisfied with an administration we simply vote them out. HOLD ME TO THIS if the PP perform undesirably I MY SELF WILL VOTE FOE THE ALTERNATIVE providing they have proven that they are a good alternative who can run a country .

not holding my breath for some people though , the veil over their eyes are to thick and no matter what arguments and points are presented and proven i know i will still seem unintelligent

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2010, 1:11 pm

RASC wrote:UNC people will forever remain fighting with one another. That is their nature. All you COP people know you didn't leave solely for the Panday issue, and now you must face the other demons in this new coalition. GOOD FRICKING LUCK...I'll be watching/laughing from the sidelines.

We already know COP people refer to UNC people as cooli3s with no class or "broughtuptancy" and UNC people love to refer to COP peeps as sell outs, knife and fork indian, and lacking in fortitude.

Dude,
Call me cooli3s anytime. Never again must we have PNM in power

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 26th, 2010, 2:36 pm

RASC wrote:UNC people will forever remain fighting with one another. That is their nature. All you COP people know you didn't leave solely for the Panday issue, and now you must face the other demons in this new coalition. GOOD FRICKING LUCK...I'll be watching/laughing from the sidelines.

How have you gathered this knowledge?

Postby equipped2ripp » May 26th, 2010, 3:12 pm

somebody give this man a fig there...

don't see the big need to broadcast yourself to gain attention on the forum, you're not the only one who does work in the background. there are thousands who do the same thing, yet they don't look for attention from people for the deeds they do.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 27th, 2010, 6:15 am

RASC wrote:
Like Marlene McDonald, I'm LOVING ETTT :D

fixed 8-)

Postby UML » May 27th, 2010, 12:57 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:

girl don't take them on yes...little do they know..unlike some who like to be in the spotlight....

for 5 weeks we've been working our tail off in every COP constituency...walking...taking insult from ppl...getting stones thrown at....rallying from meeting to meeting..assisting in the production of the manifesto, strategic planning..just to name a bit....

oh well last night was a memorable night for Trinidad and the young ppl at large....we did it....uncle warner even sent police escort to bring the youth congress to reinzi....

Aaron 2NR wrote:

UML i doh see your name to speak on a platform....

you need to stop the fight down thing man....be happy that young people are actually involved and trying to make a difference

we did our part as well for this victory...

if you want praise, go tell your kids to buy u a card or sum

equipped2ripp wrote:

somebody give this man a fig there...

don't see the big need to broadcast yourself to gain attention on the forum, you're not the only one who does work in the background. there are thousands who do the same thing, yet they don't look for attention from people for the deeds they do.

you trying to prove me RIGHT...or wrong?!! :?

Postby Sky » May 27th, 2010, 1:09 pm

From what I saw, he produced that pic after your fight down. He didn't show it prior.
Why the fight down? I sorry to say this eh, but indian again. Allyuh can't leave each other alone. Both allyuh workin for the same cause but you start the man. What for? Steups That is why The country in this state. Bause UNC couldn't stick together to continue doin what they were don. They lose to PNM because they divide and look how the country is now.

Postby RASC » May 27th, 2010, 1:19 pm

Sky wrote:From what I saw, he produced that pic after your fight down. He didn't show it prior.
Why the fight down? I sorry to say this eh, but indian again. Allyuh can't leave each other alone. Both allyuh workin for the same cause but you start the man. What for? Steups That is why The country in this state. Bause UNC couldn't stick together to continue doin what they were don. They lose to PNM because they divide and look how the country is now.

I wouldn't say it's an Indian thing.

I think it's a UNCOP thing. That is how they behave amount themselves.

The other members of the PP are in for a real shocker once all the dusts clears. There is almost no real unity in that coalition. ESPECIALLY between the UNC and the COP. Time will prove me right. They really don't like each other.

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”