Where does it state that...

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Captainzaak

Where does it state that...

Postby Captainzaak » May 25th, 2010, 8:52 pm

Kamla is going to cease/stop GATE, HELP, MUST, OJT etc?????

I'm hearing loads of PNM people hitting with "well wait till you lose your job and they take away GATE blah blah blah"

Just wanna know if i'm wrong or PNM people need to makeup lies to fight their battle.

Re: Where does it state that...

Postby Stephon. » May 25th, 2010, 8:57 pm

Only the PNM said it was going to happen, so the supporters believed them, fortunately 400K + didn't. :lol:

Postby Damien » May 25th, 2010, 8:58 pm

Gate cyar help them people who so dotish to keep emphasizing on this, patos chain them up real good

Postby Stephon. » May 25th, 2010, 9:03 pm

Damien wrote:Gate cyar help them people who so dotish to keep emphasizing on this, patos chain them up real good

I have a cousin that was crying because she got a schollarship to go to canada to study and thought she wouldnt get to go because PNM lost, I coulda cuff she dong for bein so damn stupid .

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » May 25th, 2010, 9:08 pm

what next they going to say?

PP going to cut CDAP, pension, public servant salaries and them other things they was saying in the PNM ads on papers
Last edited by SiR8081 on May 25th, 2010, 10:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Damien » May 25th, 2010, 9:09 pm

Stephon. wrote:
Damien wrote:Gate cyar help them people who so dotish to keep emphasizing on this, patos chain them up real good

I have a cousin that was crying because she got a schollarship to go to canada to study and thought she wouldnt get to go because PNM lost, I coulda cuff she dong for bein so damn stupid .

:lol: :lol: :lol: give she ah bligh :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 25th, 2010, 9:16 pm

the people's partnership are not going to stop gate..it is just propaganda by the pnm....

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 25th, 2010, 9:26 pm

on news @ 7 dis woman was sayin : look how my children crying over dey...
so the camera man move to the girl as she was crying, eyes red and all
she was saying: Kamla goin and take away all d social programmes, how I going to get an education!?

The youths are led to believe by the PNM party AND their parents as well as fellow supporters that these programmes are goin to be stopped. If these PNM youth had taken the time to listen to KAMLA speak, rather than hear other pnm supporters, they would have all realised that Kamla is keeping and improving all these programmes and there are going to be even more opportunities open for them.

slick

Postby slick » May 25th, 2010, 9:32 pm

PNMites are a lost cause.
The most we can do is be sympathetic to them and treat them as any other mentally challenged person in society, with love and respect.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 25th, 2010, 9:45 pm

i saw the same thing tonight - i start to laugh - how these people are brainwashed by the PNM - at least Manning in his speech said to the youths - not to worry that the Partnership isn't taking away the social programs.... You know something this itself speaks volumes - Manning know that the Partnership isn't taking away the programs but still spread fear to the PNMites just to get votes....

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 25th, 2010, 9:58 pm

I actually felt sad for the girl TBH. I think she may have been influenced to believe what the pnm party and the 'older heads' told her.
Emphasis needs to be placed on getting these persons aware of the MANY social programmes that will exist regardless of pnm not being in government.
The 'older heads' may be 'die hard' but it may be easier to get the younger ppl to understand and believe that Kamla and her new gov't will be a gov't for ALL.

Postby foss » May 25th, 2010, 10:32 pm

Stephon. wrote:

tink what everyone want to know is if eeeet fat :|

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 25th, 2010, 10:40 pm

i think Kamla need to empasis this to allay fears of these people - cause we all know- not addressing speculation can do.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 25th, 2010, 11:04 pm

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=122180914479011

check this out - some disgruntle pnm voters created this group on facebook

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 25th, 2010, 11:28 pm

It's things like that makes all the pnm ppl look bad yes. 1sigh

Dey dint even give the woman a chance yet to prove if she can/cannot provide for the ppl but they already fed up :lol:

That is stupidity to the highest yes.

Postby Country_Bookie » May 25th, 2010, 11:38 pm

why even bother to remind these retards dat is Kamla who start the dollar for dollar program in 2000? GATE was merely an expansion of that idea.

Just tell dem PNMites dat yes Kamla gonna take away everything, gate, cdap, gas subsidy, free hdc house, pension every fcuking ting....so allyuh mite as well kill allyuh self now and save urself the heartbreak. Let's cleanse the gene pool of the dimmest bulbs one fcuking time.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 26th, 2010, 12:15 am

pee en em really push this thing in ppl head so much u know it have rel ppl who believe them even though on d PP platform nearly each time they keep telling d ppl no we NOT stopping those programs , they so feel from d minute kamla win that next morning she going & shut down all jes to spite ppl but IT IS NO SO ! ...

brickman

Postby brickman » May 26th, 2010, 1:50 am

Really wanted to see the bullsh!t they posting but not joining that pile of sh!t group.Could imagine the nasty things being said & promoted there!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 26th, 2010, 6:23 am

You know - I am not going to join either - but you know what - let them brag- not going to do anything- they hopin the same pressure kamla put on manning to eventually made him buckle will affect her too.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 26th, 2010, 6:34 am

sadly hilarious....

Postby Sky » May 26th, 2010, 7:57 am

civic minded wrote:http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=122180914479011

jsali

Postby jsali » May 26th, 2010, 8:31 am

Last night in class there was this girl who said she couldn't vote cuz she didn't know how to find her polling station... someone asked her, "So who you was gonna vote for." She replied, "PNM, cuz the other party going to stop GATE."......

and right after that i heard her complaining about how long she has to wait before she can get through with OJT...more than 2 months....

man i coulda go over and butt she dong :|

eyephone

Postby eyephone » May 26th, 2010, 8:35 am

Kamla needs to go on tv and say that she is in fact stopping gate and all social programmes, then wait a 2 minutes before saying anything else and then buss a loud BAZZINGA in dey ass!

brickman

Postby brickman » May 26th, 2010, 9:28 am

Instead of bouncing around questions like patos,she just has to be straight forward with the people.After analyzing the disaster ali baba left behind,just tell the peeps what the situation is as quickly as possible.Doubt she can do all she promised in the '100 days' plan but once she tries to tackle what is affecting the country the most first,she should be fine.Just be honest with us!!

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 26th, 2010, 9:48 am

Captainzaak wrote:Kamla is going to cease/stop GATE, HELP, MUST, OJT etc?????

I'm hearing loads of PNM people hitting with "well wait till you lose your job and they take away GATE blah blah blah"

Just wanna know if i'm wrong or PNM people need to makeup lies to fight their battle.

its only dotish, bitter nasty stinking pnm people who creating lies, like some of the tuners here who through out the election season told us we are non intelligent /intellectual .

when u check it out now , these fellas were trying to tell us that 80% of laventille / beetham / morvant more intelligent than the rest of us :roll:

UDFR with dem yes!

Postby Stephon. » May 26th, 2010, 2:13 pm

NA NA NA I REALLLLLL LAUGH

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uukcVMgegHU

hahahhahahahhahahahhahah sorry but hahahahhahahahahaha these people so clueless, daMN -- hopefully kamla reassures them that their education is safe

Postby Stephon. » May 26th, 2010, 2:15 pm

Then again I don't think free education could help her na.

Postby AllTrac » May 26th, 2010, 2:23 pm

civic minded wrote:http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=122180914479011

"PNM COME BAC!!!!!!!!!!!"

"we need to vote out dhiszzz asswhole we not gettin nutin gud frm she drunken ass =]]"

Its obvious that the GATE program didn't help, so taking it away should make much of a difference for these illiterates. :lol:

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”