WTK - Hyundai scoupe strut bars

Creta, Elantra, Santa Fe, Accent, Tuscon, Veloster, Sonata, i30

towers58

WTK - Hyundai scoupe strut bars

Postby towers58 » February 10th, 2008, 8:57 am

Do you all know anywhere in Trinidad you can get front and rear strut bars for the PAZ scoupe?

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » February 11th, 2008, 11:15 am

nope haven't found anywhere in trinidad as yet :?

towers58

Postby towers58 » February 12th, 2008, 10:49 am

You think the 95-99 Accent strut bars will work seeing that it has the same 1.5 Alpha engine?

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » February 13th, 2008, 11:29 am

If it is the adjustable ones it might work but remember strut bars measured by the distance form shock tower to shock tower, best thing to do would be to carry the car and line it up ...

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » February 13th, 2008, 2:32 pm

Check a dealer with lotsa bars, eg TSC, and see what fits.
If ya lucky, you might only have to redrill a few holes.

towers58

Postby towers58 » February 15th, 2008, 4:06 pm

thanks for the info...

TSC
Location: 1944 Poole Village, Rio Claro 755-3402 thesupplyco@yahoo.com

Postby TSC » February 28th, 2008, 9:09 am

Guys, I have a bar that fits the 95-99 Accent, However the air filter cap on carburetor models need to be modified. Bar bolts perfectly.

towers58

Postby towers58 » February 28th, 2008, 10:41 am

Thanks man....

That clears up a lot as i was seeing some bars online for the accent but wasnt sure..... :)

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » February 29th, 2008, 4:43 pm

TSC wrote:Guys, I have a bar that fits the 95-99 Accent, However the air filter cap on carburetor models need to be modified. Bar bolts perfectly.

Have any to fit the 96 model sonata ???

TSC
Location: 1944 Poole Village, Rio Claro 755-3402 thesupplyco@yahoo.com

Postby TSC » March 1st, 2008, 9:33 am

Zh@ne, I'm not sure. I have to measure the bolt spacing and angles on the car. Call when you're in the Rio Claro area.

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » March 5th, 2008, 8:34 am

^^no scene i store yuh number on the phone

Return to “HYUNDAI”