Sideb East Exploration Run, 21/09/14

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Re: Sideb East Exploration Run, 21/09/14

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » September 16th, 2014, 1:56 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:There are two gas stations through this run. One at the beginning and one before we enter the last trail!

Pm me details on where allyuh going nah!

U carrying me this rounds??

Y not? Yuh know where ah living

abeljt

Postby abeljt » September 16th, 2014, 5:49 pm

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:
abeljt wrote:
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:
abeljt wrote:Where is this run heading?!? do you all accommodate any stragglers?!?

Run heading east to Sangre Grande.

We accommodating for stock vehicles.
What do are you planning to drive if you are planning on coming?

Have an old school Land Rover 4 cylinder, 32" Maxxis Mudstar

Yeh! You are more than welcomed to tag along. And your rig would be able to breeze through!

Let me get a contact for someone who on d run nah, I will fall in around lunch time, mine is 7478779 Abel

AASTRA

Postby AASTRA » September 16th, 2014, 7:09 pm

[quote="lighthammer"]1. Spirit
2. Sam
3. Droppa
4. Fazman and ah extra 5 gallon ah gyas!! (droppa you forget to mention that for the zuki's lol)
5.Telfer
6.Sanjeep aka grande mayor
7.Shun aka Hulk
8.Reid
9.Nunez boys aka the not white boys
10. Sniper
11.James (once I not offshore)
12.Adil (tentative)
13. Jimmy Font
14. Lighthammer (meeting u guys after)
15. AASTRA and crew (tentative)

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » September 16th, 2014, 9:28 pm

1. Spirit
2. Sam
3. Droppa
4. Fazman and ah extra 5 gallon ah gyas!! (droppa you forget to mention that for the zuki's lol)
5.Telfer
7.Shun aka Hulk
8.Reid
10. Sniper
12.Adil (tentative)
13. Jimmy Font
16. Katastrophic

cutthroatInt

Postby cutthroatInt » September 17th, 2014, 8:27 am

Droppa/sandeep will shitty 31" roadstone AT tires work on this trail?.. my rear tires 1/2 thread. fronts newish! :D BT50 06'

droppa

Postby droppa » September 17th, 2014, 9:25 am

Trail is stock friendly, so all terrains will make it, may encounter a bit of a challenge if we get bad weather, but SideB men always help out one another on a trail, newbie or long stander!!!

Your most welcomed to join us bro!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 18th, 2014, 6:37 am

faz man 90% convince meh...... is de mud inside meh ride that have me bending lol

yea yea I am a wuss lol

cutthroatInt

Postby cutthroatInt » September 18th, 2014, 7:38 am

droppa wrote:Trail is stock friendly, so all terrains will make it, may encounter a bit of a challenge if we get bad weather, but SideB men always help out one another on a trail, newbie or long stander!!!

Your most welcomed to join us bro!

Thanks.

But I may have to pass the invite this rounds. Some last minute stuff came up for over the weekend and forgot I still have to investiquire my LS front axel. Getting a weird binding and clack sometimes when in range.

Any idea what this cud be?

droppa

Postby droppa » September 18th, 2014, 9:36 am

1. Spirit
2. Sam
3. Droppa
5.Telfer
7.Shun aka Hulk
8.Reid
10. Sniper
12.Adil (tentative)
13. Jimmy Font
16. Katastrophic
17. G and Dave in the rocky

bobvis

Postby bobvis » September 18th, 2014, 2:59 pm

1. Spirit
2. Sam
3. Droppa
5.Telfer
7.Shun aka Hulk
8.Reid
10. Sniper
12.Adil (tentative)
13. Jimmy Font
16. Katastrophic
17. G and Dave in the rocky
18. Bobvis ( once I get time off )

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 19th, 2014, 6:52 am

madcrix tentative

droppa

Postby droppa » September 19th, 2014, 8:07 am

keep yuh windows up, mud wont get inside

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 19th, 2014, 8:13 am

is if I stick lol I go hadda exit and tie rope :)

spirit

Postby spirit » September 19th, 2014, 1:44 pm

Rain fall this week so the trail should be noiceee

Jimmy Font

Postby Jimmy Font » September 19th, 2014, 7:11 pm

1. Spirit
2. Sam
3. Droppa
5.Telfer
7.Shun aka Hulk
8.Reid
10. Sniper
12.Adil (tentative)
13. Lighthammer (meeting u guys after)
14. AASTRA and crew (tentative)
15. Katastrophic
16. G and Dave in the rocky
17. Bobvis ( once I get time off )

stingray316

Postby stingray316 » September 21st, 2014, 7:57 am

Wait for meeee.....

droppa

Postby droppa » September 22nd, 2014, 12:37 pm

nice run yesterday, this fella ^^^^ decide he going last minute so we always wait for one another with over 30+ vans, we completed 2 trails and braved the trenched kowlessur, but with the compliment of vans and a percentage of them stock we turned and pushed to a 4thtrail in north manzan with the intention to reach the beach.......to the end, the road was severely washed away and made it totally impassible, but was still a great sight, great day, good people, support, food, drinks, men doing trail fixes, some had to take an early depart, but all in all was another EPIC Side-B run........

pics and short vids are on fb, when more are posted I will bring over a couple.........

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 22nd, 2014, 1:13 pm

grrrrr house maintenance duties called at the last moment with all that rain... I was cussing whole day

rusty_turbo

Postby rusty_turbo » September 22nd, 2014, 2:47 pm

Nice run indeed Droppa, even though I came last minute for the last trail.. 'Slippery Sunday' was a blast, even in my stock navara.. (Adrian here btw)

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 22nd, 2014, 3:03 pm

so who still rocking dutty vans?

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » September 22nd, 2014, 3:12 pm

droppa wrote:nice run yesterday, this fella ^^^^ decide he going last minute so we always wait for one another with over 30+ vans, we completed 2 trails and braved the trenched kowlessur, but with the compliment of vans and a percentage of them stock we turned and pushed to a 4thtrail in north manzan with the intention to reach the beach.......to the end, the road was severely washed away and made it totally impassible, but was still a great sight, great day, good people, support, food, drinks, men doing trail fixes, some had to take an early depart, but all in all was another EPIC Side-B run........

pics and short vids are on fb, when more are posted I will bring over a couple.........

Was a great run!

spirit

Postby spirit » September 23rd, 2014, 7:52 am

My first run with the family was great looking to do it again

Return to “Off Road Runs”