Starbucks opens new branch... (is wah... SEVENTEEN Branches now?)

Re: Starbucks opens in Arima now.. (is wah... FIFTEEN Branch dey now?)

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2024, 3:12 pm

st7 wrote:oh no, money goes to war.

in other news, tax money in trinidad goes to politicians' and politicians' friends pocket -- where the protest zoom? study local -- not other countries that dont affect you
Starbucks will never see my money or any Zionists owned businesses or franchise.

Postby st7 » January 18th, 2024, 5:39 pm

in other news, tax money in trinidad goes to politicians' and politicians' friends pocket -- where the protest zoom? study local -- not other countries that dont affect you
Starbucks will never see my money or any Zionists owned businesses or franchise.

keyboard warrior at his best

Postby adnj » January 18th, 2024, 10:17 pm

How much of those Starbucks profits wind up as franchise remittances sent to Seattle?

Postby Dizzy28 » January 18th, 2024, 11:21 pm

No money goes to Seattle. All goes to Tel Aviv since the IDF is funded by Starbies. Every 20 frappes buys a tank round for a Merkava. Every bag of grounds sold helps put bullets in Tavors.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2024, 7:41 am

Dizzy28 wrote:No money goes to Seattle. All goes to Tel Aviv since the IDF is funded by Starbies. Every 20 frappes buys a tank round for a Merkava. Every bag of grounds sold helps put bullets in Tavors.
For once you tell truth

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2024, 7:42 am

st7 wrote:

Do some reading u lil Kanthole

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Starbucks

https://www.google.com/amp/s/forward.co ... u/%3famp=1

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Howard_Schultz

Postby eliteauto » January 19th, 2024, 8:40 am

st7 wrote:

Did you do a little reading of the very links that you posted? Does that make you a big Kanthole?
Screenshot 2024-01-19 at 8.38.28 AM.png

Postby Les Bain » January 19th, 2024, 9:52 am

Twice I went due to company mandatory fun and their black coffee was full of malice. Yeah is the cheapest thing they serve but it's not my fault I lactose intolerant. Was a choice between an intense stress headache and potential public sharting.

Postby adnj » January 19th, 2024, 10:22 am

Iranian government owns a lot of ThyssenKrupp in Israel. They must be Zionists.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2024, 10:31 am

adnj wrote:Iranian government owns a lot of ThyssenKrupp in Israel. They must be Zionists.

Stop being a kant Arthur

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/ThyssenKrupp

Postby Dizzy28 » January 19th, 2024, 10:42 am

Hamas supporters at this point need to boycott life.

Every major consumer good we use or food we eat would have links to Israel using the seven degrees of separation they using to justify Zionist links.

Intel was the owner of one of the largest Israeli tech startups until 2022. Intel essentially is at the core of computing processing for everyday life in the West. Since going public the largest shareholders are the Norwegians. We going to boycott the most transparent country in the world?

Blackrock is the largest shareholder in Teva Pharmaceuticals. If you have any savings or annuity that has a component in the US for sure Blackrock is part of the portfolio.
https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/TEVA/holders/

The list goes on.

Postby Rovin » January 19th, 2024, 11:17 am

:o

hmmm things getting sweaty here boi .... :lol:

Postby st7 » January 19th, 2024, 12:19 pm

iz how zoom, the self-proclaimed "highly educated" man, trying to cite WIKI-FCUKING-PEDIA as a source hahahahha

hahahahhahahaha

you keyboard warrior

Postby The_Honourable » January 19th, 2024, 2:02 pm

Rovin wrote::o

All this froth about israel, meanwhile starbucks building dey 17th branch and expanded into Guyana :lol:

Mmoney607

Re: Starbucks opens in St Augustine now.. (is wah... SIXTEEN Branches now?)

Postby Mmoney607 » January 19th, 2024, 2:08 pm

I personally never saw a Starbucks ad or sponsorship in Trinidad, I feel this is the marketing campaign

Postby Dizzy28 » January 19th, 2024, 2:17 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

All this froth about israel, meanwhile starbucks building dey 17th branch and expanded into Guyana :lol:

Also ironic is that Starbucks hasn't actually operated in Israel since 2003. They entered in 2001 and lasted all of 2 years. It is the subject of numerous business cases as to why they failed.

Postby nervewrecker » January 19th, 2024, 9:10 pm

Prestige holdings share price took a dive a few years now. People not Starbucksing the way they should.

Postby pugboy » January 19th, 2024, 9:12 pm

nah it went up plenty last year
since covid it bounce back

nervewrecker wrote:Prestige holdings share price took a dive a few years now. People not Starbucksing the way they should.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2024, 9:46 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Hamas supporters at this point need to boycott life.

Every major consumer good we use or food we eat would have links to Israel using the seven degrees of separation they using to justify Zionist links.

Intel was the owner of one of the largest Israeli tech startups until 2022. Intel essentially is at the core of computing processing for everyday life in the West. Since going public the largest shareholders are the Norwegians. We going to boycott the most transparent country in the world?

Blackrock is the largest shareholder in Teva Pharmaceuticals. If you have any savings or annuity that has a component in the US for sure Blackrock is part of the portfolio.
https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/TEVA/holders/

The list goes on.
Hamas supporters?

People support Palestinian lifes

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2024, 9:47 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

hmmm things getting sweaty here boi ....

All this froth about israel, meanwhile starbucks building dey 17th branch and expanded into Guyana

Also ironic is that Starbucks hasn't actually operated in Israel since 2003. They entered in 2001 and lasted all of 2 years. It is the subject of numerous business cases as to why they failed.
Why would Jews drink that sĤit?

Come on Dizzy28

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2024, 10:01 pm

eliteauto wrote:
st7 wrote:

Did you do a little reading of the very links that you posted? Does that make you a big Kanthole?
Seems u making too much on PNM contracts.

Continue eliteauto-tuntun I am tuners want to hear about your alternative lifestyle.

Postby st7 » January 19th, 2024, 10:15 pm

eliteauto wrote:
st7 wrote:

Seems u making too much on PNM contracts.

Continue eliteauto-tuntun I am tuners want to hear about your alternative lifestyle.

it pathetic that when you're proven wrong you resort to verbal attacks along with the name calling.

swear u is a high school girl oui

Postby The_Honourable » April 16th, 2024, 10:39 pm

Starbucks opens 17th branch on Independence Square #boycott #stopthegenocide #hongwing

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=44 ... 7164514112

Postby Dizzy28 » April 18th, 2024, 9:16 am

The_Honourable wrote:Starbucks opens 17th branch on Independence Square #boycott #stopthegenocide #hongwing

I boycott Starbucks but for only one reason - the only drinks I drank were brewed coffee and cold brew coffee and they saw an up to 70% increase in price rises over the past few years. They not catching me to pay $30 for a cup of black

Re: Starbucks opens new branch... (is wah... SEVENTEEN Branches now?)

Postby MaxPower » April 18th, 2024, 9:35 am

Trinis boycott anything?

Not enough numbers for anyone to care.

Bottoms up i guess.

death365

Postby death365 » April 18th, 2024, 12:07 pm

thats the old tstt/bmobile building?

The_Honourable wrote:Starbucks opens 17th branch on Independence Square #boycott #stopthegenocide #hongwing

Postby The_Honourable » April 18th, 2024, 12:10 pm

death365 wrote:thats the old tstt/bmobile building?

Yeah on the "safer" side of POS lol