The price of tomatoes

Re: The price of tomatoes

Postby MaxPower » June 12th, 2021, 8:28 pm

redakkmooz61 wrote:y max gt kiss bred in massy i taught he wuz hav owner for 3 minimrt,,,,...so kiss truck dnt pass in max minimrt? y nnot fresh bakry massy bred? max iz a wk pooser....

You again with your multiple accounts?

Btw, did you ever get that money you “invested” in the sou sou?

Try not to PM again begging for money k?

Go to online classes young man before “Ari” cut your ass again.

Postby De Dragon » June 12th, 2021, 8:44 pm

Caxxos get make out as a Kiss roti specialist and start to backpedal :lol: :lol:

Postby timelapse » June 12th, 2021, 8:46 pm

Hoss we know you operating a burger cart with dem kinda bread figures.Just say yuh diversifying nah
redakkmooz61 wrote:y max gt kiss bred in massy i taught he wuz hav owner for 3 minimrt,,,,...so kiss truck dnt pass in max minimrt? y nnot fresh bakry massy bred? max iz a wk pooser....

Postby De Dragon » June 12th, 2021, 8:48 pm

timelapse wrote:Hoss we know you operating a burger cart with dem kinda bread figures.Just say yuh diversifying nah

Backpedal to deflection in 2 secs.

Postby timelapse » June 12th, 2021, 9:22 pm

In this kinda economic state, he selling his buns

Postby MaxPower » June 12th, 2021, 9:28 pm

Friends,

Let’s not get ahead of ourselves.

A bill was posted with reference to the topic which i did not comment on. But assume as you wish, it should not matter to anyone if i am untruthful or not.

But most importantly, let us not be envious and jealous of those who are able to shop at the higher end groceries and pay their prices.

Could just imagine when allyuh see breads like Ezekiel etc for $85 a loaf…..Bawl down the place with hate towards the world.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 12th, 2021, 9:38 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Let’s not get ahead of ourselves.

A bill was posted with reference to the topic which i did not comment on. But assume as you wish, it should not matter to anyone if i am untruthful or not.

But most importantly, let us not be envious and jealous of those who are able to shop at the higher end groceries and pay their prices.

Could just imagine when allyuh see breads like Ezekiel etc for $85 a loaf…..Bawl down the place with hate towards the world.

Do you still buy tomatoes to go with that $85 a loaf bread?

Postby MaxPower » June 12th, 2021, 10:02 pm

Wraith King wrote:Do you still buy tomatoes to go with that $85 a loaf bread?

Nope.

If its the Cinnamon and Raisin (purple pack), toasted is just fine.

The Low Sodium (blue pack) is a bit bland so toasted as well with a drizzle of honey or peanut butter.

My favorite is the Sesame Seed (green pack) as i enjoy eating that as is.

Eating healthy is important and in my life of health and fitness, bread is the hardest for me to give up which is why the Ezekiel flourless is amazing.

I drink very rarely and i am smoke free for over 10 years, i do not play Carnival or go to bars, i have a girlfriend, i am not married as yet and i may have a kid on the way.

As of now, it’s nothing to get an $85 loaf every other month.

Postby eliteauto » June 12th, 2021, 10:05 pm

If you have a child on the way congratulations and all the best

Postby rollingstock » June 12th, 2021, 10:11 pm

Correction his gf is expecting.
He in for a surprise.

Postby De Dragon » June 12th, 2021, 10:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:Correction his gf is expecting.
He in for a surprise.

Imagine boasting about paying $30 for tomatoes :roll:

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 12th, 2021, 10:26 pm

rollingstock wrote:Correction his gf is expecting.
He in for a surprise.

What will hurt him more is that she's eating his $85 a loaf bread and cheating on him with a man who buying hops bread.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 12th, 2021, 10:28 pm

Nope.

The Low Sodium (blue pack) is a bit bland so toasted as well with a drizzle of honey or peanut butter.

Eating healthy is important and in my life of health and fitness, bread is the hardest for me to give up which is why the Ezekiel flourless is amazing.

I drink very rarely and i am smoke free for over 10 years, i do not play Carnival or go to bars, i have a girlfriend, i am not married as yet and i may have a kid on the way.

Every other month??!!!

You're a piper or something?

Postby pugboy » June 12th, 2021, 10:38 pm

eating factory bread ain’t nuthin to boast about

Postby alfa » June 12th, 2021, 10:56 pm

Nope.

All the best with the kid on the way

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2021, 12:22 am

Cheers all

carluva

Postby carluva » June 13th, 2021, 1:35 am

Max, have you tried baking? Baked bread, while not as long a shelf life, is so much more appetizing. It takes some time but well worth the reward. Lots of recipes out there with minimal flour as well. When I make bread, I will substitute some of the flour in the recipe with oats ground finely in a coffee grinder as well as flax seed. Comes out wonderfully.

Nope.

Postby De Dragon » June 13th, 2021, 1:38 am

Nope.

We getting the full set today boy! From backpedal to deflection to arrogance.
You really feel that you alone know about Ezekiel bread? :roll:

Postby gastly369 » June 13th, 2021, 5:01 am

IMG_7113.JPG file name is the sellout where it originated from

Doh study dem bai eat yuh tomatoes n bread

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2021, 6:18 am

carluva wrote:Max, have you tried baking? Baked bread, while not as long a shelf life, is so much more appetizing. It takes some time but well worth the reward. Lots of recipes out there with minimal flour as well. When I make bread, I will substitute some of the flour in the recipe with oats ground finely in a coffee grinder as well as flax seed. Comes out wonderfully.

Hello carluva,

Yeh bro i tried making the oat bread with the flaxseed and chai seeds, came out ok man and needs some improvement.

God bless youtube!

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2021, 6:24 am

pugboy wrote:eating factory bread ain’t nuthin to boast about

Who’s boasting bro?

Wrathking appears to be traumatized by a $85 loaf bread so we were having a discussion.

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2021, 6:41 am

Morning team,

So many comments to reply to but i read all, thanks.

Postby pugboy » June 13th, 2021, 7:03 am

plenty chemicals dough conditioners preservatives

Who’s boasting bro?

Wrathking appears to be traumatized by a $85 loaf bread so we were having a discussion.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 13th, 2021, 7:09 am

Nope.

We getting the full set today boy! From backpedal to deflection to arrogance.
You really feel that you alone know about Ezekiel bread? :roll:

Man spending $85 every other month and trying to coast on others.

Postby timelapse » June 13th, 2021, 7:13 am

Max u ever tried Nordic bread?
No carbs.
More expensive

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 13th, 2021, 7:14 am

Who’s boasting bro?

Don't try to belittle me. Unlike Fitzgerald, I saw the piper in you. Spending $85 every other month and acting like you're living it up thinking that's somehow impressive to me. Hope you have enough money to do a paternity test.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 13th, 2021, 7:16 am

timelapse wrote:Max u ever tried Nordic bread?
No carbs.
More expensive

After he spends $85 every other month his splurging over.

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2021, 10:56 am

pugboy wrote:plenty chemicals dough conditioners preservatives

Who’s boasting bro?

Yeh pretty sure they do.

Everything in moderation bro.

carluva

Postby carluva » June 13th, 2021, 11:03 am

How did this thread turn from being a tomato based thread to a "Max and his bread" thread?

The price of tomatoes

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2021, 11:18 am

Wraith King wrote:

Who’s boasting bro?

Don't try to belittle me. Unlike Fitzgerald, I saw the piper in you. Spending $85 every other month and acting like you're living it up thinking that's somehow impressive to me. Hope you have enough money to do a paternity test.

Wraith,

Wasn’t trying to belittle you, my apologies if i came across that way. Today also makes it a month that you joined the Tuner Team.

But back to your $85 bread. I buy it for the health benefits and it helps me with bloating and keeping the weight in line. And its purchased every other month for two reasons.

One, as you rightly guessed is cost. To me $85 a loaf is madness and i’m sure many of us here on the forum will never even buy it. So i told myself why not buy it every other month until borders open so i can get it way cheaper as i travel often.

Two, pugboy just said it….it has chemicals so one month off the bread so i can flush what ever possible toxins and start again.

But if u want to say i’m a piper, that’s fine. Tell me which piper saves $85 every month in addition to other cost saving measures.

Btw, i really cannot understand how someone buying a $85 loaf can be “living it up”. Like really? If that’s how you determine someone “living it up” then you might faint away when you go Peppercorns for e.g and see those FULL AF trollies.

If someone is able to pay or try to pay $30/lb tomatoes and buy $85 bread, it says and proves absolutely nothing.

Pm an address, i will send you a loaf. It comes frozen so i would package it properly.
Last edited by MaxPower on June 13th, 2021, 11:18 am, edited 2 times in total.