Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby bluefete » November 8th, 2020, 4:21 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Nice Vasant, hit dem!

Pot calling kettle black?

Postby bluefete » November 8th, 2020, 4:25 pm

Zoomie, yuh put me in some good company there. Thanks, eh.

mero wrote:
Redman wrote:But Zoombindranath it’s a thread titled UNC 2.0....ie the way forward....avoid loss number 12...what they need to win an election.....seems the only one they can win is an internal election.
Etc.

How we will bring PNM into the discussion.....unless of course UNC eh have one arse to offer...other than not being the PNM.

You seem unable to separate the two...why is that?
You care jack 5hit of UNC and a racist red Goverment kant.

Let UNC sort out their mess if they succeed or fail then dat is their doing.

Why don't you focus on red Goverment wrong doings and mismanagement.

During UNC terms in office you and elite kant pointed your opinions on UNC wrong doings and whatever mismanagement.

What happen now, why don't you comment on the red Goverment ill management?

You are the Kant of the week
Could imagine the snat bubbles and wheezing while typing this post yes.

Zoom take a 5 nah
Nah no 5

Redman needs to come clean and point out his opinions on the red Goverment wrong doings and mismanagement.

Don't come in here and point out what UNC should or should not be doing while you turn a blind eye to the other side misdeeds.

Until den hes a red Goverment stooge and has made the award of Kant of the week .

Others for the award but failed was

Dwane
Mero
Elect
Max
Shotgun
Bluefete

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 8th, 2020, 4:46 pm

Like one thing ollour fail to realize.
Ent the goal was to remove PNM at all cost?

Why didn't they vote UNC into gubament and then let them sort out their internal harbhar, at least PNM which was seen as the greatest threat to TT, woulda been out of gobament right?

So you telling me that the citizens decided that 5 more years of the greatest threat, was the better choice?
That should let ollour know what the citizens of TT think of UNC.

So back to what I saying, the one thing ollour fail to realize is that UNC has no grounds or place in this country, in any form or fashion. Whether is Vasant Devant Bhoe Kamla Tim or even a crappo, even if Anderson of Marlene switch to UNC, and end up being party leader, it will not change anything. The public has already decided.

All these UNC internal janjaat is just for entertainment purposes, maybe funded by PNM to make UNC supporters have a lil entertainment during these times, or maybe just sponsored by UNC themselves to try to seem relevant.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 8th, 2020, 5:22 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
maybe just sponsored by UNC themselves to try to seem relevant.

You give too much credit to the UNC. Let me explain, UNC as a party barely exists when not in power. Any messaging that comes out is controlled by a select few like Tancoo, Gosine, Karrim, Kanhai but they all report to Tancoo. Tancoo has the ear of Kamla. Him and Suruj run most things within the party. 3/4 of the MPs are left totally in the dark, excluded from all important decisions.

They want to protect this monopoly and control they have on UNC. That's why this election was called early, before Vasant could get a good base, however he has a lot of support from the former UNC MPs and ministers.

Despite what you think, UNC has a place locally, but not THIS UNC which is a far cry to what Bas created. There are many people who want to get behind a non PNM, Indian led party....that is what 'UNC' is and the minute there is a viable alternative 70% of UNC support will transfer over immediately.

Just like PNM is controlled by the 1%, UNC is controlled by the Kamla cabal. Only difference is, the 1% are ten times richer and 100 times smarter.

Vasant will fail to take leadership and then form a new party.

That party will attract all the former respected UNC dissidents and new successful faces. They will succeed where COP failed because not only is Kamla no Panday, but UNC in 2007 was very powerful and influential, they had Jack, Ramesh, Monnilal and Vasant. In 2025 who does Kamla have? Anita, Khadija, Saddam, Rambally? Political nobodies with no following and no real achievements or education.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 8th, 2020, 6:43 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

You give too much credit to the UNC. Let me explain, UNC as a party barely exists when not in power. Any messaging that comes out is controlled by a select few like Tancoo, Gosine, Karrim, Kanhai but they all report to Tancoo. Tancoo has the ear of Kamla. Him and Suruj run most things within the party. 3/4 of the MPs are left totally in the dark, excluded from all important decisions.

They want to protect this monopoly and control they have on UNC. That's why this election was called early, before Vasant could get a good base, however he has a lot of support from the former UNC MPs and ministers.

Despite what you think, UNC has a place locally, but not THIS UNC which is a far cry to what Bas created. There are many people who want to get behind a non PNM, Indian led party....that is what 'UNC' is and the minute there is a viable alternative 70% of UNC support will transfer over immediately.

Just like PNM is controlled by the 1%, UNC is controlled by the Kamla cabal. Only difference is, the 1% are ten times richer and 100 times smarter.

That party will attract all the former respected UNC dissidents and new successful faces. They will succeed where COP failed because not only is Kamla no Panday, but UNC in 2007 was very powerful and influential, they had Jack, Ramesh, Monnilal and Vasant. In 2025 who does Kamla have? Anita, Khadija, Saddam, Rambally? Political nobodies with no following and no real achievements or education.

1% also controls UNC. They control the both.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 8th, 2020, 6:52 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

1% also controls UNC. They control the both.

1% funding Kamla to remain as leader

Postby paid_influencer » November 8th, 2020, 7:00 pm

so you saying Vasant going to make COP 2.0 ?

:drinking:

Postby paid_influencer » November 8th, 2020, 7:03 pm

Kewell35 wrote:1% also controls UNC. They control the both.

different part in the same 1% tho

Postby paid_influencer » November 8th, 2020, 7:05 pm

Devant is the true successor to Panday

Postby shogun » November 8th, 2020, 7:13 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Nice Vasant, hit dem!
Screenshot 2020-11-08 at 11.38.19 am.png

Damn. Vasant wasted little time. He come to play.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 8th, 2020, 7:22 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

more similar than you think

Postby paid_influencer » November 8th, 2020, 7:26 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

not really. I like the UNC 1% better. Children at least used to get toys and gifts at Christmas

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 8th, 2020, 7:33 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

not really. I like the UNC 1% better. Children at least used to get toys and gifts at Christmas

Yes really.

Postby mero » November 8th, 2020, 7:51 pm

Allyuh really trying to trip off Zoomindranath with this UNC 1% talk yes . What folly allyuh on?

Postby paid_influencer » November 8th, 2020, 8:11 pm

124193480_1281473568888455_4422765883817462134_n.jpg

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 8th, 2020, 9:40 pm

paid_influencer wrote:124193480_1281473568888455_4422765883817462134_n.jpg

I'm neutral toward Devant, would be interesting to see what he has to say though.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 8th, 2020, 9:46 pm

Devant trying to go up for leader or what? Serious question.

Postby The_Honourable » November 8th, 2020, 11:02 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Devant trying to go up for leader or what? Serious question.

If i heard the news correctly days ago, I believe he stated that he would nominate himself as leader only if Kamla (and Vasant) accepts a debate. We know Kamla not doing that and nobody can see Devant as a leader of anything.

Postby De Dragon » November 8th, 2020, 11:48 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:Devant trying to go up for leader or what? Serious question.

If i heard the news correctly days ago, I believe he stated that he would nominate himself as leader only if Kamla (and Vasant) accepts a debate. We know Kamla not doing that and nobody can see Devant as a leader of anything.

Devant is a loud mouth with nothing to offer. The UNC is in a serious leadership crisis right now but Devant wants to exchange his sheit for the existing sheit.

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2020, 1:10 am

mero wrote:Allyuh really trying to trip off Zoomindranath with this UNC 1% talk yes . What folly allyuh on?
Let unc sort out their own mess , I have no affiliations to UNC or any other party.

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2020, 1:39 am

bluefete wrote:Zoomie, yuh put me in some good company there. Thanks, eh.

mero wrote:
Redman wrote:But Zoombindranath it’s a thread titled UNC 2.0....ie the way forward....avoid loss number 12...what they need to win an election.....seems the only one they can win is an internal election.
Etc.

How we will bring PNM into the discussion.....unless of course UNC eh have one arse to offer...other than not being the PNM.

During UNC terms in office you and elite kant pointed your opinions on UNC wrong doings and whatever mismanagement.

Zoom take a 5 nah
Nah no 5

Redman needs to come clean and point out his opinions on the red Goverment wrong doings and mismanagement.

Don't come in here and point out what UNC should or should not be doing while you turn a blind eye to the other side misdeeds.

Until den hes a red Goverment stooge and has made the award of Kant of the week .

Dwane
Mero
Elect
Max
Shotgun
Bluefete
Yeah you beat out Elite in this rounds. Elite fail to make the list.

Every Sunday i will publish the kant of the week award.

death365

Postby death365 » November 9th, 2020, 5:49 am

This is like u have a car that not working good at all, shutting down, needs major body work etc (kams) - ah old 280C

Your dream replacement car is the Jetson one - flying futuristic but that's impossible to get.

the other choices are

1. a used but working well corolla. U kno it go wok good but the possibility exist that it may end up the same thing as ur old car (devant )

2. d new suzuki vitra, u never thought about this car but it looks like it will work good and other people saying it good. (vasant)

So the choices are old not working, used but working and new but unproven

Postby Redman » November 9th, 2020, 9:03 am

mero wrote:
Etc.

Zoom take a 5 nah
Nah no 5

Dwane
Mero
Elect
Max
Shotgun
Bluefete

be careful Zoombindranath...yuh know allyuh like to award yuhself Silk and ting.

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2020, 9:58 am

Redman wrote:

mero wrote:
Etc.

Zoom take a 5 nah
Nah no 5

Dwane
Mero
Elect
Max
Shotgun
Bluefete

be careful Zoombindranath...yuh know allyuh like to award yuhself Silk and ting.
What about the self awards for red Goverment contracts to family and friends.

Like you forget

Asre wari empty rents awards
Ronan wife awards
Guy smiley wife awards
Marlene husband awards
Eleit awards

Postby Redman » November 9th, 2020, 10:10 am

Still a UNC thread...careful they ban yuh for being off topic.

Postby mero » November 9th, 2020, 10:14 am

Zoom real stale these days..

I remember when zoom posts had some sting to it. Now I scroll past like a RedVevo post... unbothered

Just pure flaccidity , like UNC.

No one even teaming up with him anymore to bash PNM.

Zoom crawling on he belly rn

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2020, 10:21 am

Redman wrote:Still a UNC thread...careful they ban yuh for being off topic.
Nothing new, I get ban all de time.

If it's a unc chread then why have red Goverment bloggers and elite dictating the outcome of this Chead.

Every Red goverment imps in this chead, ah mean what mero doing in here ?

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2020, 10:26 am

mero wrote:Zoom real stale these days..

I remember when zoom posts had some sting to it. Now I scroll past like a RedVevo post... unbothered

Just pure flaccidity , like UNC.

No one even teaming up with him anymore to bash PNM.

Zoom crawling on he belly rn
Thanks for reading my post bro.

Postby Redman » November 9th, 2020, 10:39 am

Redman wrote:Still a UNC thread...careful they ban yuh for being off topic.

Nothing new, I get ban all de time.

Oh yes the P word....

If it's a unc chread then why have red Goverment bloggers and elite dictating the outcome of this Chead.

Cuz you need outside help to win an election-allyuh seem unable to win alone-BTW good luck in the internal

Every Red goverment imps in this chead, ah mean what mero doing in here ?

cuz he pay the same price of admission as you

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 9th, 2020, 10:50 am

Why do UNC people worship Kamla so much. I sure if the greatest PM ever Panday lost as much elections as she under UNC he would have been kicked out.