ARA Drag & Wind #6 - 29th July 2012

southside crew

Re: ARA Drag & Wind #6 - 29th July 2012

Postby southside crew » August 8th, 2012, 9:27 pm

Matthew which one of the Mitsubishi in the pic you post coming to the next D&W?

matthew2730mvp

Postby matthew2730mvp » August 9th, 2012, 8:00 am

southside crew wrote:Matthew which one of the Mitsubishi in the pic you post coming to the next D&W?

Hoss don't know yet, when u comin with the yellow evo....an lendin me the black @ D&W?

professor

Postby professor » August 9th, 2012, 4:45 pm

I just looked at the report for D & W # 5. Imagine 86 pics, and not one # 69, the winner of GT 4A and Fastest time of the day. Did not get any cash prize, the sponsor back out, did not get write up like when Ryan got fastest in class. No problem, just more motivation to go and have that short chat with God, then brake for the corner. I know that I wrote 'Invisible' as the colour of the car, but i did not know it was true. Like I wearing my invisible driving suit too. What does a man have to do to get noticed around here ? maybe jump up on the barrier, no, someone did that already, maybe lick down a lamp post, nope, someone did that already, crash in to a barrier, throwing it on to another car, nope, man do that already. I know, drive the car in reverse, nah, I ent so good. Just do what I do bess, get older and faster.

Postby pete » August 9th, 2012, 5:17 pm

southside crew

Postby southside crew » August 9th, 2012, 7:54 pm

Mr Clive don't let them get to you.. you are the man to beat @ D&W ...

I guess the official article has not been posted as yet... Uncle Rawle maybe (1) a lil busy or (2) old age catching up.. :P

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » August 9th, 2012, 9:40 pm

southside crew wrote:Mr Clive don't let them get to you.. you are the man to beat @ D&W ...

I guess the official article has not been posted as yet... Uncle Rawle maybe (1) a lil busy or (2) old age catching up.. :P

Yuh accurate on the (1) and (2) so far.

(3) But I looked back at the release on D&W#5 and seeing this as the final paragraph:
“A look at our overall points system shows that those who have been consistent are now leading in their respect classes and ensuring that they collect every point that is up for grabs. And we now see Clive Sugden, clearly staking his claim as one of the best drivers in this competition, with the most points across the board, and also winning in the top 4A Class, in the process registering the fastest time of the day, and this after also claiming a best Reaction Time at the previous event.”

In the entire article the only name got called was Clive Sugden, maybe I should have put the Professor instead.

(4) I do the article and send to Tuner. I have no say in the pictures taken and published.

(5) And Mr. Professor, please leave the barriers, the cones and the lamp post alone, and continue sharing yuh licks to all comers.

Tile Expression Ltd.

Postby Tile Expression Ltd. » August 9th, 2012, 11:21 pm

the man indeed is "The Professor"

matthew2730mvp

Postby matthew2730mvp » August 10th, 2012, 9:14 am

(5) And Mr. Professor, please leave the barriers, the cones and the lamp post alone, and continue sharing yuh licks to all comers.[/quote]

Yeaa yuh sure right Mr. Autosport ....."The Professor" is the Man to beat in 4A Class... Remember he's training a young fellow in his foot-steps too :D :D

An Next D&W New cars to be unveiled. :P :P

Return to “AutoSport Drag & Wind”