Entttt we haddd oneee boi lol.... Poof!nervewrecker wrote:Will pay for cam and operator services.
Need quotation.
And not the jokey USD$200.00 systems.
Location, around San Fernando.
I actually tried purchasing one off Amazon, they refunded me my $$$ and cancelled the order. Never gave a reason. Friend offered to buy me it as a gift on her way back to Trinidad but I told her I won't allow that. I think she getting the wrong idea about me and her though. So I won't accept that tool.
May purchase the USB pro version for my mobile to use at work since it saw use for it. Troubleshooting HV, LV, panels and motors. Will shave off a lot of hours and make pm's easier and more efficient.
Isn't it illegal to use it for hunting? Hunting is game and it's not fair game if you using such a tool to your advantage.
I know for a fact T&TEC, TIS energy, Proman and if I'm not mistaken, TOSL has such cams. Trying not to go that route and put some $$$ in a private individual pocket.
nervewrecker wrote:Will pay for cam and operator services.
Need quotation.
And not the jokey USD$200.00 systems.
Location, around San Fernando.
I actually tried purchasing one off Amazon, they refunded me my $$$ and cancelled the order. Never gave a reason. Friend offered to buy me it as a gift on her way back to Trinidad but I told her I won't allow that. I think she getting the wrong idea about me and her though. So I won't accept that tool.
May purchase the USB pro version for my mobile to use at work since it saw use for it. Troubleshooting HV, LV, panels and motors. Will shave off a lot of hours and make pm's easier and more efficient.
Isn't it illegal to use it for hunting? Hunting is game and it's not fair game if you using such a tool to your advantage.
I know for a fact T&TEC, TIS energy, Proman and if I'm not mistaken, TOSL has such cams. Trying not to go that route and put some $$$ in a private individual pocket.
Check your PMnervewrecker wrote:As topic says, need one rented or cost for doing so and availability of such resource.
It's not for me really but for a friend. Somehow I have a feeling I'm going to be needed in this.
So guys, leme know.
Ent you working Point Lisa's?aaron17 wrote:Only time i heard about flir was those ufos conspiracies.
nervewrecker wrote:I actually prefer the operator.
I'm just overseeing and giving advice on this job. Trying to get away from this field.
alfa wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I actually prefer the operator.
I'm just overseeing and giving advice on this job. Trying to get away from this field.
Midstream section where you working have one. Ask for the guy call Harry, should be able to get it with an operator as well
So that's how you pick up all them hott chicks.rollingstock wrote:I have access to one, but it mounted to an aw139
No, that's what picked me up.rollingstock wrote:And here I thought it was my charm
Thats how allyuh find out about Sharon?rollingstock wrote:Weed, suspects, hornerman. Anything.
Yea, I get that a lot. When I talk to people I talk all proper and professional but have the rum shop accent locked on the side for when I among degenerates.Rovin wrote:nerve u typed d thread title like yoda or a 4rainer ...