Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby 88sins » September 24th, 2021, 11:10 am

matr1x wrote:I prove a cutlass and revving car works wonders

I guess yeh.

And the court will prove you guilty of first degree murder.

You watch too much TV. And I say this for 2 reasons.
1-
We have no such thing as "first degree murder" in T&T.
2-
Only IF he gets caught, and there's a 5-7% chance of that, and I doubt he that bad lucky

The boy clocking 300+ pounds, luck is not on his side.

He not gonna be that hard to find and he can’t run away too far.

Venes have so much support you interfere with them you won’t be surprised if your own family rat you out

Keep telling yourself that, you go believe it eventually.

Postby timelapse » September 24th, 2021, 11:45 am

DMan7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
matr1x wrote:I prove a cutlass and revving car works wonders

Big stone and cutlass, rel ole indian method of defense bai...
Real ole indian method
: Stand up in front their house in a red jockey and pelt down the house with fowl sheit

Man sounding like he have rel experience doing this
There was a man in the village that used to do that lol

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 2nd, 2021, 7:04 pm

Like the venues find this thread too slow so they getting on. Video out where three men in a Wingroad committed a robbery and a private security officer let go some shots at the car forcing them to stop. In the video the words “Por Favor” could be heard.

Postby MaxPower » October 2nd, 2021, 7:08 pm

sam1978 wrote:Like the venues find this thread too slow so they getting on. Video out where three men in a Wingroad committed a robbery and a private security officer let go some shots at the car forcing them to stop. In the video the words “Por Favor” could be heard.

Samby,

The thread slow cuz the crime low bro.

Nothing much going on and our Venezuelan comrades continue to keep to themselves and contribute positively and significantly to our society.

Do you have a link of the video? Im guessing the security guard was Venezuelan?

VII

Postby VII » October 2nd, 2021, 8:47 pm

There should be none Max..NONE !!! It is high .

Look how many Venes have been held committing crimes here, even killed committing crimes, they even committing murder here.. it is high Max too high !!! They committing every kinda crime here, venes are the only foreign people in T&T that commit every crime on the books..from illegal entry to whoring to fraud to shop lifting to burglary to armed robbery to murder ..you name it Venes do it..

Wake up Max.
Last edited by VII on October 2nd, 2021, 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 2nd, 2021, 8:58 pm

sam1978 wrote:Like the venues find this thread too slow so they getting on. Video out where three men in a Wingroad committed a robbery and a private security officer let go some shots at the car forcing them to stop. In the video the words “Por Favor” could be heard.

Samby,

The thread slow cuz the crime low bro.

Nothing much going on and our Venezuelan comrades continue to keep to themselves and contribute positively and significantly to our society.

Do you have a link of the video? Im guessing the security guard was Venezuelan?

:D :D :D :D Maxi taxi, you not easy!

But the bandits were the venerals.The video up on Facebook crime pages.

Postby timelapse » October 2nd, 2021, 9:59 pm

I get it now.It's Samantha!!!

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 2nd, 2021, 10:04 pm

Las cucarachas.
1EF01642-598A-4457-8AD1-26D41490FCFE.jpeg

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2021, 6:58 am

^ disgusting Venes.

I really am amazed as we don’t hear and see many of these crimes from them.

Im guessing a month again before the next report.

Crime is low and slow. Remember low crime means a crime here and there, not daily and consistently.

I hope they sell out their Trini associates though.

A job well done from the private security firm.

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 7:57 am

Good Morning Max,

Please speak to your amigos, who are now fugitives.
FB_IMG_1633262154752.jpg

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2021, 8:02 am

Jason, morning.

Thanks for the post.

This is in the hands of the TTPS.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 3rd, 2021, 8:33 am

The security guards and the police very xenophobic Max.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 3rd, 2021, 8:36 am

That’s the reason why they mustn’t come in undocumented. All they have to do is go back Venezuela.

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 8:40 am

sam1978 wrote:That’s the reason why they mustn’t come in undocumented. All they have to do is go back Venezuela.
Also if they come in undocumented we have no evidence of their backgrounds and possible criminal activities

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 3rd, 2021, 8:53 am

The police security in the holding cells jokey too. No bars over the fan? Pedro and Juan say jajajaja!

Postby K74T » October 3rd, 2021, 9:49 am

Two shots, two kills. Fcuk them up TTPS.

Postby K74T » October 3rd, 2021, 10:42 am

FB_IMG_1633271895032.jpg
FB_IMG_1633271897177.jpg

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2021, 11:35 am

Just love to see you Trinis beat up and make a scene.

It’s because allyuh just cannot believe that the Venezuelans are settling nicely and building trust and relationships with your own people.

Trinis just cannot believe that SO many Venezuelans are here and the crime and the situation is NOT what they were predicting.

So one lil Vene case here and there and is like hail falling in T&T.

Accept the fact that the majority of the population are OK with the Venezuelans being here. These honest and humble people ARE our brother and sisters.

Open your arms, get on your knees and embrace humanity.

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 11:41 am

MaxPower wrote:Just love to see you Trinis beat up and make a scene.

It’s because allyuh just cannot believe that the Venezuelans are settling nicely and building trust and relationships with your own people.

Trinis just cannot believe that SO many Venezuelans are here and the crime and the situation is NOT what they were predicting.

Accept the fact that the majority of the population are OK with the Venezuelans being here. These honest and humble people ARE our brother and sisters.

Max,

You're a hypocrite

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 3rd, 2021, 11:58 am

Gain your trust. Find out your movements. Come back rob you . Yeah , Embrace the bandits. See why I want a firearm?

VII

Postby VII » October 3rd, 2021, 12:02 pm

Any nationality given the opportunity that they have been in their circumstances and so many choose to run it hot like those fellas and so many others that we know of are of the lowest type and it says a lot about the people , you know how much haven't been caught, they're the ones killing people in robberies, people hardly used to get killed in robberies here even in the highest murder rate years not too long ago, they have completely changed up the crime dynamics.

Those fools are running it red robbing people and being killed by police, caught by civilians and security guards etc, only parrot and pothound to catch them in the act now, it's a f@cking epidemic that you refuse to accept simply because of your self hate and admiration of lighter skinned people who are of the lowest standards and ethics among peoples of the world , not even Jamaicans or Guyanese so hot in T&T .

Get help Max..

Last edited by VII on October 3rd, 2021, 12:11 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2021, 12:04 pm

sam1978 wrote:Gain your trust. Find out your movements. Come back rob you . Yeah , Embrace the bandits. See why I want a firearm?

Sam,

We spoke about this bro.

Can’t give any and anybody a firearm.

Invest in karate lessons, mace, tasers, stun guns, cutlasses, knives etc

Utilize the TTPS where necessary.

Postby timelapse » October 3rd, 2021, 12:46 pm

Open your mouth , get down on your knees and embrace Vene Gallo

Postby K74T » October 3rd, 2021, 1:28 pm

So it was this that really occurred.

WOMAN RESCUED FROM HER KIDNAPPERS:
THE BANDITS WERE LATER HELD UNTIL POLICE ARRIVED.

The lady in the purple shirt was robbed and kidnapped in her Ad wagon.
According to reports, a security company saw her in the trunk of the wagon and a shoot out took placed.

The bandits were caught.
(FURTHER DETAILS BELOW)

She got a chance to fcuk them up as well, see video:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 1&sfnsn=mo

20211003_132512.jpg

Postby zoom rader » October 3rd, 2021, 1:32 pm

sam1978 wrote:Gain your trust. Find out your movements. Come back rob you . Yeah , Embrace the bandits. See why I want a firearm?

Sam,

We spoke about this bro.

You keep beating up about FUL and you know absolutely nothing about it.

You would be surprised at those that have legal firearms.

Postby K74T » October 3rd, 2021, 4:16 pm

Screenshot_20211003-161542_Gallery.jpg

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 3rd, 2021, 4:43 pm

Sam,

We spoke about this bro.

Maxipoo, I’m taking your advice and investing in karate lessons. I really thought a firearm was the answer but I just saw the other video of the Venes capture and saw how the woman victim kicked them in their heads , that would suffice for me.

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 4:48 pm

sam1978 wrote:

Sam,

We spoke about this bro.

Maxipoo, I’m taking your advice and investing in karate lessons. I really thought a firearm was the answer but I just saw the other video of the Venes capture and saw how the woman victim kicked them in their heads , that would suffice for me.
Max is gonna defend his ppl and say they were defending themselves

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2021, 5:22 pm

zoom rader wrote:You keep beating up about FUL and you know absolutely nothing about it.

Zoom,

You’re right.

I am surprised at those that have legal FULs. I mean like why were they even approved.

But nevertheless, they are proving to be responsible.

We have enough FULs in T&T and we should start capping the amount to avoid problems in future.

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 5:24 pm

zoom rader wrote:You keep beating up about FUL and you know absolutely nothing about it.

Zoom,

You’re right.

I am surprised at those that have legal FULs. I mean like why were they even approved.

But nevertheless, they are proving to be responsible.

We have enough FULs in T&T and we should start capping the amount to avoid problems in future.
Max ,

They were approved because like everything in this country money talks, imagine a 25 year old has a FUL, while older more responsible persons applications are simply being overlooked. Gotta love this system