Re: Reopening Bars, Restaurants, Gyms & Cinemas in T&T - The new normal

Postby timelapse » September 25th, 2021, 6:51 am

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:^ That's what I've been saying for months. Besides who go dead already dying anyways so might as well open back up everything and learn to live with the virus and let that be a permanent solution going forward regardless of what happens with the virus and multiple new variants etc...
Lol then they say I heartless

Go take the vaccine already...
No thanks

hover: people die everyday, when your time come it come
also hover: people dying from vaccines

yawnnnnnnn

Trolling anti vaxxers can't seem to stick to one argument
They should treat their mental illness first

Postby hover11 » September 25th, 2021, 6:53 am

Yall don't find it a lil too early

Postby De Dragon » September 25th, 2021, 6:59 am

hover11 wrote:Yall don't find it a lil too early

To correct dangerous misinformation?
No.

Postby hover11 » September 25th, 2021, 7:02 am

No.
Hello Kevin,

So you are saying no one died from the vaccine ? No one had adverse effects after taking the vaccine ? Then what misinformation are you correcting??? Elaborate please

Postby De Dragon » September 25th, 2021, 7:46 am

hover11 wrote:

No.
Hello Kevin,

So you are saying no one died from the vaccine ? No one had adverse effects after taking the vaccine ? Then what misinformation are you correcting??? Elaborate please

I have never said that those things have not happened, nor have I said that it will not re-occur.
However, your continued focus on trying to make it appear that the proportions of those versus those who didn't die is somehow less, or equal is misinformation, or attempting to craft a narrative to deter persons considering the vaccine and is similarly dangerous.

Postby hover11 » September 25th, 2021, 7:52 am

hover11 wrote:

No.
Hello Kevin,

I have never said that those things have not happened, nor have I said that it will not re-occur.
However, your continued focus on trying to make it appear that the proportions of those versus those who didn't die is somehow less, or equal is misinformation, or attempting to craft a narrative to deter persons considering the vaccine and is similarly dangerous.
Then it is fair and ACCURATE for me to say that persons have died from taking the vaccine. Thanks for agreeing with me

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 25th, 2021, 8:03 am

I’m going to stop traveling in cars. So many people have died in car accidents.

Postby adnj » September 25th, 2021, 8:31 am

hover11 wrote:

No.
Hello Kevin,

Then it is fair and ACCURATE for me to say that persons have died from taking the vaccine. Thanks for agreeing with me

Postby gastly369 » September 25th, 2021, 8:44 am

Yuh does know who repeated STD 5 inno....

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » September 25th, 2021, 8:51 am

gastly369 wrote:Yuh does know who repeated STD 5 inno....

You being generous, they ain't even reach primary school. :lol:

Postby hover11 » September 25th, 2021, 10:22 am

DMan7 wrote:

You being generous, they ain't even reach primary school.
Yet here you are following a repeater what does that make you, playing yourself

Postby st7 » September 25th, 2021, 10:40 am

hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:

You being generous, they ain't even reach primary school.
Yet here you are following a repeater what does that make you, playing yourself

nobody:

absolutely nobody:

hover: so you saying that no one die from the vaccines? thanks for agreeing with me.

me:

Postby hover11 » September 25th, 2021, 8:17 pm

Inside
FB_IMG_1632615425431.jpg

Postby st7 » September 25th, 2021, 8:25 pm

hover: *preaches he has integrity and is big against the dishonesty of big pharma

also hover: *practices dishonesty

Postby redmanjp » September 25th, 2021, 8:31 pm

hover11 wrote:InsideFB_IMG_1632615425431.jpg

hope the health officers come out and do verifications checks on all those cards. hover should get a steep fine if he planning to do that.

Postby hover11 » September 25th, 2021, 8:33 pm

st7 wrote:hover: *preaches he has integrity and is big against the dishonesty of big pharma

Where did I ever state I had integrity

Postby adnj » September 25th, 2021, 8:37 pm

hover11 wrote:Inside
FB_IMG_1632615425431.jpg

Postby hover11 » September 25th, 2021, 8:37 pm

redmanjp wrote:

hope the health officers come out and do verifications checks on all those cards. hover should get a steep fine if he planning to do that.
Oh please they don't even have the man power to check those nasty restaurants with their questionable prepping areas and kitchens they will have time to check vax pass

Postby st7 » September 25th, 2021, 8:42 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:hover: *preaches he has integrity and is big against the dishonesty of big pharma

idk man, read in between the lines i guess cause it was that obvious if you did a simple google search you dunce

Postby adnj » September 25th, 2021, 8:49 pm

hover11 wrote:

Postby K74T » September 25th, 2021, 8:55 pm

hover11 wrote:Inside
FB_IMG_1632615425431.jpg
It's not next week though, pleb.

Postby st7 » September 25th, 2021, 9:12 pm

K74T wrote:
It's not next week though, pleb.

yes but he's.. u know.. shh

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » September 26th, 2021, 11:36 pm

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-26 at 4.25.30 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-26 at 4.25.31 PM.jpeg

Postby st7 » September 27th, 2021, 12:19 am

Type Rated wrote:WhatsApp Image 2021-09-26 at 4.25.30 PM.jpeg

is this affiliated with the MoH?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 27th, 2021, 12:27 am

242705131_402124994605427_1971853173572072031_n.jpg

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 27th, 2021, 12:33 am

All the insignificant selves rise up!

Postby De Dragon » September 27th, 2021, 12:34 am

Bonus of not having the hovers and chaoses with their unvaxxed selves around you in a nice restaurant :lol:

Postby Kenjo » September 27th, 2021, 6:38 am

De Dragon wrote:Bonus of not having the hovers and chaoses with their unvaxxed selves around you in a nice restaurant :lol:

The bigger advantage is not having to hear them rave about it

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » September 27th, 2021, 7:17 am

st7 wrote:
Type Rated wrote:WhatsApp Image 2021-09-26 at 4.25.30 PM.jpeg

is this affiliated with the MoH?

No it isn’t. This is an independent project.

Postby redmanjp » September 27th, 2021, 1:55 pm

De Dragon wrote:Bonus of not having the hovers and chaoses with their unvaxxed selves around you in a nice restaurant :lol:

he might be coming with a fake vax card :roll: