Hyundai owners come forth

Creta, Elantra, Santa Fe, Accent, Tuscon, Veloster, Sonata, i30

kkz

Re: Hyundai owners come forth

Postby kkz » December 8th, 2018, 12:06 pm

Good day
I am Looking for Hyundai diesel parts 2006 model anyone ? Message or call 3785095
More specific accelerator pedal for this model thanks !!

Track

Postby Track » December 13th, 2018, 12:58 pm

Hey guys I am planing to buy a 2015 elantra for my wife for Christmas. You all have any advise on that car, people is saying the parts are very hard to get. Any engine and transmission problems.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » March 22nd, 2019, 7:50 pm

Folks, we've decided to start a WhatsApp group for all Korean vehicle owners to join and contribute their knowledge, connections, mechanics and share in a little old talk from time to time. Interested parties can PM me with their phone numbers. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Hendrix

Re: what parts do you have looking for the bypass water pipe

Postby Hendrix » March 18th, 2021, 12:52 am

tony montana wrote:wha going on ppl have a 4g63 engine from a sonata and some tranny parts 4 sale pm if interested running a sr 20de now

ElantraLover121

Postby ElantraLover121 » April 17th, 2021, 11:07 pm

Im a first time car owner and I bought a pbl elantra xd. The car works extremely well for the length of time it was put down
But I have some work to get done on it

I need help urgently

I have an sr20 engine in it my pressure regulator is bad (I bought the part need a mechanic that knows anoint these cars)

I need a steering rack and a compete steering wheel

And back shocks

These are my major issues tight now any info will help :oops:

Kaution

Postby Kaution » August 14th, 2022, 6:34 pm

I'm looking for a steering rack for Hyundai accent 2013 rhd

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 17th, 2022, 8:11 pm

Kaution

Postby Kaution » August 24th, 2022, 8:17 pm

Out of stock on partsouq

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » January 22nd, 2023, 3:12 pm

Good day folks... I need some help for a friend.

Their Santa Fe(2013-2018 model) low beam headlight output is extremely poor; almost no visibility in the night with it on. If it has to be driven in the night it has to be done with the high beams everywhere.

The vehicle has halogen projectors for the low beam

I would like to know if anyone else has experienced this and what was done to alleviate the problem.
Would also like to know if anyone else has a damaged housing that they are willing to part with so I can get measurements/observe the internals.

Return to “HYUNDAI”