AutoSport Racing’s D&W#10 Sunday 17th Nov. at ARC

nismo_demon

Re: AutoSport Racing’s D&W#10 Sunday 17th Nov. at ARC

Postby nismo_demon » November 18th, 2013, 10:24 pm

my comments edited........ alyuh carry on
Last edited by nismo_demon on November 18th, 2013, 11:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nismo_demon

Postby nismo_demon » November 18th, 2013, 10:30 pm

////////////////////////////////////////////
Last edited by nismo_demon on November 18th, 2013, 11:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Aqeeb

Postby Aqeeb » November 18th, 2013, 10:31 pm

It is all good, and i for one love to see that 1st gen run, but i mean that other post was a much more mature response than calling someone a bacchanalist, i mean i'm sure everyone could work from there, pretty sure neither you nor sherry was trying to be malicious, this is how things should be handled, props razkal i hope you guys have a chat on the phone this week
Last edited by Aqeeb on November 18th, 2013, 10:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 18th, 2013, 10:33 pm

Oh yes. Gotta love 2nr

Postby wagonrunner » November 18th, 2013, 10:34 pm

nismo_demon wrote:the immaturity and stupidity level of some of the big men on this forum should be welcomed with a standing ovation at times. ....and then............................. wagonrunner at the next event please drink all the rum you can on raceday, Godswilling we hope you survive the accident on your way home, Mgman can we please get the oil u promised us at the tobago valvoline windup or did you sell them already? Theres a stray dog im my area filled with minge. i hear old oil works good for that
:rofl: you know a method to cover a "shoitty" tune............. backup vocals.
I have nothing to add, except I identified a problem. your choice, right, and at this rate habit.......was to ignore it because he forum name was called.

It's weird that so mnay know the right thing, yet say nothing when the same practice occurs but the source is the aforementioned.
Last edited by wagonrunner on November 18th, 2013, 10:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nismo_demon

Postby nismo_demon » November 18th, 2013, 10:39 pm

Last edited by nismo_demon on November 18th, 2013, 11:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Team Loco » November 18th, 2013, 10:42 pm

Look how mgman is conveniently attacked about the so called oil incident. Sigh

Aqeeb

Postby Aqeeb » November 18th, 2013, 10:52 pm

fellas fellas easy we was makin progress :/

Postby MG Man » November 19th, 2013, 12:22 am

Team Loco wrote:Look how mgman is conveniently attacked about the so called oil incident. Sigh

small ting
not like I have ranks to sponsor an event or anything
good to know my place :mrgreen:

funny how no matter how much rawle clarified that oil was available to competitors on the saturday before the actual event only, for competitors who need a change or top up, somehow that talk still being perpetuated....I wonder why.....

but again, shame on akash for actions that can potentially chase away sponsors

TREX

Postby TREX » November 19th, 2013, 7:53 am

racegear wrote:What the hell..... Since when a S2000 can only do 2B times....hmmmm..... more "sandbagging" again, Hope rain falls tomorrow.... :D

That s2000 man have no talent
Total waste of a good car !!!!!

Postby Razkal » November 19th, 2013, 8:03 am

i done on this topic. y'all take it where ever you guys feel like. very strong opinions in here and i just want to run my car dread.

racegear

Postby racegear » November 19th, 2013, 8:18 am

moti wrote:Dude with the yellow Civic hatch?

Your pops drove a Lancer and you rolling in a Honda............... (ok I just couldn't resist)

Yeah you have the hand brake thing on a lock.

Razkal, you still having problems with the six rotor?
:angel:

Moti, all those trophy came from a few different cars, Ford Laser, Corolla, B12...etc, I'm not one for stereotype, just that the EG hatch is nimble and performance parts is easy to get. Btw thanks for all your comments, I'm just enjoying my passion, Ask nismo demon how the wingroad does do the 360 turn....lol

Postby Razkal » November 19th, 2013, 8:21 am

^i've seen his 360s man, a close second eh...but i think you have it tighter and smoother....maybe lend him some of your secrets next year ;)

i need an lsd of some sort to atleast attempt a smooth slide around...or convert to fwd clearly!

racegear

Postby racegear » November 19th, 2013, 8:44 am

To All,

This is me giving this one more shot.

In case we ran out of topics i will like to start out by saying thanks to all the photographers for all the great pictures, Zorce, Devi, Alian, Lyden, Gerrard....(sorry if i forgot anyone, feel free to add to the list). Thanks a lot guys for your hard work and sharing it with us.

Ok...i will like to start the racing pekong (note racing and respect)

Now without a doubt those photographers have some insane reaction on that shutter finger, For the new year photographers, the pressure is on you to win reaction time.
Last edited by racegear on November 19th, 2013, 9:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » November 19th, 2013, 8:58 am

TREX wrote:
racegear wrote:What the hell..... Since when a S2000 can only do 2B times....hmmmm..... more "sandbagging" again, Hope rain falls tomorrow.... :D

That s2000 man have no talent
Total waste of a good car !!!!!

lol yuh harsh boi

Return to “AutoSport Drag & Wind”