death365 wrote:How the black label rum tasting now a days? I've heard because it's less popular its cured longer and tasting better
Barrels are expensive, and sourcing is becoming competitive. Even the tired old barrels, but it pricy to ship from EU/UK to this lil glob ah mud.death365 wrote:How the black label rum tasting now a days? I've heard because it's less popular its cured longer and tasting better
Leh de people enjoy deyself nah boss. Better the apple menthol than the usual stale piss reekrollingstock wrote:And yet you drinking foreign sheit. Just to impress your little boyfriends when you all liming by heartland vaping your apple menthol.
I know e150a. Have b d c e I think. prune juice will be strong and illegal in some AOCs. But I know they use some "thing/s" to make the caramel, could be thatpugboy wrote:it’s not food colouring
the primary additives are caramel and prune juice
viedcht wrote:Kinda hard to screw up grain whisky but chita is a more traditional distillery and hopefully it's all 100% Japanese whisky and not "World Whisky".
Literally every liquor mart may have Japanese whisky available. True (distilled and bottled in Japan) Japanese Whisky though... Those are like four leaf clovers in TnT. Hibiki Harmony is close, being a blend of malts from their own distilleries.
Most of the iwai mars brand available locally is World Whisky and not 100% samurai
viedcht wrote:Need a lil help... Have you ever seen this scotch glass design anywhere locally? Its convex/flared out from the base rather than tapered.
Relative come saw and wanted to try my glencairn, but got to use the vat 19 glass from my pops collection and fvkk it upI de rell cherish that set. Shoulda give im ah fackin styrofoam wee
(BUT SERIOUSLY IF ANYBODY SEE A SIMILAR DESIGN GLASS, PLEASE LEMME KNOW)VAT19rockes.jpg
viedcht wrote:Need a lil help... Have you ever seen this scotch glass design anywhere locally? Its convex/flared out from the base rather than tapered.
Relative come saw and wanted to try my glencairn, but got to use the vat 19 glass from my pops collection and fvkk it upI de rell cherish that set. Shoulda give im ah fackin styrofoam wee
(BUT SERIOUSLY IF ANYBODY SEE A SIMILAR DESIGN GLASS, PLEASE LEMME KNOW)VAT19rockes.jpg
Okay will check it back but I think it more tapered out uniformly rather than how this one is.Dizzy28 wrote:viedcht wrote:Need a lil help... Have you ever seen this scotch glass design anywhere locally? Its convex/flared out from the base rather than tapered.
That shape looks like the one JW gives with their gift sets (the bottle and 2 glasses). Normally PM has those with the only catch being they would be JW branded.
That my dad 'saryubai' or something so. Two sisters husbands.triniterribletim wrote:viedcht wrote:Need a lil help... Have you ever seen this scotch glass design anywhere locally? Its convex/flared out from the base rather than tapered.
Nah man, that's a piece of history destroyed there. I would have been real vex, not joke vex.
Boy I IS de hawk n spit bar. Men down here renovate and throw out everything bout 2-4 decades ago. My pops the only one who had chivas revolve and glenturret decanter (friend from Canada gifted), bells ceramic etc. When I was renovating I find an old caroni glass with some coins. Gave to grandmum and they said it was worth some change.Chimera wrote:Check them old hawk n spit bar in south yuh mite get d bar tender to sell yuh one or two