droppa wrote:Ok folks, its time for another Sibe B run! were calling this one "splish and splash", its gonna be a very short and presumably easy run, assembling at the piarco service station, we will route through the lopinot forest and head straight to las cuevas. this a run where guys who were looking for an easier and less challenging run to take part in, all of the normal safety requirement and procedure will follow as of any other Side-B run....
more updates and detail will follow soon.....
the list from the BB group so far...
1.Droppa
2.Brianr20v aka black mamba
3.Chinee red vitara
4.Jon One
5.Ameel aka foxbrown
6.kashman aka guana
chelsea29 wrote:droppa wrote:Ok folks, its time for another Sibe B run! were calling this one "splish and splash", its gonna be a very short and presumably easy run, assembling at the piarco service station, we will route through the lopinot forest and head straight to las cuevas. this a run where guys who were looking for an easier and less challenging run to take part in, all of the normal safety requirement and procedure will follow as of any other Side-B run....
more updates and detail will follow soon.....
the list from the BB group so far...
1.Droppa
2.Brianr20v aka black mamba
3.Chinee red vitara
4.Jon One
5.Ameel aka foxbrown
6.kashman aka guana
7.Dwayne
8. Smeed
droppa wrote:nah hoss, fathers day boi, must lime with them ole boyz ah lil bit!!!!!
Paullct wrote:diff not repaired yet but i know i can make cuevas in 2wd, did it up to yesterday
civic minded wrote:Guys !! please do not drive on the sand on the beaches - Las Ceuvas area have turtle nesting sites, driving on the sand will compress the sand over the nesting areas and kill the hatch-lings.
droppa wrote:so giving the sand stage a chance will be no hassle, we will take it out on the mud!!!