DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby Rovin » December 17th, 2020, 8:58 pm

hmm all dat crime in 1-2 days , trinidad heated , like dem criminals want to have nice things for xmas .... i doh feel sorry when popo gee dem corn

Postby bluefete » December 23rd, 2020, 6:34 pm

Plenty things wrong in that video.

1. Is that IAM in Trincity? If it is - Since when does IAM give out videos?

2. Does anyone remember how they destroyed the video when the girl was murdered upstairs IAM on Charlotte St?

3. That car knew exactly which car to pull up by.

4. Was the owner of the car followed to IAM?

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2020, 9:48 am

25% reduction in Crime ?

TTPS

Shar­lene Ram­per­sad

Af­ter one of the most un­pre­dictable and dif­fi­cult years in re­cent his­to­ry, Po­lice Com­mis­sion­er Gary Grif­fith has sent out a spe­cial Christ­mas mes­sage to his of­fi­cers, con­grat­u­lat­ing them on a 25 per cent re­duc­tion in crime.

In a video shared with so­cial me­dia yes­ter­day, the Com­mis­sion­er said the men and women of the TTPS worked tire­less­ly, sac­ri­fic­ing per­son­al and fam­i­ly time to keep the coun­try safe through a glob­al pan­dem­ic and a gen­er­al elec­tion in 2020.

“You were called up­on in un­cer­tain times with un­cer­tain mea­sures to dou­ble and some­times triple up on your du­ty and you per­se­vered. It was re­port­ed around the world that the COVID-19 virus in­creased crime in var­i­ous coun­tries but I stand here proud to say this has not been the case in Trinidad and To­ba­go,” he said.

Grif­fith boast­ed that al­though oth­er coun­tries around the world have re­port­ed an in­crease in crime due to the pan­dem­ic, T&T has seen a re­duc­tion of 25 per cent of crime over­all and 140 few­er mur­ders than in 2019.

He said his of­fi­cers have per­se­vered in the face of harsh pub­lic crit­i­cism, ridicule, and scruti­ny.

But the Com­mis­sion­er al­so ad­mit­ted that there were of­fi­cers who ‘for­got their oaths.’ He promised would be root­ed out from the ser­vice.

“Some of our fel­low of­fi­cers have fall­en to the way­side and fell off the wag­on to ser­vice to oth­ers be­fore self, a few of those may have for­got­ten the oath that they swore to and we have and will con­tin­ue to swift­ly re­move the very few bad ap­ples,” he said.

Grif­fith said he wants his of­fi­cers to re­mem­ber that hero­ism is of­ten not ac­knowl­edged but they should con­tin­ue to an­swer their calls to du­ty.

Postby Rovin » December 24th, 2020, 10:03 pm

popo shud reach & level :2gunfire: :snipersmile: .....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 26th, 2020, 10:22 pm

Found down in the west
IMG-20201226-WA0159.jpg
IMG-20201226-WA0160.jpg
IMG-20201226-WA0161.jpg

Postby Rovin » December 28th, 2020, 11:17 am

^^dise rellll bullets boi ,some gunman gonna be hopping mad he stash gone ...

Postby Rovin » December 28th, 2020, 11:18 am

2 women held with some white rocks in bags , like ah man send dem to collect & they get ketch .....

https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/pho ... 3699713618

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 28th, 2020, 5:32 pm

Robbery suspects caught in the vicinity of the nagar
IMG-20201228-WA0222.jpg
IMG-20201228-WA0227.jpg
IMG-20201228-WA0226.jpg
IMG-20201228-WA0225.jpg
IMG-20201228-WA0224.jpg
IMG-20201228-WA0223.jpg

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2020, 5:53 pm

Matches the description

Postby Rovin » December 28th, 2020, 6:06 pm

wetman again , d no.1 choice of vehicle of alleged criminals ... :|

Postby MaxPower » December 28th, 2020, 7:38 pm

Really dunno why people feel the worms hairstyle looks pleasant.

Yuck!

Postby K74T » December 28th, 2020, 9:47 pm

Nagar!

Postby pugboy » December 28th, 2020, 10:00 pm

Them fellas were on a spree, robbed a mom shop in Aranguez
Too bad they still alive

Postby redmanjp » December 28th, 2020, 11:51 pm

GG: covid increased crime. yes domestic violence increased due to lockdowns but other crimes as well?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2020, 5:06 am

Idk why them fellas didnt point something looking like a gun @ the police

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2021, 8:02 am

7 persons shot in separate incidents last night.

3 in arima
2 in grande
1 in moruga
1 in tacarigua

Postby MaxPower » January 1st, 2021, 9:00 am

East ppl standing out hmmmm

Yuck

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2021, 9:33 am

MaxPower wrote:East ppl standing out hmmmm

Yuck
Red nagar areas

Postby MaxPower » January 1st, 2021, 9:38 am

Zoom,

I went in Sande Grande last week...

I must say it was a very uncomfortable feeling.

Just something about the area...not sure if it’s the people or just the vibe.

Love my south lands yes.

Postby De Dragon » January 1st, 2021, 10:05 am

Dem fellars was just hanging out and having some ice cream.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2021, 12:25 pm

MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

Love my south lands yes.

Its sangre not sande

Where in grande you went

Postby De Dragon » January 1st, 2021, 12:30 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Love my south lands yes.

Its sangre not sande

Where in grande you went

He heard the Venes there were less discerning..............

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2021, 12:38 pm

Grande still better than most places in Trinidad, crime situation not that bad, best drinking water and food stuff relatively cheaper than other places

Postby MaxPower » January 1st, 2021, 1:08 pm

Love my south lands yes.

Its sangre not sande

Where in grande you went

Hello shakes,

Happy New Year.

Oh right, thanks for the correction.

In Sangre Grande, i remember Waze sending me Railway Road and then by the Bus Station and then by the roundabout which took me to some shopping area which look like Chaguanas with massive crowds left and right.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2021, 1:27 pm

Love my south lands yes.

Its sangre not sande

Where in grande you went

Hello shakes,

Happy New Year.

Oh right, thanks for the correction.

In Sangre Grande, i remember Waze sending me Railway Road and then by the Bus Station and then by the roundabout which took me to some shopping area which look like Chaguanas with massive crowds left and right.

Heart of Grande proper

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 1st, 2021, 2:40 pm

Look how bad they treat Quamie.
Quamie run like gouti yes.

This is Shaquille Parks from Sangre Grande.
Parks lives in Morvant.
He was reported missing in 2018 but was found after monies were paid.

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/videos/689133475132694 - for who don't have fb

You know he or wha shakes?
Is he from Grande or Morvant?
I don't know wtf that caption means.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2021, 6:16 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Look how bad they treat Quamie.
Quamie run like gouti yes.

This is Shaquille Parks from Sangre Grande.
Parks lives in Morvant.
He was reported missing in 2018 but was found after monies were paid.

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/videos/689133475132694 - for who don't have fb

You know he or wha shakes?
Is he from Grande or Morvant?
I don't know wtf that caption means.

Dont know him...but he was held with a weapon shortly after that vid

Postby pugboy » January 1st, 2021, 6:39 pm

educated or uneducated ?