a VERY WARM THANK YOU to all those pnm!

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

evo-STI-k

a VERY WARM THANK YOU to all those pnm!

Postby evo-STI-k » May 27th, 2010, 2:33 pm

a VERY WARM THANK YOU to all those pnm Die hard supporters who due to your dislike for Manning did not go to the polls and vote.

You have done this country proud!

You have supported the current government to get into office and once again we thank you! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Re: a VERY WARM THANK YOU to all those pnm!

Postby UML » May 27th, 2010, 2:36 pm

yeah i does laugh at the chick on Gayelle.com show...staunch PNM...she eh vote...cause she cah vote for no indian...and she does try to pretend tuh be unbiased and neutral....but when u see her reactions and hear her opinions yuh know she PNM TILL SHE DED!!!

i watching she now and laughing!!!

Postby AllTrac » May 27th, 2010, 3:10 pm

so does this mean we have to listen to RASC tote for 5 years?? stupessssss

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » May 27th, 2010, 3:14 pm

p2.jpg
p2.jpg (63.02 KiB) Viewed 15980 times

p.jpg
p.jpg (25.82 KiB) Viewed 15980 times

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 27th, 2010, 3:35 pm

AllTrac wrote:so does this mean we have to listen to RASC tote for 5 years?? stupessssss

not if ADMIN BANS himn for 6 years! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » May 28th, 2010, 7:30 am

We begin a new era in Trinidad and Tobago.

An era of hope and prayer.
light over darkness
good over evil

If one looks at the history of Trinidad and Tobago when Christopher Columbus claims Trinidad for the Spanish Crown.To the Independence from Britian.
The rise and inevitable fall of the PNM-Black Power movement
to the glorious rise of the UNC under the divine leadership of Kamla.
one would come to the conclusion that God loves the UNC.
UNC for ever and ever
amen.

toolpusher

Postby toolpusher » May 28th, 2010, 9:01 am

gucci05 wrote:
p2.jpg

p.jpg

Change the driver for that 12 seater

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 28th, 2010, 11:34 am

HOW THAT MAXI HANG DOWN IN THE BACK SO?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 28th, 2010, 11:49 am

is only so much ah sh1t ppl cud take so they finally made a stand which d whole country is great-full for .... 0X

Postby Greypatch » May 28th, 2010, 1:14 pm

so now patios is the tout and the pompek the driver ?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 28th, 2010, 6:30 pm

Let the Trials begin!!! bring in the first prisoner!!! where is calder hart!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 31st, 2010, 11:09 pm

lord dem pics ......rofl.....not easy nah!!!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 1st, 2010, 12:50 am

you should see the ones circulating in emails

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”