So it's confirmed. ROWLEY is opposition leader.

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Re: So it's confirmed. ROWLEY is opposition leader.

Postby 16 cycles » May 28th, 2010, 9:56 am

he might spark the party but would that re-incarnation be palatable to the wider public?

he still gonna adopt vision 20/20?

other than the UDeCOTT scene, no one knows how he intends to guide the country - policy etc

alot of work to be done....

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 28th, 2010, 10:00 am

AllTrac wrote:quote nah, i doh tote like you :lol: either way, I still get 5 years to:

and enjoying every minute of it

More than 5 years. Which gives me enough time to find my Injun prince. :D :D :D :D

Postby zoom rader » May 28th, 2010, 10:03 am

RASC wrote:The only reason Rocky got so close was due to Manning, NOT because of the incompetence of Rowley.

Keep convincing yourself that Rowley can't spark new life into the party.

Don't worry we smell the blood!

Dude,
Rowley is not attractive to the new general voters.Rowley can only attract the Gold teeth and weave wearing public.The die hard Eric Williams PNM supporters died off due to old age only the island import PNM are left ,most live in Laventille.
Sorry to say this but this is end of the PNM. PNM will never win another election.The public is better educated now.

Postby RASC » May 28th, 2010, 10:05 am

I jus buy my teefs last week...how yuh kno :D

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 28th, 2010, 10:05 am

W8 wrote:Abstract Poetic, What was his quote in the early 90's?

You all don't know your history?

Added to which, how can we forget the tea room incident?
Last edited by AbstractPoetic on May 28th, 2010, 10:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » May 28th, 2010, 10:08 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:

WELL WHAT DID HE SAY??? W8 along with myself was but in single digits during those times, so not everything will be remembered. :?

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2010, 10:08 am

1AP

:oops: :oops:

Postby RASC » May 28th, 2010, 10:09 am

AP and Trac sitting in a Tree...

Postby Rooki3 » May 28th, 2010, 10:11 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:

well please educate us!!!

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » May 28th, 2010, 10:11 am

jesus forkin christ...show of hands how many ppl have an Indian passport? how many ppl have an african one?
We have a PM that promises to take care of the country like a mother will and a strong, intelligent and hopefully incorruptible man in opposition to make sure she eh stick on dat why all the fuss and fightin?
elections done, lewwe all focus on puttin T&T on the path to prosperity

Postby RASC » May 28th, 2010, 10:13 am

Rooki3 wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

well please educate us!!!

I've been begging since the page before for this "QUOTE" that he made in the 90's

:?

Postby zoom rader » May 28th, 2010, 10:14 am

DevilZ wrote:jesus forkin christ...show of hands how many ppl have an Indian passport? how many ppl have an african one?
We have a PM that promises to take care of the country like a mother will and a strong, intelligent and hopefully incorruptible man in opposition to make sure she eh stick on dat why all the fuss and fightin?

Dude,
WHO U?, No jonny come latelys here bro

Postby RASC » May 28th, 2010, 10:21 am

DevilZ wrote:jesus forkin christ...show of hands how many ppl have an Indian passport? how many ppl have an african one?

Dude,

Zoom Rader STFU...
The man coming with an excellent contribution. What is your problem?

Postby zoom rader » May 28th, 2010, 10:25 am

RASC wrote:

Dude,

Zoom Rader STFU...

De man juss jump in juss so? where was he before election. De man ent pay no dues. This ant on quick pick

xlr8ted

Postby xlr8ted » May 28th, 2010, 10:28 am

RASC wrote:I find for a person with:

"No Hype behind him"
"Just ah pothound"

etc etc, allyuh PNM haters staying extra quiet, I think it's the fear...the fear they sense that once parliament starts, Kamla won't have a day of peace and quiet. Dog's love howling at full moons, and after Jack grease up Kamla bamsie to ride, it go be bigger than ever. Cyar miss that target at night :lol:

Yuh still lusting over the pothound son?

Fear :lol: howling :lol:

All your hopes and dreams on manning's own brokeback pothound? :lol:

Yuh want to see action? fireworks? then wait on Anil, Jack,Volney,Monnilal, Mcleod and Anand Ramlogan to start cleaning house. Not even the brokeback pothound whelping...ah mean wajangness could howl at that...full moon or broad daylight....he go have to find he ship, raise it up and captain it now...the captain run out before the court marshall ent? Rowley is really a shame to all men in Trinidad and Tobago, he like a hoe getting level beyotch slap by he pimp right through :lol:

Imagine ah joke like Rowley is the pnm great hope sorry ah mean hype...that's what have to hold on to? his perception of being a loudmouth macomeh man? :rofl: :deadhorse: :lol:

tribal politics for the loss
rowley for the loss
pnm for the loss
rascist rasc ass for rowley to planass

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » May 28th, 2010, 10:34 am

Dude,

i wasnt aware u needed posting experience to come an post here...i've just been reading all the threads and this one frustrated me into replying...i'm tired of hearing african this and indian this all de blasted time...

Postby RASC » May 28th, 2010, 10:36 am

DevilZ wrote:

Dude,

i wasnt aware u needed posting experience to come an post here...i've just been reading all the threads and this one frustrated me into replying...i'm tired of hearing african this and indian this all de blasted time...

That's Zoom Rader's only argument. EVERY single post is something pertaining to race. I dunno why tho, it's kinda weird /kanyeshrug

He's kinda obsessed with it to be honest :?

W8

Postby W8 » May 28th, 2010, 10:36 am

RASC wrote:

Dude,

Zoom Rader STFU...

De man juss jump in juss so? where was he before election. De man ent pay no dues. This ant on quick pick

LOL do you want to segregate the election forum too? Into those of us that typed a few weeks prior and those that didn't?
Bullied much at school??

After all the ole talk, we are stilll team in Trinidad, and always will be and we have to look out for each other whether or not we like it.

And AP that answer remind me of mih days working UDeCott, I went to a psychiatrist to try and forget dem days.

Teach me mih history pleaseeeee.

Postby RASC » May 28th, 2010, 10:38 am

AP...please we're still waiting :?

Postby zoom rader » May 28th, 2010, 10:39 am

RASC wrote:
DevilZ wrote:

Dude,

That's Zoom Rader's only argument. EVERY single post is something pertaining to race. I dunno why tho, it's kinda weird /kanyeshrug

Yep I support the human Race bro but not the PNM

W8

Postby W8 » May 28th, 2010, 10:40 am

And I am really confused how everyone referring to Rowley as a pothound and traitor??

The man is part of a team and it giving trouble at the moment, but he's sticking it out because it's his team at the end of the day. What was he supposed to do? Leave the party because Mr. Manning taking it astray? And what next move over to the alliance, and when they give problems, and certain pirates start tiefing on the next side move AGAIN?
You plan on marrying one gyul??

Steups and lemme guess Inter Milan was your team this year??

Postby RASC » May 28th, 2010, 10:43 am

They want the man to switch, and when he does that...they will yell "see he was always a flip flop"

The man is there in the good times and the bad! Ready to take the party higher!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 28th, 2010, 11:02 am

RASC wrote:
DevilZ wrote:

Dude,

No more than you seemed to be STAPLED, hog tied and FUSED unto rowleys arsehole!

Postby Sky » May 28th, 2010, 11:45 am

HAHAHA I lovin this :!:

So AP wanna be an honourary Brahmin?

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 28th, 2010, 12:22 pm

I think what people are pointing out is not simply cause Rowley is racist.

Its his violence that accompanies it.

This is why a lot of people compare Rowley to Hitler and Burnham etc.

This is how a genocidal maniac is born.

Now I will tell you guys something, what we have to be happy about is that we are evolved now and the more rowley use race to try and win an election is the more he shall fail.

I go tell allyuh something. All my life I have been able to judge people simply by how they speak. And 99% of the times I have been correct.

And I sh!t you not, if Rowley ever gets his hands on the powers he crave then he will really show Burnham of Guyana how it should have been done.

I clearly remember Manning saying that Rowley is a Violent Raging Bull. Even manning was afraid of him. And believe me when you are violent and have racial hatred and in a position like that, it always leads to genocide.

I mean his own constituency did not even want him. Has this man no shame?
Look at the votes for the election gone. Rowley did not win by much a little more again and he would have lost his seat.

People has to be dotish to ever vote a party with a leader as violent as this.
History has proven over and over that this exact thing leads to genocide etc.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 28th, 2010, 12:39 pm

Rowley is a violent maniac just like manning said.
Now you all see why People compare Rowley to hitler and believe he will attack the Indians etc.

You all know back in 1994, Rowley was going to shut down the Agriculture Farm in Centenno. My neighbor who was working there at the time told me Rowley had a meeting with them and told them he wanted a piece of land that he wanted a cut if we were to keep our Jobs.

When they refused he made racial threats against them and he walked out of the meeting like a violent raging bull. True story the guy who told me this I have never known him to be a liar all my life.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » May 28th, 2010, 12:49 pm

sigh y the worry people???
rowley is only opposition leader till convention of the council in june 28th or so pics a permamant one
and they are opposition, nothing he does goin to affect us anyway
so please stop the race talk
as educated members of the public, u are makign yourselves look extrememly bad discussing race issues such as this
u all are to tense in here defending this attacking this..

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 28th, 2010, 12:49 pm

RASC wrote:
Dog's love howling at full moons, and after Jack grease up Kamla bamsie to ride, it go be bigger than ever. Cyar miss that target at night

RASC So you saying you want to rape Kamla? Our New Prime Minister?
Cause something really wrong with you buddy.

Dude all of us here does talk sh!t sometimes.

But now I see why people consider you a cnut.

Trinituner is areally a facking Joke just like Lich King said.

Imagine a man want to rape the Prime Minister and the mods and admin finds it funny?

wow no wonder this site is getting such a bad reputation yes.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 28th, 2010, 12:52 pm

Now I see why Zoom Rader called Duane a PNM die hard.

Postby RASC » May 28th, 2010, 12:53 pm

Alpine wrote:
RASC wrote:
Dog's love howling at full moons, and after Jack grease up Kamla bamsie to ride, it go be bigger than ever. Cyar miss that target at night

RASC So you saying you want to rape Kamla? Our New Prime Minister?
Cause something really wrong with you buddy.

Dude all of us here does talk sh!t sometimes.

But now I see why people consider you a cnut.

Trinituner is areally a facking Joke just like Lich King said.

Imagine a man want to rape the Prime Minister and the mods and admin finds it funny?

wow no wonder this site is getting such a bad reputation yes.

I had to quote this :lol: :lol: :lol:

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”