Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 14th, 2020, 11:51 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
viedcht wrote:I'll have one ticket to that match, please
MG Man wrote:I willing to sponsor a kiddie pool full of KY if OP and zoom willing to get een and fight

op gone into hiding again

Atleast i can hide, its a real struggle for you to hide

I have something to hide in yuh battam

OP suspect so he would love that.

Postby MG Man » January 15th, 2020, 9:32 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
viedcht wrote:I'll have one ticket to that match, please
MG Man wrote:I willing to sponsor a kiddie pool full of KY if OP and zoom willing to get een and fight

op gone into hiding again

Atleast i can hide, its a real struggle for you to hide

I have something to hide in yuh battam

OP suspect so he would love that.

poor fella
afraid to embrace his inner bottomjam

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » November 22nd, 2020, 11:43 am

I would like to add some chuners to the list

RedVEVO - poor guy has no money to fund his 'expensive' Sunday lunches
death365 - brain is pea sized and posts rubbish
ScHoolboySoloQ - nobody cares about your degenerate teenage love stories g
elec2020 - wrong and strong, deluded political blogging ape
Kewell35 - a middle aged virgin incel psychopath who wishes a woman would look his way\
Numb3r4 - very narcissistic and overcompensating

more to come as the year ends

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 22nd, 2020, 12:02 pm

^ wrong and strong? lol many people will attest that if i am wrong on something i will apologize and thank the individual for sharing their insights with me (just look at the police and Gary thread and my comments on bail). And why call me a political blogging ape. Elections are done so what benefit do I get by supporting a party right now? And are u using ape because I have stated in several threads before that i am a black man? Or because you believe that I am affiliated with PNM and all PNM supporters are apes?

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » November 22nd, 2020, 12:22 pm

^ its nice how you automatically assume that me calling you an ape is racist when I am a black man too. That shows me your mentality. I have to apologize to the apes for insulting them like that. They have more cognitive functions than you.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 22nd, 2020, 12:53 pm

^ Hi. So i guess u missed it but I am pretty highly educated. So I did a search on your account for the term black and (although you have been on this site for 3 years) in none of your posts have u ever stated that you are a black man. You did however make fun of Dr. Rowley calling him a black panty man and you were made out to be a quite disgusting fella with gay tendencies (which you have a right to... i mean you do you... but oh gosh nah man don't be trying to hit up on men on trinituner everyone here is trying to stay two steps of one another as indicated by my img posted below). In closing, I find it hard to believe that all of a sudden u are conveniently a black man. Additionally, given your tendencies I think this will be the last comment i make to you as I don't play on the same side and I do not want u hitting on me.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 22nd, 2020, 1:27 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:^ its nice how you automatically assume that me calling you an ape is racist when I am a black man too. That shows me your mentality. I have to apologize to the apes for insulting them like that. They have more cognitive functions than you.

You izza cross man??

Postby Ben_spanna » November 22nd, 2020, 1:30 pm

Long ago there was a tuner named “Hutrini”, that was one messed up lil dude.....

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 22nd, 2020, 1:44 pm

idk wham happen to men on tuner today. if you dislike my comment just say why and please provide evidence on why u think i am wrong. But no u wanna insult me. And build jones. No problem. The gloves off today. I taking these disrespectful idiots to task.

Postby 88sins » November 22nd, 2020, 2:55 pm

Well this thread took a turn :lol:

Postby Redman » November 22nd, 2020, 3:39 pm

oh my.

Postby The_Honourable » November 22nd, 2020, 4:05 pm

Is sunday and all this going on in here?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 22nd, 2020, 5:47 pm

Tuner is some men life...lol

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » November 22nd, 2020, 6:45 pm

How many more before that list turns into a "zesser" party?

Strange though I never thought I contributed enough on Tuner to be even recognized but....
Thanks for helping me be a narcissist.

I'd just like to thank the Academy you know every one who made this come through.

From the past greats Bluesclues, to Desifemlove to the giants of today Zoom and MaxPower I've learned so much.
I'm so glad for the opportunity just to be nominated.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » November 22nd, 2020, 7:57 pm

:popcorn:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 22nd, 2020, 9:13 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:I would like to add some chuners to the list

Kewell35 - a middle aged virgin incel psychopath who wishes a woman would look his way\

contrary to the 35 in my name, I am not that age lol
also I dealing two women at the same time now so you real wrong there....sure they go have people saying no but is the truth lol.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 22nd, 2020, 9:15 pm

rspann wrote:You sure is not Kamla?

zoom is actually kamla.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 22nd, 2020, 9:21 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:How many more before that list turns into a "zesser" party?

Strange though I never thought I contributed enough on Tuner to be even recognized but....

I'd just like to thank the Academy you know every one who made this come through.

From the past greats Bluesclues, to Desifemlove to the giants of today Zoom and MaxPower I've learned so much.

somehow feel desifemlove and effective designs was the same person.

Postby Les Bain » November 22nd, 2020, 11:12 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

zoom is actually kamla.

You is the only one doh know Zoom is Panday.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 22nd, 2020, 11:20 pm

Les Bain wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

zoom is actually kamla.

You is the only one doh know Zoom is Panday.

Nahhhhh Panday wouldn't be making them kinda comments lol. :D

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 22nd, 2020, 11:23 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

zoom is actually kamla.

Zoom Kamla nah more like a K*nt

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2020, 12:25 am

Zoombindranath is d man...

death365

Postby death365 » November 23rd, 2020, 12:40 pm

wooooooooooot ah make the list!!! i was feeling down recently an just to be mentioned makes me happy :idea:

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:I would like to add some chuners to the list

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2020, 1:30 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

zoom is actually kamla.

Zoom Kamla nah more like a K*nt
You like to give talk and can't handle the feed back

Man go kiss Rowlees black arse as you always accustomed doing

Postby RedVEVO » November 23rd, 2020, 2:18 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:How many more before that list turns into a "zesser" party?

Yes we thank the Academy for Zoom & Max .

They have always been punctual in sending the adults diapers to SINS.

Food was donated since as we all know he eats blue one-eyed rabbits and they have rabies .

Hence the rants and raves while been tied to an abandoned electric pole and beaten every 2 hours by his transgender BF from El Socorro .

Postby K74T » November 23rd, 2020, 2:35 pm

So Omar Paul really is a shim....that figures

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2020, 3:15 pm

Friends,

I don’t think there should be a worst tuner.

We are all a team and each and everyone of us are entitled to our own views and perspectives.

We also have our hard working team of Mods to filter out the overly offensive comments, that of which is not usually intentional from team members, but only because of human emotions.

Trinituner is a home for connection.

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2020, 4:34 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

I don’t think there should be a worst tuner.

We are all a team and each and everyone of us are entitled to our own views and perspectives.

We also have our hard working team of Mods to filter out the overly offensive comments, that of which is not usually intentional from team members, but only because of human emotions.

Trinituner is a home for connection.
Don't worry Max there is an end of year Kant awards comming up.

You not on the list so you safe,

but you won last weeks Tun Tun award

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 23rd, 2020, 5:18 pm

what does tun tun mean

Postby 88sins » November 23rd, 2020, 6:05 pm

Kewell35 wrote:what does tun tun mean