PariaMan wrote:The guy in work who died was vaccine hesitant I beat myself up that I did not talk to him and try to convince him else he would be alive today
Yet you are in all chats encouraging people not to vaccinate
When you are not encouraging you are not setting an example as a supposedly smart person
There is blood on your handshover11 wrote:I always say ....consult with your MD before taking that plunge and taking the vaccine at the end of the day it's your choice. However we all have to follow the same health protocols and still protect ourselves from covid not like after you're fully vaccinated you automatically don't have to wear a mask or sanitize anymorePariaMan wrote:I wonder how people feeling encouraging people not to take the vaccine when there are people who would be alive today if they had been vaccinated
It's one thing to not take but to encourage others who may not be as healthy and who ends up dead is a grevious offense
hover11 wrote:Then take your vaccine and stop worrying about other ppl be concerned with numero uno and protect yourself....while the unvaccinated and vaccinated continue to follow the protocols such as mask wearing social distancing and sanitizing everything will be ok
hover11 wrote:Then STOP taking unvaccinated customers' money very hypocritical tbhabducted wrote:vaccine.png
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote:Then STOP taking unvaccinated customers' money very hypocritical tbhabducted wrote:vaccine.png
Depending on the business, how will they take their money if they don't let them in?
PariaMan wrote:We cannot force people but we can each do our part
To me it is very irresponsible to encourage others not to take a vaccine that has the potential to save people's lives
Beyond that it is the responsibility of those who know better to set the correct example for those who may not
hover11 wrote:I have seen some restaurants in New York publicly state they don't need unvaccinated customers in their business ....to me that was a bold move buy I respect that and it let's me know where I stand I can share the link with youDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote:Then STOP taking unvaccinated customers' money very hypocritical tbhabducted wrote:vaccine.png
Depending on the business, how will they take their money if they don't let them in?
pugboy wrote:well seeing that NY was an epicenter with morgue trucks all over the place with bodybags on the ground
it is not a hard argument to justify
those who feel and see fore themselves tend to listen and act more......hover11 wrote:I have seen some restaurants in New York publicly state they don't need unvaccinated customers in their business ....to me that was a bold move buy I respect that and it let's me know where I stand I can share the link with youDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote:Then STOP taking unvaccinated customers' money very hypocritical tbhabducted wrote:vaccine.png
matr1x wrote:Interesting they developed a vaccine so fast......but hiv still eludes them
You do realize that you comparing apples and snails right?matr1x wrote:Interesting they developed a vaccine so fast......but hiv still eludes them
matr1x wrote:Interesting they developed a vaccine so fast......but hiv still eludes them
fokhan_96 wrote:No scene...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:matr1x wrote:Interesting they developed a vaccine so fast......but hiv still eludes them
Because we have had inactivated vaccine technology (the type used in Sinopharm) for over a century.
We have had other SARS and Flu vaccines for a long time as well.
HIV/AIDS is very different from SARS-CoV-2/Covid.
Take a read
https://www.poz.com/article/howd-get-co ... hiv-cancer
pugboy wrote:not sure who would volunteer for a trial with hiv jab when there is a chance you could get hiv(for life)
at least with covid or flu you have a chance it will eventually pass if you survive the symptomsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:matr1x wrote:Interesting they developed a vaccine so fast......but hiv still eludes them
Because we have had inactivated vaccine technology (the type used in Sinopharm) for over a century.
Take a read
https://www.biopharma-reporter.com/Article/2021/04/15/Moderna-to-take-mRNA-flu-and-HIV-vaccines-into-Phase-1-trials-this-yearhover11 wrote:Ppl took a chance with polio vaccine why not....pay ppl the correct amount and they would volunteer but then again our efforts aren't on preventing Hiv as that would mean less money on medication for the pharmaceutical industry for treatmentspugboy wrote:not sure who would volunteer for a trial with hiv jab when there is a chance you could get hiv(for life)
at least with covid or flu you have a chance it will eventually pass if you survive the symptomsDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:matr1x wrote:Interesting they developed a vaccine so fast......but hiv still eludes them
Take a read
wing wrote:https://www.biopharma-reporter.com/Article/2021/04/15/Moderna-to-take-mRNA-flu-and-HIV-vaccines-into-Phase-1-trials-this-yearhover11 wrote:Ppl took a chance with polio vaccine why not....pay ppl the correct amount and they would volunteer but then again our efforts aren't on preventing Hiv as that would mean less money on medication for the pharmaceutical industry for treatmentspugboy wrote:not sure who would volunteer for a trial with hiv jab when there is a chance you could get hiv(for life)
Take a read
hover11 wrote:Ppl took a chance with polio vaccine why not....pay ppl the correct amount and they would volunteer but then again our efforts aren't on preventing Hiv as that would mean less money on medication for the pharmaceutical industry for treatments
hover11 wrote:Ppl took a chance with polio vaccine why not....pay ppl the correct amount and they would volunteer but then again our efforts aren't on preventing Hiv as that would mean less money on medication for the pharmaceutical industry for treatmentspugboy wrote:not sure who would volunteer for a trial with hiv jab when there is a chance you could get hiv(for life)
Take a read
abducted wrote:vaccine.png
I wouldn't say unvaccinated.There are people with health issues such as heart defects from birth , allergies and immune system issues.Under guidance from their doctor, if they can't take the vaccine, cool.RedVEVO wrote:abducted wrote:vaccine.png
Unvaccinated peeps have no rights![]()
They are actually sufferers .
They are selfish and lack the mental capacity for logic .
timelapse wrote:I wouldn't say unvaccinated.There are people with health issues such as heart defects from birth , allergies and immune system issues.Under guidance from their doctor, if they can't take the vaccine, cool.RedVEVO wrote:abducted wrote:vaccine.png
They are actually sufferers .
Other than that, yuh playing up in yuh arse
hover11 wrote:Ppl took a chance with polio vaccine why not....pay ppl the correct amount and they would volunteer but then again our efforts aren't on preventing Hiv as that would mean less money on medication for the pharmaceutical industry for treatmentspugboy wrote:not sure who would volunteer for a trial with hiv jab when there is a chance you could get hiv(for life)
Take a read
st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Ppl took a chance with polio vaccine why not....pay ppl the correct amount and they would volunteer but then again our efforts aren't on preventing Hiv as that would mean less money on medication for the pharmaceutical industry for treatmentspugboy wrote:not sure who would volunteer for a trial with hiv jab when there is a chance you could get hiv(for life)
Take a read
why u studying who making money or not? your opinion doesn't sway their financial status --- study yuh health first. unless u want to know why the man tracking yuh movement and search history on yuh phone and making a bang off yuh with ads.
Mr. MBA of Business Administration lol ... hope you RIP in Peace too
RedVEVO wrote:abducted wrote:vaccine.png
They are actually sufferers whose balls have been abducted![]()