Side B Trail Hunting In Tobago!!!!! UPDATE

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

Jeremy Mohd

Re: Side B Trail Hunting In Tobago!!!!! UPDATE

Postby Jeremy Mohd » June 10th, 2013, 5:41 pm

ROLL CALL:

1. Amrit
2. Steve - D Stingray goin, passport stamp...
3. lighthammer - ah dey! -Navarra
4. Jeremy -Lux
5. fazman - Blue jimny
6. droppa - 'TROL
7. Havoc + 1 cuddly boa
8. Avi (Monster) -Rocky
9. Baldhead - (Sat - Sun)
10. Popsie and family (Y11)
11. Dave and Sal (RSS)
12. Mack - (Mazda)

droppa

Postby droppa » June 24th, 2013, 9:52 pm

Hope u all have ur tickets in hand and ready, spoke to some locals and they say not much hard core off road trails, more hiking and nature stuff, but they will still show us some stuff around, anyhow the side b crew will be in bago and enjoy it to the max!!!

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » June 24th, 2013, 11:26 pm

we moving!

.z.

Postby .z. » June 25th, 2013, 12:46 pm

Aye have a safe one, enjoy u selves and what nature has to offer.

Z

droppa

Postby droppa » June 28th, 2013, 3:18 pm

The side b crew in bago now, relaxing in the lavish memories villa, much thanks to miss marleis from Caribbean estates realty and all her help, this house is perfect, breakfast was had and a tasty fish broth was jus served hot from the pot, now letting the itis wear off and then heading out to our first location

Fazeer

Postby Fazeer » July 2nd, 2013, 5:45 am

Just a short vid of the crazy fun we had in Tobago...was a proper balance of mud, fun, sand, great friends and great food by the kitchen crew!! Enjoy tuners..

Watch "Side B in tobago 2013" on YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LAylhhW ... ata_player

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 2nd, 2013, 8:35 am

What a great time with family and friends! Next year for sure we coming back!

droppa

Postby droppa » July 2nd, 2013, 10:26 am

a few pics from the side b in tobago 2013 event, it was a really a good time, we soaked in our pool, cooked up a storm, dipped in some salt water, touched a lil mud, and most important mingled with one another, the jokes session in the pool was the best, sarah ah want back mih belt eh........

sleeping on the boat

small whirlwind out sea just after the bocas....

chris finally makes it to tobago...after two days in the port...

pigeon point

chicken season for bbq friday night

hash potatoes made by steve for saturday morning breakfast

hash potato with bacon for the porkers

two pots of lau by me for lunch on the road....

moving out

stopped off in mt irvine bay to take a lil dip and cool off before heading in and start dinner.....

thats my lil contribution there

bago was nice, a return is already in the planning, linked with a fellow TTORC member who resides over there and he extended invites to us to return and he will take us on a couple of his local sweet spots.........

rottedv

Postby rottedv » July 2nd, 2013, 11:09 am

Sorry if we messed up the trail for you guys as we did not know you were coming in there but I doubt we did anyway. Nice pics. The waterspout is particularly cool. Didnt know we had that down here.

stingray316

Postby stingray316 » July 2nd, 2013, 11:16 am

1372778166070.jpg

droppa

Postby droppa » July 2nd, 2013, 11:29 am

rottedv wrote:Sorry if we messed up the trail for you guys as we did not know you were coming in there but I doubt we did anyway. Nice pics. The waterspout is particularly cool. Didnt know we had that down here.

Nah we actually made it in quite okay, we didn't bother going to the falls, we headed out and opted for a sea bath and fishing at mt irvine

Lots of trails in Tobago to check out

Fazeer

Postby Fazeer » July 2nd, 2013, 11:37 am

We linked up with 3 ppl who expressed interest in joining the Side B crew...two came to our house and met the crew and one in the port and he end up liming with us on the boat...

The visit to tobago was a good one...met new ppl and had a fun time with those who we already knew.....

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 4th, 2013, 6:26 pm

Just a short vid to show the silly, fun-loving side of Side B having a blast in Tobago.

rottedv

Postby rottedv » July 5th, 2013, 7:13 am

Nice Vid, although it looks alot like the first one...But nice all the same.....Looks like you guys had alot of silly fun by that river crossing. All that digging. Let hope that what farmers may pass through there do not have any problems although I doubt they would.......Doesn't look that bad but fun all the same.....

droppa

Postby droppa » July 5th, 2013, 8:48 am

have a 3rd one to come, i aint know when that guy gonna get time tho....

stingray316

Postby stingray316 » June 23rd, 2014, 7:18 am

Well we did it again. Side B 2014 tobago expedition, found new trails and beat old trails, went fishing, to the nylon pool and tried the jet skis. This time was alot better, accommodation was spacious, scenic and serene except when we djs started to crank up d volume. It was a memorable 4days on d sister island. Pics n vids will be posted on out Fb soon...

Return to “Off Road Runs”