UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2021, 3:21 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:I said school age not under the age of consent.

I wonder how come Rowley never sue the many people who have accused him of rape?

Form 5 is 16 years old. Beyond that school is not mandatory. She was 17.

Vernella said it under parliament privilege, you should look that up. The long and short is that it was a lie that you obviously gobbled up. (I am still waiting on who is EBC head PNM uncle)

People still remember nasty straight up lies like that, that is why the UNC cannot recover. UNC needs to understand character assassination of KCR doesn't make them look any better.
Hmm reminds me of the lies Rowlee told when he made up emailgate.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 21st, 2021, 3:45 pm

Habit7 wrote:

I wonder how come Rowley never sue the many people who have accused him of rape?

Vernella said it under parliament privilege, you should look that up. The long and short is that it was a lie that you obviously gobbled up. (I am still waiting on who is EBC head PNM uncle)

People still remember nasty straight up lies like that, that is why the UNC cannot recover. UNC needs to understand character assassination of KCR doesn't make them look any better.

Tells you all you need to know about this country. They rather a man that impregnate a little girl over a woman has taught, nurtured and created many opportunities for young girls.

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2021, 4:35 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Tells you all you need to know about this country. They rather a man that impregnate a little girl over a woman has taught, nurtured and created many opportunities for young girls.
Habitarse 7 is not a Trini, she was born and raised in Jamaica.
Last edited by zoom rader on September 21st, 2021, 4:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 21st, 2021, 4:41 pm

NataleeLigoure7.

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2021, 4:46 pm

sam1978 wrote:NataleeLigoure7.
Yes

She came back on tuner when she got fired from the red government media houses

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2021, 5:05 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Tells you all you need to know about this country. They rather a man that impregnate a little girl over a woman has taught, nurtured and created many opportunities for young girls.

Yes Kamla created opportunities like this. Advancements in the credibility of rape claims for women across T&T. Thanks Kamla! How could a woman in T&T not vote for you?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 21st, 2021, 6:01 pm

Different strokes. I get ban for calling a man(?) exactly what he called me , but men (?)calling zoom raper and nobody doing anything.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 21st, 2021, 8:16 pm

Kamla could officially resign now...cost taxpayers over 100milli...woft

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2021, 9:13 pm

sam1978 wrote:Different strokes. I get ban for calling a man(?) exactly what he called me , but men (?)calling zoom raper and nobody doing anything.
It's what the mods encourages.

I get called the worst of names from the red government scum on tuner headed by Eliteauto-tuntun, pawn Habit7, Redman, mero and the red of the scum.

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2021, 9:56 pm

sam1978 wrote:Different strokes. I get ban for calling a man(?) exactly what he called me , but men (?)calling zoom raper and nobody doing anything.
It's what the mods encourages.

I get called the worst of names from the red government scum on tuner headed by Eliteauto-tuntun, pawn Habit7, Redman, mero and the red of the scum.

You lying, I never call you any name.

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2021, 10:09 pm

The most aggressive, insult hurling, name-calling tuners playing victim? This must be the UNC thread

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 21st, 2021, 10:14 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Tells you all you need to know about this country. They rather a man that impregnate a little girl over a woman has taught, nurtured and created many opportunities for young girls.

Yes Kamla created opportunities like this. Advancements in the credibility of rape claims for women across T&T. Thanks Kamla! How could a woman in T&T not vote for you?

ways boy they zoom in a little too much to that interviewer there...she eh looking too righteous.

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2021, 10:18 pm

eliteauto wrote:The most aggressive, insult hurling, name-calling tuners playing victim? This must be the UNC thread
Hul ur Big belly ball head MC

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2021, 4:07 am

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:What sheit you talking? Ent yuh hear Red Colostomy Bag say 2010-2015 was de only time in the history of T&T dat we had any money? Maybe dey steal some ah de fig we were apparently being paid during all the LFD RFD PNM times in government :roll:

you keep stating things that you know to be a lie.

I guess you will come and say you eh post that.

You lie with out shame.

A)the UNC had everything lined up in their favor, and if they didn't succumb to the greed and did what they were supposed to do...the country would have been on a materially different path.

B)If the COP didn't fold we would have a serious third party dynamic in place.
Imho if the COP did it right they could have formed the govt in 2015.

I've stated a and b multiple times.

But to have the constitutional mandate,the international oil prices, international economies and the fiscal strength ....and lose 100,000 out of 430000 votes in one election cycle isn't the PNM fault.
That is world-class failure.

So 2010-2015 was a period loaded with opportunity for us as a country to change direction...and the govt of the day chose to not to do the right things but to transfer wealth to their people.

I voted PNM in 2015 and 2020.
Why?
Cuz Kamla and Co screwed up and didn't have a fkin cohesive plan.
If the UNC gave a fk they would provide a real alternative to the PNM...not wallow in self pity and avoidance of the hard reality.

If there is a better alternative in 2025 I will vote for them, as I've done since day one.

Feel free to come and redirect to whatever you think I think or support, and pelt more lies, conflate exaggerate.Like ZR you just repeat your bile ad nauseam.

You cannot deny anything I've said.
It's still a UNC thread Dumbass.

CacaFack Colos, don't accuse people of lying and then drop this absolute whopper. You will NEVER in your entire life EVER vote for anything but LFD RFD PNM
CacaFack Colos, what you're NOT saying, is the LFD RFD PNM had similar, in fact more opportunities to do what you're accusing a 1 term government of.

Well I've stated who I've voted for years ago.
If one were to be honest...one could go back and check.
However asking YOU to back up something you state is pointless...you don't even value your own word enough to defend it.

So again in your normal boorish manner, you fabricate something to fill a post

Blather on dumbass....it's what you do.

Oh! We hadda check!
We don't have your arseholic, LFD RFD PNM stones smelling posts here
Yes Caca Colos, let's simply take the word of a proven liar :roll:

You made the claim dumbass.

CacaFack Colos, you dotish. You really want us to believe a degenerate liar like you based on your say so, and your history of LFD RFD PNM tapeworm posting?
House Negro Please!

You can lather up all you want.
Just spew more useless bile

The shocking thing would be if you can actually support your claims.

Leave out the names and the blather.
Just post one single thing that I've posted,to support your claim of me lying.

I'm a liar thats your your claim.
Prove it.
That's all.

Cacaholio Colos, I don't have to prove one fack. Anyone can see from your slavish LFD RFD PNM prostitution posts that you are a liar. Is it that you want me to prove it to you? You don't know that you're a liar?

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2021, 4:10 am

eliteauto wrote:The most aggressive, insult hurling, name-calling tuners playing victim? This must be the UNC thread

Fellers flailing bad boy, look Head LFD RFD PNM lackey jump een! :lol:

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2021, 4:24 am

Redman wrote:lol

So ZY you say 'Virtual rape' is guilty as charged but Real rape is ok unless you get convicted.

Normal UNC behaviour.

You right- no one does get convicted raping goats.

Actually bestiality is classified as a sex crime you ninny :roll:

Postby Redman » September 22nd, 2021, 6:49 am

Yes Dumbass therefore no one gets convicted of raping a goat.
I guess you've done your research.

Postby timelapse » September 22nd, 2021, 6:51 am

Redman wrote:Yes Dumbass therefore no one gets convicted of raping a goat.
Didn't stop red and dead crew from slandering Anand Ramlagan as a goat rapist.How short your memories are

Postby Redman » September 22nd, 2021, 6:56 am

Well ZR say once you eh convicted, rape is OK

Funny that it's timelapse that makes the association between Annand and goat rape.

Postby zoom rader » September 22nd, 2021, 7:01 am

Chead running nice now

Postby Redman » September 22nd, 2021, 7:19 am

Redman wrote:
you keep stating things that you know to be a lie.

I guess you will come and say you eh post that.

You lie with out shame.

A)the UNC had everything lined up in their favor, and if they didn't succumb to the greed and did what they were supposed to do...the country would have been on a materially different path.

B)If the COP didn't fold we would have a serious third party dynamic in place.
Imho if the COP did it right they could have formed the govt in 2015.

I've stated a and b multiple times.

But to have the constitutional mandate,the international oil prices, international economies and the fiscal strength ....and lose 100,000 out of 430000 votes in one election cycle isn't the PNM fault.
That is world-class failure.

So 2010-2015 was a period loaded with opportunity for us as a country to change direction...and the govt of the day chose to not to do the right things but to transfer wealth to their people.

I voted PNM in 2015 and 2020.
Why?
Cuz Kamla and Co screwed up and didn't have a fkin cohesive plan.
If the UNC gave a fk they would provide a real alternative to the PNM...not wallow in self pity and avoidance of the hard reality.

If there is a better alternative in 2025 I will vote for them, as I've done since day one.

Feel free to come and redirect to whatever you think I think or support, and pelt more lies, conflate exaggerate.Like ZR you just repeat your bile ad nauseam.

You cannot deny anything I've said.
It's still a UNC thread Dumbass.

CacaFack Colos, don't accuse people of lying and then drop this absolute whopper. You will NEVER in your entire life EVER vote for anything but LFD RFD PNM
CacaFack Colos, what you're NOT saying, is the LFD RFD PNM had similar, in fact more opportunities to do what you're accusing a 1 term government of.

Well I've stated who I've voted for years ago.
If one were to be honest...one could go back and check.
However asking YOU to back up something you state is pointless...you don't even value your own word enough to defend it.

So again in your normal boorish manner, you fabricate something to fill a post

Blather on dumbass....it's what you do.

Oh! We hadda check!
We don't have your arseholic, LFD RFD PNM stones smelling posts here
Yes Caca Colos, let's simply take the word of a proven liar :roll:

You made the claim dumbass.

CacaFack Colos, you dotish. You really want us to believe a degenerate liar like you based on your say so, and your history of LFD RFD PNM tapeworm posting?
House Negro Please!

You can lather up all you want.
Just spew more useless bile

The shocking thing would be if you can actually support your claims.

Leave out the names and the blather.
Just post one single thing that I've posted,to support your claim of me lying.

I'm a liar thats your your claim.
Prove it.
That's all.

Cacaholio Colos, I don't have to prove one fack. Anyone can see from your slavish LFD RFD PNM prostitution posts that you are a liar. Is it that you want me to prove it to you? You don't know that you're a liar?

You can't prove one or half a fcuk...you make up crap and spew.

Anyone can see but you,having made the claim, after all the blather and lathering up still can't bring/link one instance of me lying.

If you make a claim you have to back it up.
Don't hide behind anyone and everybody that's is weak.

It shhould be easy for you given this slavish prostitution you ascribe,there should be plenty of instances.

Just justify what YOU are saying.
That's all.

Postby Redman » September 22nd, 2021, 7:20 am

zoom rader wrote:Chead running nice now

Allyuh relevant today?

Postby zoom rader » September 22nd, 2021, 7:28 am

Redman wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Chead running nice now

Allyuh relevant today?

UNC is not in power nor are they important as dis stage

Postby Habit7 » September 22nd, 2021, 7:30 am

timelapse wrote:
Didn't stop red and dead crew from slandering Anand Ramlagan as a goat rapist.How short your memories are

Actually that had nothing to do with the PNM. Just like Kamla's alcohol abuse allegations, it all originated within UNC infighting.

“On the political front things descended to a sub-gutter level with the UNC-A’s Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj stating on the platform that his opponent from the COP namely Anand Ramlogan had sex with a goat when he was 11. Anand, for his part responded that he remembers the incident well and it wasn’t a goat it was a donkey and its face got twisted as a result and now that same donkey is running for the Tabaquite seat under the UNC-A flag.”
https://keithos.com/post/81673864520/tnt-news-summary

Postby zoom rader » September 22nd, 2021, 7:34 am

Habit7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Actually that had nothing to do with the PNM. Just like Kamla's alcohol abuse allegations, it all originated within UNC infighting.

“On the political front things descended to a sub-gutter level with the UNC-A’s Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj stating on the platform that his opponent from the COP namely Anand Ramlogan had sex with a goat when he was 11. Anand, for his part responded that he remembers the incident well and it wasn’t a goat it was a donkey and its face got twisted as a result and now that same donkey is running for the Tabaquite seat under the UNC-A flag.”
https://keithos.com/post/81673864520/tnt-news-summary

Habit take a rest nah as UNC is not in power nor are they important dis stage

Postby MaxPower » September 22nd, 2021, 7:35 am

You got banned?

You a trouble maker here bro.

Postby Habit7 » September 22nd, 2021, 7:42 am

Habit take a rest nah as UNC is not in power nor are they important dis stage

How about you take a rest and don't visit the thread if you are so perturbed.

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2021, 7:50 am

Setta facking LFD RFD PNM morons, who are dumb or mimes in the LFD RFD PNM chead, suddenly blaming the powerless Opposition, who I'm not denying have serious issues, for their fackups and utter failures of which there are very many.
Then liars like Colostomy and Tuntsy saying "we want strong Oppazishann, cuz it good fuh de country keke keke keke" and "if de whole UNC resign I go vote fuh dem surety keke keke keke" or my personal favourite "I vote UNC ahreaddy yuhno"

Postby mero » September 22nd, 2021, 8:34 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kamla could officially resign now...cost taxpayers over 100milli...woft
When shakes talk,yall better listen.

Hope you are listening.

Postby eliteauto » September 22nd, 2021, 8:37 am

Hul ur Big belly ball head MC

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ok CJZR