Drag & Wind #6 of 2013 - July 28th

Re: Drag & Wind #6 of 2013 - July 28th

Postby wagonrunner » July 23rd, 2013, 2:43 pm

we were going with your being hungry while sleeping. would have explained the rust flakes on the side of your face.

moti

Postby moti » July 23rd, 2013, 2:45 pm

She cums quite often................Hence the rust flakes :oops:

Postby wagonrunner » July 23rd, 2013, 3:00 pm

moti wrote:She cums quite often................Hence the rust flakes :oops:

never experienced rust. but to each their own.

rasslenny

Postby rasslenny » July 23rd, 2013, 3:13 pm

this thread always entertains me the week before D&W lol the amount a sheit alya men does talk

Postby MG Man » July 23rd, 2013, 3:40 pm

moti wrote:
Don't worry, will hold yours when i get there.

slut :drinking:

Postby wagonrunner » July 23rd, 2013, 3:49 pm

MG Man wrote:slut :drinking:

steups. :lol: since you get privileged parking between a pink and a blue porta-potty you gone stush. :lol: :lol:

bake say if you want to leave tp in yuh car for all to use, at least tint it. :poke:

Postby MG Man » July 23rd, 2013, 3:55 pm

badman doh tint

Postby wagonrunner » July 23rd, 2013, 5:00 pm

rumours are Federal will be importing the fastest bago winder, this time in a car closer to the promoter's youth.
0X

Postby Team Loco » July 23rd, 2013, 5:42 pm

wagonrunner wrote::lol:
rumours are Federal will be importing the fastest bago winder, this time in a car closer to the promoter's youth.
0X

my lips are sealed :|

nismo_demon

Postby nismo_demon » July 25th, 2013, 1:55 am

ingalook wrote:
AutoSport wrote:
ingalook wrote:I just need to know if sr20vvlolz going to be there an what class he is in, I have to come beat him to defend the honor of the Nugyamyam people!

Class depends on cc in the first instance.

Up to 1600cc, Class 1, up to 2000cc Class 2 up to 3000cc Class 3, over that Class 4.

If turbo and/or supercharge, multiply by 1.4 to determine Class, and if 4WD, then head straight to Class 4.

The A or B depends on your ability!

I fall in class 2, he runs a car using a sr20vvl NA so he is also in class 2, not sure which bracket... but I'm coming for him... the spirit of a long dead civilization rides with me...

He will pay for his insolence... PAY I SAY!!! Muuuuhhahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa :twisted:

waiting patiently for this one, thats if u actually grow d kahunas to show up or u just bubble ur mouth like the many other times in the past

moti

Postby moti » July 25th, 2013, 3:35 am

nismo_demon wrote:
ingalook wrote:
AutoSport wrote:
ingalook wrote:I just need to know if sr20vvlolz going to be there an what class he is in, I have to come beat him to defend the honor of the Nugyamyam people!

Class depends on cc in the first instance.

Up to 1600cc, Class 1, up to 2000cc Class 2 up to 3000cc Class 3, over that Class 4.

If turbo and/or supercharge, multiply by 1.4 to determine Class, and if 4WD, then head straight to Class 4.

The A or B depends on your ability!

I fall in class 2, he runs a car using a sr20vvl NA so he is also in class 2, not sure which bracket... but I'm coming for him... the spirit of a long dead civilization rides with me...

He will pay for his insolence... PAY I SAY!!! Muuuuhhahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa :twisted:

waiting patiently for this one, thats if u actually grow d kahunas to show up or u just bubble ur mouth like the many other times in the past

So you guys didn't meet at briefing?
All that suspense building till Sunday boy?

Real soap opera business here yes.

Postby MG Man » July 25th, 2013, 9:56 am

people still listening to ingalook?

Postby wagonrunner » July 25th, 2013, 11:21 am

MG Man wrote:people still listening to ingalook?

THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

matthew2730mvp

Postby matthew2730mvp » July 26th, 2013, 7:39 am

Today Newspapers....... Kristian Boodoosingh Excellent
15047_10201764342858648_985020409_n.jpg

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » July 26th, 2013, 7:46 am

^^ wonder what his insurance agents would say abt this....

Postby pete » July 26th, 2013, 8:12 am

What can they say?

nismo_demon

Postby nismo_demon » July 26th, 2013, 3:20 pm

whey deeeee list rawle? lol lol

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 26th, 2013, 3:20 pm

ray786 wrote:^^ wonder what his insurance agents would say abt this....

It is amazing the amount of jokers we have here who are experts in the field of Insurance, be it for Car or for Public Liability.

Those who know, know what to do, those who do not know, post all sorts of crap.

Enough said!

nismo_demon

Postby nismo_demon » July 26th, 2013, 3:22 pm

AutoSport wrote:

It is amazing the amount of jokers we have here who are experts in the field of Insurance, be it for Car or for Public Liability.

Enough said!

very well said, short and straight to d point

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 26th, 2013, 3:25 pm

nismo_demon wrote:whey deeeee list rawle? lol lol

Still waiting for you to register, until then, NO list!

A teaser, we still have a full compliment of competitors, and still NOT taking any on Sunday!

And the big news, is not who bad talking who in Chaguanas West, is who coming to beat up who...????

This is NOT a paid Political Broadcast.

Postby MG Man » July 26th, 2013, 3:28 pm

AutoSport wrote:

A teaser, we still have a full compliment of competitors, and still NOT taking any on Sunday!

And the big news, is not who bad talking who in Chaguanas West, is who coming to beat up who...????

warner.jpg
warner.jpg (35.98 KiB) Viewed 19279 times

nismo_demon

Postby nismo_demon » July 26th, 2013, 3:29 pm

AutoSport wrote:

i only entering if u allow meh to race meh boxkart, twincharged with 300 shot nitrous, and ah running d oldschool motocross bmx tyres, 2 like sllicks and 2 showin canvas, lemme see d r35 pass that lol lol

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 26th, 2013, 4:33 pm

nismo_demon wrote:
AutoSport wrote:

i only entering if u allow meh to race meh boxkart, twincharged with 300 shot nitrous, and ah running d oldschool motocross bmx tyres, 2 like sllicks and 2 showin canvas, lemme see d r35 pass that lol lol

An I bringing the Mayor to deal with you - talk done!

NEXT!

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 26th, 2013, 5:14 pm

Enough said!

matthew2730mvp

Postby matthew2730mvp » July 26th, 2013, 6:49 pm

AutoSport wrote:

Clash of the Giants I SAID Clash of the Giants

canada

Postby canada » July 26th, 2013, 10:06 pm

Fight...fight.... taking bets - I want to see insurance.

Congratulations Kristian on your newspaper ad - I think they should have put a picture of your handsome face in the ad too.

We have so many new and talented young drivers joining D&W every event and being quite successful right out of the starting box. Well done!

Great briefing meeting - Clive Sugden epitome of class whether a winner or loser and thrash talking without being crude or disrespectful. Any takers on the tool set yet?

professor

Postby professor » July 27th, 2013, 9:45 am

"Any takers on the tool set yet?"
Saving it for kevon, he want to sell the Sti and by back an EVO, he says the Sti to easy to drive.

Postby Team Loco » July 27th, 2013, 10:01 am

Its saturday and car isnt working. Sigh......

moti

Postby moti » July 27th, 2013, 11:09 am

Team Loco wrote:Its saturday and car isnt working. Sigh......

What"s new?

professor

Re: Drag & Wind #6 of 2013 - July 28th Prize Giving

Postby professor » July 27th, 2013, 5:35 pm

1011919_487065194713595_1936029519_n.jpg

DSCN0491.JPG

DSCN0492.JPG

DSCN0495.JPG

DSCN0496.JPG

DSCN0497.JPG