Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby zoom rader » September 22nd, 2021, 8:47 am

eliteauto wrote:
eliteauto wrote:The most aggressive, insult hurling, name-calling tuners playing victim? This must be the UNC thread
Hul ur Big belly ball head MC

ok CJZR
I am not part of your alternate lifestyle community

Postby Redman » September 22nd, 2021, 11:30 am

De Dragon wrote:Setta facking LFD RFD PNM morons, who are dumb or mimes in the LFD RFD PNM chead, suddenly blaming the powerless Opposition, who I'm not denying have serious issues, for their fackups and utter failures of which there are very many.
Then liars like Colostomy and Tuntsy saying "we want strong Oppazishann, cuz it good fuh de country keke keke keke" and "if de whole UNC resign I go vote fuh dem surety keke keke keke" or my personal favourite "I vote UNC ahreaddy yuhno"

You seem bothered.

Postby MaxPower » September 22nd, 2021, 11:51 am

PNM 2025 is happening.

Postby zoom rader » September 22nd, 2021, 2:24 pm

MaxPower wrote:PNM 2025 is happening.

Yep UNC is not in power nor are they important at this stage

Postby De Dragon » September 23rd, 2021, 3:59 am

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Setta facking LFD RFD PNM morons, who are dumb or mimes in the LFD RFD PNM chead, suddenly blaming the powerless Opposition, who I'm not denying have serious issues, for their fackups and utter failures of which there are very many.
Then liars like Colostomy and Tuntsy saying "we want strong Oppazishann, cuz it good fuh de country keke keke keke" and "if de whole UNC resign I go vote fuh dem surety keke keke keke" or my personal favourite "I vote UNC ahreaddy yuhno"

You seem bothered.

Me? No soldier.
What I am is amazed. Amazed that morons choose to keep silent on the policy and law makers royally facking up everything in sight PSC/NGC/Petrotrin etc., while coming to tilt at windmills in an Opposition party thread :lol:

Postby Redman » September 23rd, 2021, 7:10 am

What else is supposed to happen in the UNC thread?

z Raper say they irrelevant but the thread nice once we talking about rape.

You still complaining.

Postby zoom rader » September 23rd, 2021, 7:12 am

Redman wrote:What else is supposed to happen in the UNC thread?

You still complaining.

Yawn,

Postby De Dragon » September 25th, 2021, 12:13 am

Redman wrote:What else is supposed to happen in the UNC thread?

You still complaining.

Arse, where are the complaints in the LFD RFD PNM thread?
Oh sorry, I forget the utter sheit they are doing is UNC fault, so yuh here with yuh dotish self trying to make UNC bettah, keke keke keke :roll:

Postby Redman » September 25th, 2021, 8:10 am

Feel free to complain where you want dumbass.

Unc doing tootz and giving away the 2025 election s

Postby zoom rader » September 25th, 2021, 10:22 am

Redman wrote:Feel free to complain where you want dumbass.

Unc doing tootz and giving away the 2025 election s
Who cares about UNC, they not important at dis stage nor are they in power .

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 8th, 2021, 12:07 pm

Will UNC be winning again the next decade? If not does it really make sense staying here?

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2021, 1:05 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Will UNC be winning again the next decade? If not does it really make sense staying here?
Look to ride out. Migrate

Black governments do not seek your interest

UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby MaxPower » October 8th, 2021, 1:10 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Will UNC be winning again the next decade? If not does it really make sense staying here?

Supers,

The PNM is here to stay for at least the next decade.

This is what T&T wants.

Forget the UNC, they are of NO significance.
Last edited by MaxPower on October 8th, 2021, 1:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 8th, 2021, 1:10 pm

Zoom how I know if to take your comments seriously...

You troll from several accounts.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 8th, 2021, 1:11 pm

Supers,

This is what T&T wants.

Max,

Would you migrate if you had the chance and didn't have things here holding you back?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 8th, 2021, 1:17 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Supers,

This is what T&T wants.

Max,

Would you migrate if you had the chance and didn't have things here holding you back?

Look to buss out, I heard NZ is good.

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2021, 1:21 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Well remain here while other prosper above you.

When the red government can boast about a stand pipe as an achievement then you know you reach

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 8th, 2021, 1:24 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

When the red government can boast about a stand pipe as an achievement then you know you reach

I want to do better.

Zoom,

would you migrate if you were young and had nothing holding you back? where would you go?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 8th, 2021, 1:24 pm

DMan7 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Supers,

This is what T&T wants.

Max,

Look to buss out, I heard NZ is good.

How is NZ when it comes to race relations?

Postby Rovin » October 8th, 2021, 7:11 pm

so kamla say when rowdy replied to inshan he said to kiss my..... hinds .

her exact words

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2021, 7:33 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

I want to do better.

Zoom,

would you migrate if you were young and had nothing holding you back? where would you go?
I done gone , there's nothing left here.

Far better opportunities abroad once you educated and have some sort of skills

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 8th, 2021, 7:45 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

I want to do better.

Zoom,

Yeah but you went to Tobago. That doesn't really count

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2021, 7:53 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

I want to do better.

Zoom,

Your question was IF I was young.

I am in a position where I no longer have to work so I don't need to migrate at my stage.

If I was fresh out of school I would have found someway to migrate as there is nutting left here as a young person.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 8th, 2021, 8:09 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

I want to do better.

Zoom,

Your question was IF I was young.

I am in a position where I no longer have to work so I don't need to migrate at my stage.

If I was fresh out of school I would have found someway to migrate as there is nutting left here as a young person.

Ohh ok that makes sense.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » October 9th, 2021, 4:08 am

kamla sounding tired and sickly. these people want to died in their boots? the lady sounding like she cant catch her breath, as if she forcing to talk. sounding weak and tired. idk y she aint give the pnm a rest and relax herself and let kadija take the reins.

Postby timelapse » October 9th, 2021, 6:43 am

daring dragoon wrote:kamla sounding tired and sickly. these people want to died in their boots? the lady sounding like she cant catch her breath, as if she forcing to talk. sounding weak and tired. idk y she aint give the pnm a rest and relax herself and let kadija take the reins.
Big bird take the reigns?The only person who can hold that post right now is Barry

Postby MaxPower » October 9th, 2021, 6:46 am

SuperiorMan wrote:Max,

Yeh bro i would.

Anywhere with less Trinis to get away from the sight of littering and irresponsibility.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » October 9th, 2021, 9:18 am

timelapse wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:kamla sounding tired and sickly. these people want to died in their boots? the lady sounding like she cant catch her breath, as if she forcing to talk. sounding weak and tired. idk y she aint give the pnm a rest and relax herself and let kadija take the reins.
Big bird take the reigns?The only person who can hold that post right now is Barry

that tall thing sexy too bad, after stacy is tall thing. i doh care about the porn star she is a waste like she mamoo. barry is a good choice also and sadam. is about time we have a muslim pm. sadam look like he will include everyone to run a country.

Postby De Dragon » October 10th, 2021, 11:02 pm

daring dragoon wrote:
timelapse wrote:

that tall thing sexy too bad, after stacy is tall thing. i doh care about the porn star she is a waste like she mamoo. barry is a good choice also and sadam. is about time we have a muslim pm. sadam look like he will include everyone to run a country.

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby The_Honourable » October 10th, 2021, 11:26 pm

As usual... UNC takes another L
Larry.png
Vasant.jpg