When and What time is the swearing of the New Prime Minister

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

When and What time is the swearing of the New Prime Minister

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 26th, 2010, 3:16 pm

Can anyone say?
Will it be televised?

zcarz

Re: When and What time is the swearing of the New Prime Mini

Postby zcarz » May 26th, 2010, 3:24 pm

4 o clock JUS NOW!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 26th, 2010, 3:25 pm

Should be on all major stations i guess

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 26th, 2010, 3:46 pm

it was advertised on cnc3 but i'm sure it will be on the other stations as well. 4pm

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » May 26th, 2010, 4:29 pm

ting sign.......it official now!!!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 26th, 2010, 4:30 pm

I get goosebumps watching that!!
YAYYYYYYYYYYY!!!

Hear class speech now!!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 26th, 2010, 4:30 pm

its offical!!!!! WooooHooo!!!!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 26th, 2010, 4:34 pm

aye look carlos john there!!

brickman

Postby brickman » May 26th, 2010, 4:35 pm

How dooks lookin sour so?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 26th, 2010, 4:43 pm

what de hell - the woman want to start wok one time - she want to deal with the flood issues now!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 26th, 2010, 4:45 pm

tomorrow all MP's need to get on the floor and start work in their constituency's

brickman

Postby brickman » May 26th, 2010, 4:51 pm

civic minded wrote:tomorrow all MP's need to get on the floor and start work in their constituency's

That how it should be done,hit the ground running.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » May 26th, 2010, 4:52 pm

Anand is AG........honestly I hope he can be unbiased...from my dealings with him, he tends not to listen to both sides of an argument.

Good luck tho

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 26th, 2010, 4:56 pm

Prime Minister Kamla Persad Bissessar! Great!

Postby AllTrac » May 26th, 2010, 4:56 pm

WOW!! she taking charge one time!! open up de bubble! we must meet the media! :cool:

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » May 26th, 2010, 5:00 pm

Surprising she taking questions on an open live forum like this already......impressed am I

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 26th, 2010, 5:17 pm

Ah find she geh lil bossy as soon as she sign dat paper!!

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 26th, 2010, 5:18 pm

^^ if it was manning he would've said " my dear friends, the prime minister will not be taking any questions at this moment"

ent?

Nixin

Postby Nixin » May 26th, 2010, 5:26 pm

nismoid wrote:^^ if it was manning he would've said " my dear friends, the prime minister will not be taking any questions at this moment"

ent?

Postby Damien » May 26th, 2010, 5:52 pm

civic minded wrote:aye look carlos john there!!

what he doing theere ent he was in some bobol with panday some years ago?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 26th, 2010, 5:56 pm

civic minded wrote:tomorrow all MP's need to get on the floor and start work in their constituency's

Dr. Rambachan was already in Tabaquite from this morning addressing flooding concerns

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 27th, 2010, 12:25 am

i hope carlos john is just observing - he stated before the elections that he can't have any part in government till his legal problems cleared up

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”