Stupid PNM Ads...

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Stupid PNM Ads...

Postby Gladiator » May 25th, 2010, 10:40 pm

Why are those stupid PNM ads still running... the rapid rail one on radio in particular!!!

Re: Stupid PNM Ads...

Postby Stephon. » May 25th, 2010, 10:57 pm

I wish the rapid-rail goes on, it seems like a good idea, but if the new PM says no then hey, its cool!

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » May 25th, 2010, 10:58 pm

cuz them iz ah cnut

Postby Gladiator » May 25th, 2010, 11:03 pm

Why even advertise a service that does not exist.....Cant wait for that PNM propaganda crap the Mathews in the middle to be canceled also.... Doh talk bout Errol Fabian!!!

Postby Stephon. » May 25th, 2010, 11:07 pm

Well boy I cant wait to see Errol funky face off my HDTV. Even though Kamla is now PM, the thing is we were under PNM and their BS for so long that its gonna take a while for the PNM air to blow away, ughhhh *shivers*

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 26th, 2010, 12:18 am

wait nah - allyuh serious !? ....bwdf i reading here boi ...so what purpose any of those ads serving since a new govt is going to be installed & we wont have to hear 20\20 vison LIES anymore again .....

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » May 26th, 2010, 3:33 am

STUPID PNM PEOPLE

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 26th, 2010, 6:51 am

^^^^now now now......that won't do!!!!!

you're stating the obvious.......ok no you really shouldn't be doing that man....

ChineeSlim

Postby ChineeSlim » May 26th, 2010, 7:35 am

All yuh so hate the PNM, let's see if the so-called woman prime minister will really rise and not fall on her flat ***

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 26th, 2010, 8:00 am

ChineeSlim wrote:All yuh so hate the PNM, let's see if the so-called woman prime minister will really rise and not fall on her flat ***

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2010, 8:31 am

ChineeSlim wrote:All yuh so hate the PNM, let's see if the so-called woman prime minister will really rise and not fall on her flat ***

Why we hate the PNM?

PM means Project Manager
I live off the fat of land
I am ashamed to hound down Calder Hart
I am too lazy to work and the PNM needs chineeslim workers
I dont need a bed at the hospital
I am willing to pay more house Tax,car tax,road tax
I love summits
I can live with not one smetler but 3 smelters

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 26th, 2010, 10:04 am

Why we hate the PNM?

PM means Project Manager
I love summits

ZOOM RADAR do not state FACTS here or u will be deemed stupid by chineeslim, rasc, shango13, wagon runner and 80% of laventille/beetham people :|

Postby nemisis » May 26th, 2010, 10:51 am

What she done win dont hate chineeslim and d rest for saying something absolutely true, let we hope she rise too the occasion cause if she doesnt bet yuh bottom dollar all the pnm supporters that racist and and cant read and get secret schol who vote for kamela this time may not do so next time.

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » May 26th, 2010, 10:58 am

^^ I don't think there are that many laventille people that are on the internet and trinituner.

I am a COP supporter I even voted COP in the last election but even I have to admit that the PNM had a few (few being the key word) good ideas. Most of the PNM's problems was bad management and over spending in areas that was not needed. I hope that this new government looks at all the plans of the PNM one by one and through consultation decides what is best and of course adding in a lot of there own ideas for our great nation.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 26th, 2010, 11:25 am

Rutless Tiida wrote:I am a COP supporter I even voted COP in the last election but even I have to admit that the PNM had a few (few being the key word) good ideas. Most of the PNM's problems was bad management and over spending in areas that was not needed. I hope that this new government looks at all the plans of the PNM one by one and through consultation decides what is best and of course adding in a lot of there own ideas for our great nation.

finally an educated post in this thread :|

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » May 26th, 2010, 11:47 am

I remember our NEW PM(Prime Minister) to be, telling us on public television and on numerous ocassions that she Promises she will deliver to us the ppl of TnT, now on the other hand Former Project Manager 'Mannout' never promised the ppl anything like that... BTW how long the Hurricane relief shelter in Tarouba building now? OK OK ah lie, Mannout promised to raise our taxes, sorry bout that......

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » May 26th, 2010, 11:50 am

I remember our NEW PM(Prime Minister) to be, telling us on public television and on numerous ocassions that she Promises she will deliver to us the ppl of TnT, now on the other hand Former Project Manager 'Mannout' never promised the ppl anything like that... BTW how long the Hurricane relief shelter in Tarouba building now?

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » May 26th, 2010, 11:51 am

I remember our NEW PM(Prime Minister) to be, telling us on public television and on numerous ocassions that she Promises she will deliver to us the ppl of TnT, now on the other hand Former Project Manager 'Mannout' never promised the ppl anything like that... BTW how long the Hurricane relief shelter in Tarouba building now?

xaira

Postby xaira » May 26th, 2010, 11:51 am

i just hope they keep xpanding the watertaxi, dais a real help

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » May 26th, 2010, 11:58 am

xaira wrote:i just hope they keep xpanding the watertaxi, dais a real help

I agree even though I have never used it. But I have also heard that the boats are rusty and ppl are getting wet when it rains. This is not good

xlr8ted

Postby xlr8ted » May 26th, 2010, 12:03 pm

Why we hate the PNM?

PM means Project Manager
I love summits

^Nice summary

All those points reflect the arrogance of maniac manning. If the PNM executive had the courage to stand up to him they would have still been in power today. All the other good ideas they had gone down the drain now because of that one idiot Manning and his arrogance.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 26th, 2010, 2:04 pm

Why we hate the PNM?

PM means Project Manager
I love summits

hahaha! nah but seriously, you will be deemed racist, illiterate, dense and a victim.

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”