AutoSport D&W #8 on 6th Oct. at ARC

moti

Re: AutoSport D&W #8 on 6th Oct. at ARC

Postby moti » October 7th, 2013, 10:30 am

Mr. Fixables wrote:Moti,

In the same way Fixables can't drive ..... you not allowed to hand out any information about events :P

I would say though, that Fixables guy (who can't drive BTW) did pretty well with the 2 ... count em ... 2 VWs yesterday

Kirk

Yup, was looking at him drive (or try to) yesterday.
I must say; the obeah he working on the management of VW seems to be doing great as he not only getting two cars from that company to drive but they cheering him on too :?

Postby wagonrunner » October 7th, 2013, 12:36 pm

I hope he remembers the obeah I asked him to do for me.

racegear

Postby racegear » October 7th, 2013, 4:51 pm

I must say great job to Auto Sport Association and team for all the their efforts in giving me an opportunity to exercise my passion for motor racing. "Well planned guys". Every event goes by I am seeing improvements and it is nice that in the interim you can recreate a little car park into some exciting competition.

First time we had this intense competition (guess everyone did some home work). I am now reviewing my time slips and just noticed I placed 2nd in class doing 56.758 and first place was 56.718....wow....I just want to say well done to all the guys who entered and also to the fans for the support you give to us.

Please be safe and see you guys in two weeks at the stadium....

Postby X2 » October 7th, 2013, 9:43 pm

Great Event as usual Autosport !

The Clone is becoming way too familiar with those barriers !

nismo_demon

Postby nismo_demon » October 7th, 2013, 10:12 pm

X2 hope you get tru with the car soon bro, sorry to see that happen, yuh real rough up that car yesterday bro

dubcity

Postby dubcity » October 7th, 2013, 10:59 pm

Pics anyone?

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » October 8th, 2013, 12:13 am

X2 wrote:Great Event as usual Autosport !

The Clone is becoming way too familiar with those barriers !

Going to go back through the video footage for the year to see who is winning in the category of....
"becoming way too familiar with those barriers"

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 14th, 2013, 12:00 pm

mg man with the mini take win lol

registration for the next event is when?

Return to “AutoSport Drag & Wind”