Drag & Wind #6 of 2013 - July 28th

MICROTECH 7

Re: D&W#6 of 2013

Postby MICROTECH 7 » July 20th, 2013, 7:47 pm

pioneer wrote:Are you all going to ensure the safety of everyone and everything isn't compromised this time?

Are your members of staff going to be armed with rocks?

pioneer wrote:[quote="

Is a carpark an ideal "racing" area?

Why don't you all get a real track to show off your skills?

(1) Sir pioneer, considering that this cap park is not fully gated there will be some issues. As for your concerns over animals crossing the race area, rest assured that when this has occurred there has never been an incident to warrant such a over exuberance of fear. I myself have encountered more 2 legged animals driving on the public roads on a daily basis just trying to get to work and going to D&W. I would tell you ask Chief Justice Kangaloo (RIP) but you are to late.

(2) Your request for a real track. Please address this concern to the The Governing Body for MotorSport (TTASA), whom is charged with the initial responsibility to provide. Their meetings are held every 2nd Wednesday of the month in central, there you can raise ALL HELL and then give us the 411. Meanwhile AutoSport is a private organisation that is trying to keep the sport alive at their own expense, but if you have about 20 million to spend for a track I an sure they will gladly accept your gratitude, and if all fails I have Anil Robert's phone number to call.

Ps, Please reply to say where they can pick up the millions for the track which will solve all your issues.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 20th, 2013, 7:59 pm

AutoSport wrote:
black start wrote:
tr1ad wrote:pioneer
before we award the super troll achievement, which you've obviously unlocked, it requires that you spend a month in bantanamo.

do you accept?

c'mon pios accept your prize :lol:

He/she/it disappears...
But watch out He/she/it buff-proof and will resurface like a cyborg.

Meanwhile we move on in our "car-park" that attracts more than 70 of a wide cross-section of a very committed motor-sport competitor making the best of what is available at this point in time.

How and where did the Daytona Motor Sport develop? And where is it today?

If all of the moderators take a stand on this character, maybe those who are intent on building motor sport within the confines we have to operate, will be able to keep our focus and eventually make that breakthrough that is inevitable.

And I predict that we are almost there!

Autosport there is need to attack me, I am not your enemy here.

I asked two very legit questions based on concerns other people share but too afraid to say. You are yet to answer them, please do.

Matter of fact, many NGO's besides trinituner are waiting on your answer as they are fully aware of the situation and have witnessed the attitude you are displaying.

When you sir, continue to feel that you have unfettered licence to post this type of crap on almost a daily basis, you have no right to ask anyone for any explanation, and I quote you: "These animals want respect? Jobs? Then when they come to work for 10am and leave 2pm, do nothing all day then want to make chets saying "u enno wey I from oar?"

Seriously, bomb that entire area. Or time for biological warfare"

d_sunnyboi

Postby d_sunnyboi » July 20th, 2013, 8:36 pm

i eeen!!...forget whatever the a$$ ya'll fighting about na...

María

Postby María » July 20th, 2013, 8:43 pm

hope this thread don't disappear like the last one....

anyhow...looking forward to the event as always

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 20th, 2013, 9:16 pm

But wait, like that was a diversion by this strange attention-sapping character.

So we move on and looking at making some changes to the course, but that would also mean addressing the break-out times in the B Class, so we shall see how this will also unfold.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » July 20th, 2013, 11:04 pm

the man did ask two valid questions though. a simple yes/no would have sufficed

pioneer wrote:Are you all going to ensure the safety of everyone and everything isn't compromised this time?

Postby wagonrunner » July 20th, 2013, 11:47 pm

Mr Midas wrote:the man did ask two valid questions though. a simple yes/no would have sufficed

perhaps because perception isn't fact.
what constituted the safety of everyone and everything being compromised?

I've never seen, nor know of anyone being issued rocks.
tr1ad wrote:pioneer
before we award the super troll achievement, which you've obviously unlocked, it requires that you spend a month in bantanamo.

do you accept?

poor defenseless pioneer. the trolling level is magnificent.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1855992 ... ment_reply

Re: Drag & Wind #6 of 2013 - July 28th

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 21st, 2013, 12:43 am

This man have nothing better to do with his life nah :|

d_sunnyboi

Postby d_sunnyboi » July 21st, 2013, 7:03 am

is that new course, when finalized will be posted like how the autocross routes are posted prior?...

Postby tr1ad » July 21st, 2013, 10:46 am

some amazing skills i might add...........

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » July 21st, 2013, 11:16 am

He has to be twin because he to stupid for one person :/

Postby Razkal » July 21st, 2013, 11:40 am

inside the car park pelting stones and pretending i going fast on Sunday.

whats the point of posting on the TTSPCA page anyway saood? 40 likes and they buy you a new EDM cd? that group is a waste, if they really cared about animal cruelty, they should be providing homes for all them stray mongrel and pothound.

Postby pioneer » July 21st, 2013, 12:48 pm

The arrogance displayed by the "racers" is amazing.

Then you all expect government funding and recognition?

I'm actually trying to help you all here, but good luck anyway.

Mr Midas wrote:the man did ask two valid questions though. a simple yes/no would have sufficed

You have to excuse them, it's easier to attack pioneer and collectively gipgip under a tent.

Postby tr1ad » July 21st, 2013, 12:52 pm

pios

lemme challenge you to a run na?

Postby pioneer » July 21st, 2013, 12:59 pm

Nah tr1ad all kicks aside, all I wanted was an answer to two very simple questions.

Postby Razkal » July 21st, 2013, 1:00 pm

wagonrunner answered your two questions..

still, no one is sure who or what compromised the safety of 'everything and everyone' at previous events as alleged by you. please elaborate to deserve a legitimate answer.

Wrt the second question, staff are expected to provide their own projectiles or arrive early to collect your own at the fence perimeter. the subject of your subsequent aim, is of personal preference.

Postby Razkal » July 21st, 2013, 1:03 pm

the questions you posed pioneer, really warranted nothing more than the responses you received eh..

what you wanted? 1) yes
2) no
?

even by your standards, they were dismally dumb and poorly trolled.

Postby pioneer » July 21st, 2013, 1:07 pm

Razkal, are you and wagonrunner promoters of the event?

My questions were directed at Autosport.

Instead of trying to act as the promoter, address the issues that were highlighted to you earlier this week on another website.

Thanks.

Postby Razkal » July 21st, 2013, 1:18 pm

pioneer wrote:Razkal, are you and wagonrunner promoters of the event?

My questions were directed at Autosport.

Instead of trying to act as the promoter, address the issues that were highlighted to you earlier this week on another website.

Thanks.

what my answers not legitimate enough for you?

i start on topic: autosport does a great job or organising the event, and dissipating information based on available resources, that's why participants like myself and wagonrunner, can be informed. informed enough to try answering questions, even the silly ones like yours.

i end off topic: what site? you mean where ilovebeti insinuated i'm bald and skinny on FB? :lol: you think i'm twelve and affected by that ish?? :rofl:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » July 21st, 2013, 2:50 pm

I just need to know if sr20vvlolz going to be there an what class he is in, I have to come beat him to defend the honor of the Nugyamyam people!

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 21st, 2013, 2:52 pm

pioneer wrote:The arrogance displayed by the "racers" is amazing.

Then you all expect government funding and recognition?

I'm actually trying to help you all here, but good luck anyway.

You have to excuse them, it's easier to attack pioneer and collectively gipgip under a tent.

This gross attention-seeker is most brazen to talk about arrogance displayed by racers when he/she/it consistently has absolutely no regard for his fellow human being as indicated before and repeated here...
"These animals want respect? Jobs? Then when they come to work for 10am and leave 2pm, do nothing all day then want to make chets saying "u enno wey I from oar?"

Seriously, bomb that entire area. Or time for biological warfare."

You are the one who needs serious help, from the above comments, and now you switch your attack to the arrogance displayed by the “racers” and I again suggest you quickly find your way back to your religion and start to fast before the end of your Holy Month.
When we spend days blowing away all the pebbles and sand on the track, to provide a safe racing surface in the ”car park”, where will our people find a big stone to throw at a dog?
Seeing that you are so passionate about saving the poor dogs, you should be parading up and down our highways trying to save those dogs that are slaughtered on a daily basis, instead of living here on Tuner jumping into practically every single thread that is posted, and making those asinine comments and exposing your self.

Just take the people Award and go get a life!
Last edited by AutoSport on July 21st, 2013, 7:33 pm, edited 2 times in total.

MICROTECH 7

Postby MICROTECH 7 » July 21st, 2013, 2:53 pm

pioneer wrote:Nah tr1ad all kicks aside, all I wanted was an answer to two very simple questions.
Razkal wrote:wagonrunner answered your two questions..

still, no one is sure who or what compromised the safety of 'everything and everyone' at previous events as alleged by you. please elaborate to deserve a legitimate answer.

Wrt the second question, staff are expected to provide their own projectiles or arrive early to collect your own at the fence perimeter. the subject of your subsequent aim, is of personal preference.

The questions you suggest and mandate answer for is considered both laughable and ridiculous, and does not deserve a response, in view of the fact that T&T is without a proper racing facility so we use what we have. Dogs and goats have been in attendance at events since Walla Field, where were you then ? Situations similar occurred earlier this year in St Lucia and most recently in Grenada with Drag cars travelling at 130 mph plus.

Why don't you offer a solution to this phenomena that exist regionally, but just remember your prerogative is just don't attend any events at all so you wouldn't get bite.

Please let us move on with any real racing questions.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 21st, 2013, 3:01 pm

ingalook wrote:I just need to know if sr20vvlolz going to be there an what class he is in, I have to come beat him to defend the honor of the Nugyamyam people!

Class depends on cc in the first instance.

Up to 1600cc, Class 1, up to 2000cc Class 2 up to 3000cc Class 3, over that Class 4.

If turbo and/or supercharge, multiply by 1.4 to determine Class, and if 4WD, then head straight to Class 4.

The A or B depends on your ability!

Postby Team Loco » July 21st, 2013, 6:00 pm

Rawle now that gonna be a tough one. The capri is being prepped for the meguiars show already and at the same time we running drag and wind. Great!

Postby Team Loco » July 21st, 2013, 6:10 pm

Who is pioneer anyway?

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 21st, 2013, 7:31 pm

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1855992 ... ment_reply

Not sure eh, but this is posted above.

Wonder if his mother and father know what he is doing in his full time, not spare time??

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » July 21st, 2013, 7:35 pm

This man is a idiot literally we have no control off strays. I never see a dog, cat even goats get knock down in drag an wind or solodex smh. On the highway does get more why don't they do some about that steups

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 21st, 2013, 7:37 pm

Team Loco wrote:Rawle now that gonna be a tough one. The capri is being prepped for the meguiars show already and at the same time we running drag and wind. Great!

Last D&W Event - 1st place AND 3rd place.
Last Meguiar's, was it 2nd or 3rd place?

Imagine Meguiar's 2013 and D&W#8 - first in both!

They might want to send the Locost foreign!

ng357

Postby ng357 » July 21st, 2013, 8:30 pm

i dey yes

Postby Team Loco » July 21st, 2013, 10:24 pm

AutoSport wrote:
Team Loco wrote:Rawle now that gonna be a tough one. The capri is being prepped for the meguiars show already and at the same time we running drag and wind. Great!

Last D&W Event - 1st place AND 3rd place.
Last Meguiar's, was it 2nd or 3rd place?

Imagine Meguiar's 2013 and D&W#8 - first in both!

They might want to send the Locost foreign!

we placed second in the last meguiars show. since then the capri has been in the shop being fine tuned for this event.

Return to “AutoSport Drag & Wind”