If one has to ask what tun tun means, one is probably a tun tun. :lol:

I doubt. I prob not as tun tun as you all :D

Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2020, 8:43 pm

Kewell35 wrote:what does tun tun mean
Oh boy

The week start off good and now you on top on for this week's list.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 23rd, 2020, 8:52 pm

Kewell35 wrote:what does tun tun mean
Oh boy

The week start off good and now you on top on for this week's list.

lol nah tun tun

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2020, 8:57 pm

Who uses the words tun tun anyhow?

We have ppl from Penal and Fyzabad here?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 23rd, 2020, 9:12 pm

exactly I doh even hear anyone using that

Worst tuner in existence

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2020, 9:20 pm

Last time i heard tun tun was prob 20 years ago.

Not sure if it meant a chupidee or a woman’s privates.

Reek (88sins)is the rel man to ask, he verse with body part nicknames due to his broken home/poor house training.

Reeky, clarify for us.

Postby 88sins » November 23rd, 2020, 9:44 pm

MaxPower wrote:Who uses the words tun tun anyhow?

We have people from Trinidad and Tobago here.
H
If yuh doh like how Trinis does talk in Trinidad, haul your wetback payol arse back to Tucupita :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » November 24th, 2020, 1:50 am

H
If yuh doh like how Trinis does talk in Trinidad, haul your wetback payol arse back to Tucupita :lol:

The term has been outdated - had to ask ole ole people in their 70's what was " tun tun " :lol:

"Wetback" is another term NOT used since it actually a racist term for Hispanics - actually Mexicans .

It is NOT used again . Maybe in deep Penal or where one marries based on "sada" making skills :lol:

Use of these words shows or represents the person's age ( maybe Tuners pedophiles ) - probably Tuners in their late 50's to 100's use that word .

Millennias use other words that are much more educated and romantic in dirty talk .

Hence the long rants and raves replies of really ole Tuners since sex days done and use of antiquated words to get a stiff pole from days gone by is a chasing fantasy like trying to catch a baracuda with a slinky :lol: :lol:

Postby MaxPower » November 24th, 2020, 1:59 am

RedVEVO wrote:

H

The term has been outdated - had to ask ole ole people in their 70's what was " tun tun " :lol:

"Wetback" is another term NOT used since it actually a racist term for Hispanics - actually Mexicans .

It is NOT used again . Maybe in deep Penal or where one marries based on "sada" making skills :lol:

Use of these words shows or represents the person's age ( maybe Tuners pedophiles ) - probably Tuners in their late 50's to 100's use that word .

Millennias use other words that are much more educated and romantic in dirty talk .

Hence the long rants and raves replies of really ole Tuners since sex days done and use of antiquated words to get a stiff pole from days gone by is a chasing fantasy like trying to catch a baracuda with a slinky :lol: :lol:

Hello RedVEVO,

I admire your research on this matter.

Reek, yuh get owned once again. Better u shut your racist mouth next time yes. I myself speechless from this response from Vevo.

Postby RedVEVO » November 24th, 2020, 3:04 am

RedVEVO wrote:

H

Hello RedVEVO,

I admire your research on this matter.

Reek, yuh get owned once again. Better u shut your racist mouth next time yes. I myself speechless from this response from Vevo.

What is sad and pathetic at the SAME time is ole ole folks who have nothing to do except marginal people with rants and raves .

One wonders what they have done with their WHOLE lives and then what they doing NOW with their education to their grandchildren or nieces or nephews or any child.

Frankly I think is a diet of rabbit with rabies in a coconut gravy :lol:

Or a diet of Bad Bunny Tuna envy :D

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2020, 7:10 am

RedVEVO wrote:

H

If you have to research whats a Tun Tun then you not a real Trini .

Have no fear RedVEVO you also made the list for this weeks award

Postby RedVEVO » November 24th, 2020, 7:20 am

RedVEVO wrote:

H

If you have to research whats a Tun Tun then you not a real Trini .

Have no fear RedVEVO you also made the list for this weeks award

Ole men and awards . When you gonna learn :bday: ?

killercow

Postby killercow » November 24th, 2020, 8:04 am

ED was leading by a mile to win the yearly award. But I eh know if ppl cud collek award while serving life in Bantanamo.

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2020, 8:45 am

killercow wrote:ED was leading by a mile to win the yearly award. But I eh know if ppl cud collek award while serving life in Bantanamo.
Nah

ED was a brave Soilder to post Gay Anal porn on tuner.

Hes to get a special bravery award

Postby Les Bain » November 24th, 2020, 9:04 am

killercow wrote:ED was leading by a mile to win the yearly award. But I eh know if ppl cud collek award while serving life in Bantanamo.

For ED, his gay anal porn collection for "trolling" is enough of a reward.

Postby alfa » November 24th, 2020, 9:07 am

H

Max get make out long time as an illegal immigrant and possibly a ph driver as well :shock:

Postby mero » November 24th, 2020, 9:11 am

Nah

Ponytail finally coming out the closet yes

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2020, 9:11 am

alfa wrote:

H
If yuh doh like how Trinis does talk in Trinidad, haul your wetback payol arse back to Tucupita

Max get make out long time as an illegal immigrant and possibly a ph driver as well :shock:
Men on tuner blawing dem is Taxi driver but collecting red Goverment contracts.

Others hiding dem is Taxi drivers.

Elite and Max gets all yuh fibs in place nah

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2020, 9:13 am

mero wrote:
Nah

Nah hoss I not a red Goverment party member.

Postby mero » November 24th, 2020, 9:31 am

mero wrote:
Nah

Ok Barry

Postby Ben_spanna » November 24th, 2020, 12:24 pm

mero wrote:
Nah

Nope but you certainly have the attitudes and ignorant prerequisites to be red and ready... :D

Postby MaxPower » November 24th, 2020, 1:40 pm

Trinis and their imaginary awards yes.

Does know when ppl have nothing behind their name.

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2020, 2:54 pm

MaxPower wrote:Trinis and their imaginary awards yes.

Max you won it last week for not employing legal Nigerians over illegal Criminal Venes

Postby MaxPower » November 24th, 2020, 4:08 pm

Max you won it last week for not employing legal Nigerians over illegal Criminal Venes

Zoom,

As far as i know, all Venes i hire are legal.

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2020, 7:38 pm

Zoom,

As far as i know, all Venes i hire are legal.
Fake papers

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » November 25th, 2020, 10:23 am

Brooooo thank you for recognizing and nominating me for such a prestigious award.

Seethe whenever you see my posts, cope hard knowing that my teenage love stories is something you want.

I did not want to post in this chead but I feel like you will take jabs at me in the future, a tuner already destroyed you a few days ago.

I am just putting the cherry on top.

Postby Les Bain » November 25th, 2020, 10:44 am

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Brooooo thank you for recognizing and nominating me for such a prestigious award.

Seethe whenever you see my posts, cope hard knowing that my teenage love stories is something you want.

I did not want to post in this chead but I feel like you will take jabs at me in the future, a tuner already destroyed you a few days ago.

I am just putting the cherry on top.

Class :lol:
You are now LeCturerSoloQ

Postby matr1x » November 25th, 2020, 11:08 am

We all know max to dumb to know better