WAS the project manager invited to the swearing IN?

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

evo-STI-k

WAS the project manager invited to the swearing IN?

Postby evo-STI-k » May 27th, 2010, 7:16 am

I was under the impression that the X-PM would have been invited to the Swearing In of the new PM.

Did manning go? i dont recall seeing him at the function!

maybe he saving up for indian arrival day!

nismoid

Re: WAS the project manager invited to the swearing IN?

Postby nismoid » May 27th, 2010, 8:50 am

he was invited but he pulled an "indian arrival day" on them

Postby eliteauto » May 27th, 2010, 9:03 am

was he invited? Does protocol dictate he be invited? Does anyone think he'd actually show up :lol: :lol: :lol:

brickman

Postby brickman » May 27th, 2010, 9:46 am

Shame killing him,all that big talk,tricks & juzzy giveaways & he get bad licks,now his faithful guard dogs have turned on him.Sure he taking plenty high blood pressure medicine now.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 27th, 2010, 9:55 am

d man must be still crying like ah lil gyul from d cut ass he get so u really cant expect him to show up so as to hurt him even more ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » May 27th, 2010, 10:09 am

If I was him and that old enough to retire, I'd get a bottle Jose and show up bombed like an ex of the bride on a wedding day.Be like "I loved you Trinidad!!! I gave you Hyatt, all you gave me was herpes!!"

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 27th, 2010, 10:21 am

he probably afraid he would get lockup one time

Postby RASC » May 27th, 2010, 11:28 am

:lol: Good Riddance Manning!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 27th, 2010, 11:56 am

RASC wrote::lol: Good Riddance Manning!

hmmmmm

it feels good to say it ent .... :mrgreen:

Postby Stephon. » May 27th, 2010, 1:40 pm

In all honesty, if I was Manning, I would have gone, to at least show respect to the new Project Manager of the country.

Postby RASC » May 27th, 2010, 1:59 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:

hmmmmm

HA...been saying it since election day announced!

Postby UML » May 27th, 2010, 2:33 pm

he wud be invited because he is the OPPOSITION leader...or is he?!!

he too shame...he cah even doing interviews anymore :lol: :lol: :lol:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 27th, 2010, 3:44 pm

Stephon. wrote:In all honesty, if I was Manning, I would have gone, to at least show respect to the new Project Manager of the country.

I think that was the problem...the invitation mentioned new Prime Minister and he decided he only going if it was a Project Manager

Terran

Postby Terran » May 27th, 2010, 5:23 pm

Manning was in flood traffic on the highway... in a diesel 280C taxi pack up with suitcase and ting heading back to his home, remembering the days of when he was an ordinary citizen. He must have wondered if his vision was indeed 20/20 when he saw water trickling in by his feet as the taxidriver braved the waters.

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » May 27th, 2010, 6:11 pm

RASC wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:

hmmmmm

Is there another RASC on Tuner because I remember a RASC talking about how great the PNM is. You have to be someone else right.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 27th, 2010, 7:42 pm

Rutless Tiida wrote:
RASC wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:

hmmmmm

Is there another RASC on Tuner because I remember a RASC talking about how great the PNM is. You have to be someone else right.

since results were announced every man jack turn unc. the amount of known pnm supporters i hear bawl they vote cop n they was always backing cop. (this after they was in every pnm meeting bad talkin unc)

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 27th, 2010, 7:45 pm

like he going into a depression.....

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 28th, 2010, 7:28 am

bluespeed wrote:like he going into a depression.....

quick, someone SPIT on him so that the caroni river will look like his oasis!

Postby Rooki3 » May 28th, 2010, 7:59 am

Rutless Tiida wrote:
RASC wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:

hmmmmm

manning & PNM is two different things

e.g a man could love barcelona, but not like messi, des it mean he not faithful to barcelona???

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » May 28th, 2010, 9:10 am

^^ but you would still wear a Barcelona shirt.
Would you be caught dead in a PNM shirt right now (right RASC).
The PNM is an ok party, but you can not separate the leader from the party. If the leader can have so much power that he can tell you what to do and if you don't like it leave then something is also wrong with the party.

Postby Sky » May 28th, 2010, 11:05 am

RASC was not pro Manning, he was pro Rowley.
RASC predicted that UNC would win since Manning dissolved parliament.
RASC predicted that Rowley would become pnm's leader.
RASC also said this was to give pnm a break to reform them and make them better to come back.

Quit the bandwagonism. I not defending him nah, I tellin allyuh to grow up.

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”