Just get the ride in your name
mragoobir wrote:I wanna brush d moms And put Pops MC out all iz Mine

at least until d moms ready to trade you in for a newer model

Re: Father-in-law wants back his Benz

Postby rspann » March 11th, 2020, 2:07 pm

Next thing he get a lawyer letter , mamoo say to return the wife.

Postby K74T » September 4th, 2020, 11:26 am

FB_IMG_1599233111494.jpeg

rebound

Postby rebound » September 4th, 2020, 12:21 pm

The Mileage would be high now. From Sando to Arima everyday for that period of time...

Postby Dizzy28 » September 4th, 2020, 12:58 pm

Security Guard?? I thought he was an engineer

VII

Postby VII » September 4th, 2020, 1:00 pm

I think dad would be more interested in the moral victory...glad for him..

rebound wrote:The Mileage would be high now. From Sando to Arima everyday for that period of time...

Postby Les Bain » September 4th, 2020, 1:36 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Security Guard?? I thought he was an engineer

A Estate Constable boy :roll:

Postby MaxPower » September 4th, 2020, 1:46 pm

Back to the Tiida life.

Sorry for the condition of that Benz.

Sufferers really have no clue how to take care of cars.

Postby 88sins » September 4th, 2020, 3:19 pm

VII wrote:I think dad would be more interested in the moral victory...glad for him..

rebound wrote:The Mileage would be high now. From Sando to Arima everyday for that period of time...

if I was the father I would want compensation for the loss of value from the vehicle not being properly maintained & the high mileage, it only right. son-in-law kno he ketcin he ass & cyah maintain it, & it eh belong to him, but he go keep it to make all kinda long range run & gallery heself?
nah if was me he would hadda pay for the replacement of all the parts that he damaged while it was in his possession, from brake shoes to paint. as well as for the depreciation due to the increased mileage

Postby Chimera » September 4th, 2020, 3:22 pm

Like I win the bet. Wwgd elite.

When covid done we guh drink the glen with ginger ale in some styrofoam cup and eat some steak in paper plate with plastic utensil

Postby eliteauto » September 4th, 2020, 5:13 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Like I win the bet. Wwgd elite.

When covid done we guh drink the glen with ginger ale in some styrofoam cup and eat some steak in paper plate with plastic utensil

Yes bro we will. Not no plastic utensil though :lol: :lol:

Postby pugboy » September 4th, 2020, 5:47 pm

still no pics ?

Postby goalpost » September 4th, 2020, 8:02 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Security Guard?? I thought he was an engineer

Boi dem constables does milk overtime and make more money than the engineers.

VII

Postby VII » September 4th, 2020, 8:41 pm

Yeah boy, some people rel rel disgusting..pops look like he want closure and nothing more to do with that pest..fool coulda play he cards right, he was done a gold digger well behave and play de role nah..

VII wrote:I think dad would be more interested in the moral victory...glad for him..

if I was the father I would want compensation for the loss of value from the vehicle not being properly maintained & the high mileage, it only right. son-in-law kno he ketcin he ass & cyah maintain it, & it eh belong to him, but he go keep it to make all kinda long range run & gallery heself?
nah if was me he would hadda pay for the replacement of all the parts that he damaged while it was in his possession, from brake shoes to paint. as well as for the depreciation due to the increased mileage

Postby maj. tom » September 4th, 2020, 8:47 pm

car will sell the day it's repossessed.

Postby pugboy » September 4th, 2020, 9:00 pm

An iml man go buy it
Give narendra the heads up

maj. tom wrote:car will sell the day it's repossessed.

VII

Postby VII » September 4th, 2020, 9:16 pm

Robert tell pop's it cyar buff out and it looking blight,and make dem an offer nah?

agent007

Postby agent007 » September 4th, 2020, 9:26 pm

Well clearly it ain't no C180. That is an E250 probably. Only Macksween the local IML prophet could afford that.

As for the security guard....it gud for yuh.

Postby maj. tom » September 4th, 2020, 9:28 pm

Aye anybody has a contact number for rspann? You know he eh log on since the 6th August.

VII

Postby VII » September 4th, 2020, 9:51 pm

Really find he wasnt around for all the election talk.

I just throw out that lil picong for him with the benz to lure him out,he usually follows up on my scores even if kicks.. ...

I have his number will message him tom..hope all is well with him..

maj. tom wrote:Aye anybody has a contact number for rspann? You know he eh log on since the 6th August.

Postby The_Honourable » September 4th, 2020, 10:52 pm

VII wrote:Really find he wasnt around for all the election talk.

I just throw out that lil picong for him with the benz to lure him out,he usually follows up on my scores even if kicks.. ...

I have his number will message him tom..hope all is well with him..

maj. tom wrote:Aye anybody has a contact number for rspann? You know he eh log on since the 6th August.

Spann is we boi... hope he's good. He does have a stalker on tuner.

Postby A172 » September 4th, 2020, 11:46 pm

agent007 wrote:Well clearly it ain't no C180. That is an E250 probably. Only Macksween the local IML prophet could afford that.

As for the security guard....it gud for yuh.
nah is actually a W205 with red interior & pr

didnt know u could spec a local C Class over $600k doh

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 5th, 2020, 12:12 am

told you guys he was going to have to give it back.. is how men die hard in here thought that because a certified copy is in your name, you are the ultimate owner

Postby K74T » July 12th, 2022, 5:36 pm

(THE BATTLE OF THE BENZ)

FATHER-IN-LAW wins BATTLE against SON-IN-LAW OVER MERCEDES BENZ:

Via Attorney Martin George

SON-IN-LAW TO PAY COSTS IN THE THOUSANDS

The Fight among In-Laws over a SEVEN HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLAR ($700,000.00) MERCEDES Benz vehicle is over. At the Trial today, after hearing all the evidence from Witnesses and all the Submissions from Attorneys, Justice RICKY RAHIM ruled in the High Court as follows -:

1. It is declared that the Claimant is the beneficial owner of Mercedes Benz C Class C350e, registered as PDT 128 (the said vehicle) and that the said vehicle is the property of the Claimant.

2. It is declared that the Defendant holds title to the said vehicle on trust for the Claimant and the Claimant is entitled to possession thereof.

3. The Defendant shall take all steps to transfer the legal title of motor vehicle registration number PDT 128 to the Claimant and in any event shall do so within 14 days of the date hereof failing which the Registrar of the Supreme Court is empowered to sign all relevant documents to effect the transfer.

4. The Defendant is restrained whether on his own or through his servants and/or agents whosoever from entering upon the premises at 79A Penal Rock Road, Penal or any place for the purpose of interfering with or removing the said vehicle and is restrained from possessing the said vehicle.

5. The vehicle having been kept in the custody of the Claimant by virtue of interim order of this court made September 4, 2020, the Claimant is entitled to retain possession of the said vehicle.

6. The Defendant shall pay to the Claimant nominal damages for detinue from July 2018 to September 4, 2020 in the sum of $7,000.00.

7. The Defendant shall pay to the Claimant the prescribed costs of the claim based on the value of the claim being one of $50,000.00 in the sum of $14,000.00.

8. Pursuant to paragraph 1 (g) of the order made September 4, 2020, the Defendant shall pay to the Claimant the costs of the injunction proceedings to be assessed by a Registrar in default of agreement.

9. In all other respects the interim order of September 4, 2020 is discharged.

In the matter, KEVIN BISSOONDATH, a TTEC Security Guard claimed that his Father-in-Law, has so much love and affection for him, that he gave him the $700,000.00 vehicle as a gift. He also said that it was given to him as a gift because he “looked good in it” and also because it would make his wife and his Father-in-Law and his Father-in-Law’s Company “look good”.

The Claimant indicated that KEVIN BISSOONDATH’S name was merely put there as a matter of convenience by his Father-in-Law who had been told that his Company could not import two foreign used vehicles at one time, and thus Kevin was NOT the true Owner of the vehicle and needed to give it back. Kevin refused, insisting it was a gift from his Father-in-Law RANJAN SEEGOBIN SINGH.
Mr. Singh & his Company were represented by MARTIN GEORGE & CO, Attorneys at Law while Ms. Ayodele Ejenny represented the Defendant KEVIN BISSOONDATH.

FB_IMG_1657661417906.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 12th, 2022, 5:41 pm

all that harbhar because he wanted to bypass the law?

Hope he get jam for that slackness

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 12th, 2022, 5:56 pm

Ttec security guard how much they paying?

Postby De Dragon » July 12th, 2022, 6:05 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:all that harbhar because he wanted to bypass the law?

Never happen.
The security guard son-in-law mount a security guard defense though, "looked good in it"? :lol: :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 12th, 2022, 6:11 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:all that harbhar because he wanted to bypass the law?

Never happen.
The security guard son-in-law mount a security guard defense though, "looked good in it"? :lol: :lol:

I wonder if daddy-in-law had to maintain it too?

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2022, 6:19 pm

Good,

Now get to work Kevin Bissonlalsingh and buy your own benz and stop running down things you did NOT buy. Blasted boldface T&TEC worker.

Humble your damn self with a Tida.