Re: Race And Crime

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 9:47 am

until they revamp the ease of making license plates
fake plates will continue to be the main mode of transport for these bandits

Postby alfa » May 19th, 2024, 9:56 am

I see everybody chiming in on why they suggestions given won't work, everything from illegal to racist to impractical but nobody thus far gave an alternative solution. It's the same thing with the PNM. Rowley come on a platform to say it's not his govt policy to give guns to citizens to reduce crime, but up to now he hasn't said what his policy actually is which in beginning to think it's none just like some of y'all. I gave an honest opinion, if you think it won't work by all means it's like to hear an alternative. I'm not here to shine PNM balls, habit and them could keep the brasso

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 10:01 am

it’s simply because they want to protect the folks in those hoods

on a platform earlier this year they actually said they would never lock down those hoods because they don’t want chirren faddas locked up and grow up fatherless
as though that not happening
i recall it was the sagramsingh woman saying that

expecting the clown to ask for video of that statement

Postby mero » May 19th, 2024, 11:08 am

pugboy wrote:an soe in them pest hoods is not illegal
simply stop suspect cars at suspect hours
all them cars with unknown owners and fake plates
So your suggested SOE - from Sunday to Sunday, midnight to 4am, is to stop every "suspect" car driving from Barataria flyover, Beetham highway, eastern main road, Lady Young Road, whole of Belmont, all of Morvant and it's 10000 tributaries, Sea Lots and Laventille, Independence Square?

San juan, Aranguez, Wrightson Road and QPS included also?

So we gonna shake down all tiidas, axios aquas and other suspect cars in these areas commuting under SOE law, so gunbutt, no rights for you once is 12-4 am and non suspect cars, is smile and wave?
Last edited by mero on May 19th, 2024, 11:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 11:13 am

you obviously not familiar with the common escape routes and where cars are normally ditched during getaway......

mero wrote:
So your suggested SOE - from Sunday to Sunday, midnight to 4am, is to stop every "suspect" car driving from Barataria flyover, Beetham highway, eastern main road, Lady Young Road, whole of Belmont, all of Morvant and it's 10000 tributaries, Sea Lots and Laventille, Independence Square?

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 19th, 2024, 12:21 pm

It's laughable how the PNM cockroaches riding hoodrat7's posts and calling that factual and everybody else is just rum shop talk.
Allyuh really needed him back here. Little winglet was losing ground rel bad. So much so, people start to question his mental status.
Then the usual racism defence and where the mods...allyuh rel good yes.

These were the same people when what was perceived as injustice towards them, formed a movement to tell everyone that they matter.

But here in Trinidad, how many more East Indian and Chinese lives have to be victims of crime at the hands of Africans until we can get justice? Or is that question too racist because that is not an issue?

Re: Race and Crime

Postby mero » May 19th, 2024, 1:29 pm

Its even more laughable how It's always the same blrmen and poohsies on tuner running to dey alternate accounts to talk indirectly and fling sheit and hope it stick. Like this lil beyotch above there..

Postby zoom rader » May 19th, 2024, 1:52 pm

mero wrote:

So we gonna shake down all tiidas, axios aquas and other suspect cars in these areas commuting under SOE law, so gunbutt, no rights for you once is 12-4 am and non suspect cars, is smile and wave?
Yes every pnm looking person is a suspect and potential criminal.

Drastic measures need to be put in place.

The Africans locked up in jail is a reflection on the population that commits crime.

PNM Africans ara lawless, every time PNM in power its like they do what they want.

Postby The_Honourable » May 19th, 2024, 3:06 pm

Alright so here's the thing...

If we want to go the draconian route and eliminate the pests which are usually eric williams grand and great grandchildren in pnm ghetto areas, no problem BUT if you are pulling that card, is not them alone as you have to go all across the board. And even after that, there is a lot of social work to be done.

Ok so we wipe out all the gangs, then what? Nobody has mentioned the importers and financiers (aka big fish) of drugs, guns and human trafficking who are NOT afro and are not living in pnm pest areas. Yes we will see a reprieve in murders, invasions, extortion, etc but if no social work is done in these areas, more pests will be born and become a problem again in the next 20 years or so. And since they know the state can draconianly eliminate them as before, the new gangs will become more like a paramilitary group to protect themselves and challenge the state violently and even politically.

If you want to eliminate, it's the pests plus the financiers, importers, etc all at the same time. When that is done, activate social work/programmes with government support to uplift ghetto areas. Then we need to reform the judiciary and our national security apparatus to fight against external forces which we also not mentioning.

T&T is a narco trafficking pawn in the grand scheme of the transnational drug trade in the Caribbean and Latin America ruled by mostly Mexicans, where the Columbians who use to rule from the 70s to the 90s are fighting back for transnational turf. Cocaine is on its way out where Meth and other synthetic drugs like fentanyl are the new kid on the block which means, the streets are about to get worse with meth heads and violence if that takes place here. United States is going through that challenge right now.

Now PNM is not going to pull that elimination trigger because they want afros dumbed down and beholden to the party. UNC not doing it either because they will forever live with the "dem indian want to kill out black people" narrative risking a race war. The big fishes finance both parties with their people in positions of power meaning they not getting touch. National security still backward, judiciary slow where both are influenced by the corrupt, and social programmes can only do so much.

You need someone to be elected to government who is draconian to deal with the drug trade from posh to pest, from suit & tie businessman to the gun toting lil black boy, from the accomplices within the security apparatus all the way to the public servant.

Robinson, Manning, Panday and Kamla didn't have the belly to deal with this beast. It's been 8 years and Rowley can't deal with it now.

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2024, 3:12 pm

alfa wrote:Habit, since you baited everyone into answering your question regarding what can be done to prevent home invasions only for you to shoot down everyone's suggestions as illegal or stupid, tell us what's you'd recommend nah. Don't be the only smart one and staying quiet

I baited allyuh in airing your foolishness.

It is easy to criticise crime and criminality. But if your solution is illegality and racism you all are just the flip side of the same coin of the rot of our society.

I hope that this was cathartic for you all, but it probably wasn’t. Bathe in the froth.

Postby alfa » May 19th, 2024, 3:23 pm

Habit7 wrote:
alfa wrote:Habit, since you baited everyone into answering your question regarding what can be done to prevent home invasions only for you to shoot down everyone's suggestions as illegal or stupid, tell us what's you'd recommend nah. Don't be the only smart one and staying quiet

It is easy to criticise crime and criminality. But if your solution is illegality and racism you all are just the flip side of the same coin of the rot of our society.

I hope that this was cathartic for you all, but it probably wasn’t. Bathe in the froth.

So long story short your dumb arse don't have any answers just like your govt, cool

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 3:33 pm

crime can’t be solved
blame kamala

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 3:35 pm

rowlee himself said that
during one of the early ful debates he said it would end up being one race being killed legitimately by another race or two if you want to count the chinese

The_Honourable wrote:Alright so here's the thing...

If we want to go the draconian route and eliminate the pests which are usually eric williams grand and great grandchildren in pnm ghetto areas, no problem BUT if you are pulling that card, is not them alone as you have to go all across the board. And even after that, there is a lot of social work to be done.

Ok so we wipe out all the gangs, then what? Nobody has mentioned the importers and financiers (aka big fish) of drugs, guns and human trafficking who are NOT afro and are not living in pnm pest areas. Yes we will see a reprieve in murders, invasions, extortion, etc but if no social work is done in these areas, more pests will be born and become a problem again in the next 20 years or so. And since they know the state can draconianly eliminate them as before, the new gangs will become more like a paramilitary group to protect themselves and challenge the state violently and even politically.

If you want to eliminate, it's the pests plus the financiers, importers, etc all at the same time. When that is done, activate social work/programmes with government support to uplift ghetto areas. Then we need to reform the judiciary and our national security apparatus to fight against external forces which we also not mentioning.

T&T is a narco trafficking pawn in the grand scheme of the transnational drug trade in the Caribbean and Latin America ruled by mostly Mexicans, where the Columbians who use to rule from the 70s to the 90s are fighting back for transnational turf. Cocaine is on its way out where Meth and other synthetic drugs like fentanyl are the new kid on the block which means, the streets are about to get worse with meth heads and violence if that takes place here. United States is going through that challenge right now.

Now PNM is not going to pull that elimination trigger because they want afros dumbed down and beholden to the party. UNC not doing it either because they will forever live with the "dem indian want to kill out black people" narrative risking a race war. The big fishes finance both parties with their people in positions of power meaning they not getting touch. National security still backward, judiciary slow where both are influenced by the corrupt, and social programmes can only do so much.

You need someone to be elected to government who is draconian to deal with the drug trade from posh to pest, from suit & tie businessman to the gun toting lil black boy, from the accomplices within the security apparatus all the way to the public servant.

Robinson, Manning, Panday and Kamla didn't have the belly to deal with this beast. It's been 8 years and Rowley can't deal with it now.

Postby gastly369 » May 19th, 2024, 4:25 pm

alfa wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

So long story short your dumb arse don't have any answers just like your govt, cool
Jahhhhhhh rastafai

Fitzgerald Ethelbert Habit Hinds

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 19th, 2024, 5:10 pm

mero wrote:Its even more laughable how It's always the same blrmen and poohsies on tuner running to dey alternate accounts to talk indirectly and fling sheit and hope it stick. Like this lil beyotch above there..

Right, just like yuh fellow rodent, little wingy does do when others call out allyuh stupidness is they have an alternate account. Just like in allyuh little bubble, who opposes the PNM is ah UNC. So because I not on tuner everyday posting like you p.o.s. is an alternate account?
Hear nah, ent allyuh like to say we should be thankful that PNM give we education, like allyuh missed that opportunity orr? Your dumbness is a bit much. You want to.call me a beyotch but who is the one crying for mods here. Now hop in your little Nissan and go away
Run to hoodrat7 for him to find a guardian article to say that PNM people smart too.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 19th, 2024, 5:26 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Alright so here's the thing...

And thats just it....people want change but are not willing TO change! There is no politician on both sides who has the balls to be a RODRIGO...NONE! He was elected on a campaign that vowed to execute criminals. We often love to compare "All over the wurl", look Rodrigo did it, what's the problem? To drastic??

Jamaica had SOE in certain parishes, our PM said them thing doh work! There was another country that used the army to lock up or inflict pain on pests....who complained?

Hinds studying the legal guns in the country and we have a COP who tells people to pray. Don't expect much no time soon.

Postby mero » May 19th, 2024, 6:06 pm

CB Style wrote:
mero wrote:Its even more laughable how It's always the same blrmen and poohsies on tuner running to dey alternate accounts to talk indirectly and fling sheit and hope it stick. Like this lil beyotch above there..

Right, just like yuh fellow rodent, little wingy does do when others call out allyuh stupidness is they have an alternate account. Just like in allyuh little bubble, who opposes the PNM is ah UNC. So because I not on tuner everyday posting like you p.o.s. is an alternate account?
Hear nah, ent allyuh like to say we should be thankful that PNM give we education, like allyuh missed that opportunity orr? Your dumbness is a bit much. You want to.call me a beyotch but who is the one crying for mods here. Now hop in your little Nissan and go away
Run to hoodrat7 for him to find a guardian article to say that PNM people smart too.

Jeez, If feelings was a post.

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2024, 6:20 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Now PNM is not going to pull that elimination trigger because they want afros dumbed down and beholden to the party.

What is this elimination trigger?

Afros are only 34% of the population but PNM wins 50% of the vote. Since PNM is buoyed by these “dumb” Afros who are the perpetrators of crime that magically turn that 34 into 50%. What is this elimination trigger that PNM doesn’t want to pull because it will harm them?

It is easy to talk about these things as if they are unicorns and fairies. But what is this one action that doesn’t violate the constitution and doesn’t open up the govt to legal damages, that can solve crime in the country?

Postby The_Honourable » May 19th, 2024, 6:46 pm

Habit7 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Now PNM is not going to pull that elimination trigger because they want afros dumbed down and beholden to the party.

Afros are only 34% of the population but PNM wins 50% of the vote. Since PNM is buoyed by these “dumb” Afros who are the perpetrators of crime that magically turn that 34 into 50%. What is this elimination trigger that PNM doesn’t want to pull because it will harm them?

It is easy to talk about these things as if they are unicorns and fairies. But what is this one action that doesn’t violate the constitution and doesn’t open up the govt to legal damages, that can solve crime in the country?

So you read my whole post, and choose one sentence with pnm in it :?

Where in my statement I talking about voting? Yuh conveniently skip the part where i said the big fishes finance both parties ent?

Go back and read, the elimination trigger is to use draconian measures to deal with ALL involved in the drug, gun and human trafficking trade. From the afro foot soldiers on the ground to the rich indo, chinee and syrian/lebanese who import and finance the trade. But as shakes say, nobody have the balls to do that.

But here nah...

alfa ask you a question earlier and you not answering. What can be done to prevent home invasions? and I will ask, what can be done about the drugs, guns, and human trafficking taking place in this country? cause so far Erla praying and PNM failing.

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2024, 7:27 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

So you read my whole post, and choose one sentence with pnm in it :?

Where in my statement I talking about voting? Yuh conveniently skip the part where i said the big fishes finance both parties ent?

Go back and read, the elimination trigger is to use draconian measures to deal with ALL involved in the drug, gun and human trafficking trade. From the afro foot soldiers on the ground to the rich indo, chinee and syrian/lebanese who import and finance the trade. But as shakes say, nobody have the balls to do that.

But here nah...

alfa ask you a question earlier and you not answering. What can be done to prevent home invasions? and I will ask, what can be done about the drugs, guns, and human trafficking taking place in this country? cause so far Erla praying and PNM failing.

You think you answered what is the elimination trigger but you didn’t.

It is easy to say get rid of soldiers and the financiers (unlike I won’t use racial stereotypes of them because you will be quite surprised of the reality). But we are still a country governed by laws. The govt got resistance passing antigang laws and only could pass a watered down version. Restricting bail was challenged by UNC proxies. Interception of Communications bill was watered down too. Nearly every crime bill was watered down or not supported because “Rowley would be a dictator.” We can’t execute murderers while PC is the final court but you don’t support CCJ because PNM will influence them. Financiers supporting crime but a UNC MP say “snitches get stitches” so we can’t get Whistleblower legislation

So if you believe crime can be eliminated by easily pulling a trigger, but that trigger is same draconian measures that govt has no support or legal authority to do, then you are just being simplistic.

What I am doing is make you all hear yourself because you all believe T&T’s crime problem is simple and all we need is some messiah in govt or TTPS to just lock up everybody. I am saying it is a lot more complicated than you all making it out to be. I am not going to make the same mistake as you all as say all we need to do is press this one button and crime is done. That is allyuh folly.

I can easily plan with my boys to invade some vulnerable person, and if we are smart enough to not leave any clues, TTPS cannot predict my actions nor would they be able to detect my actions.

Crime prevention is the responsibility for every Trinibagonian. But according to some here, it is problem only for Afro Trinis who are somehow both heavily involved in crime and are ardent supporters of the PNM. So ardent that they are a demographic PNM doesn’t want to hurt. As if UNC didn’t want to hurt their pedophile demographic by rejecting changing the child marriage age.

Postby gastly369 » May 19th, 2024, 7:46 pm

"Lettuce" pray...

Postby alfa » May 19th, 2024, 7:48 pm

Sooooo all that and you still don't have a better solution then us who at least offered some. Am I reading that right?

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 19th, 2024, 9:28 pm

All of that by hoodrat7 to say PNM can solve crime but can't do anything because UNC blocking them. That rubbish can only fool your fellow poo NM roaches. But then again you is the same jack hole who boasting the murder rate down.
That is the picture allyuh fools like to paint. Ina small country like this that have over two hundred murders within the first 5 months.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 19th, 2024, 10:34 pm

CB Style wrote:All of that by hoodrat7 to say PNM can solve crime but can't do anything because UNC blocking them. That rubbish can only fool your fellow poo NM roaches. But then again you is the same jack hole who boasting the murder rate down.
That is the picture allyuh fools like to paint. Ina small country like this that have over two hundred murders within the first 5 months.

Its like religion, God (the pnm) is all powerful but he blames the devil (the unc) for everything that goes wrong

Postby Ben_spanna » May 20th, 2024, 8:14 am

CRIME has ALWAYS been terrible , rampant and excessively overrun under the PNM, you think the additional budget by this government for national security was to benefit the nation? Its to pay for the 24 hour security detail for ALL ministers, their places of residence , their family members and their police escorts to every place they go, they are all safe, protected and couldnt give a single F about the nation and its people.
Wake the F up and get your minds out of the blindness of racial politics and see whats happening, the scary part of this entire scenario is that even with the Unacceptable criminal incidents, the general masses are not phased by it, theres No call for a SHUT down, theres no organised march for the crime to stop, the Trade unions are silent, so Trinidad is getting exactly what it deserves.

All that can save us now is for more and more groups to start protecting their neighborhoods together and put a permenant stop to the criminals as they catch them, time has come for vigilante groups to do whats necessary, don't send them to the police, make sure they need urgent medical attention when youre done with them and hopefully the hospitals also will NOT attend to them, the less of these criminals in our society the better.

Postby mero » May 20th, 2024, 8:39 am

mero wrote:
CB Style wrote:

Jeez, If feelings was a post.
Nah who moderate meh post :/

Allyuh take out the good part

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2024, 9:04 am

Nobody here can refute what I am saying. The only responses are emotional outbursts and infantile insults.

It is easy to claim the PNM is responsible for the invdividual independent actions of free citizens. But the PNM is the majority of the Legislation. PNM is a policy and law maker. The only thing they can do is create policy and law. If the new laws to target the new reality of crime keeps either being restricted or watered down by other legislators, you are denying the reality. There is obviously one entity that will benefit from crime being tackled and there is another that thinks they benefit for the situation being bad.

Until then, keep cussing the PNM and thinking the solution is human rights violations, unconstitutionality and racism.

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2024, 9:35 am

Habit7 wrote:Nobody here can refute what I am saying. The only responses are emotional outbursts and infantile insults.

It is easy to claim the PNM is responsible for the invdividual independent actions of free citizens. But the PNM is the majority of the Legislation. PNM is a policy and law maker. The only thing they can do is create policy and law. If the new laws to target the new reality of crime keeps either being restricted or watered down by other legislators, you are denying the reality. There is obviously one entity that will benefit from crime being tackled and there is another that thinks they benefit for the situation being bad.

Until then, keep cussing the PNM and thinking the solution is human rights violations, unconstitutionality and racism.
PNM is responsible for Crime, they created this problem by importing illegal people from the small islands to vote in the late 1950 to 1960s.

These people's offspring are the ones who are committing crimes.

PNM instills a lazy culture, everything is gimme, gimme, handouts and freeness.

Wine & Jam party behaviour.

They also created the Trinibad music culture and paid these pest for music at elections

All this 6, 7 and 9 are products of PNM

Postby st7 » May 20th, 2024, 10:16 am

Habit7 wrote:

you are assuming that the 35% indians all showing up to vote. obviously not all 34% of afros showing up to vote either but voting population is not the same category as the ethnic demographics.

that's not how your maths work. it is possible that 25% of afros who vote make up the 90% of pnm votes or 44% of overall election votes leaving a little amount of other race voters for pnm. i only making assumptions here cause clearly you are as well. :lol:

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2024, 11:50 am

st7 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

you are assuming that the 35% indians all showing up to vote. obviously not all 34% of afros showing up to vote either but voting population is not the same category as the ethnic demographics.

that's not how your maths work. it is possible that 25% of afros who vote make up the 90% of pnm votes or 44% of overall election votes leaving a little amount of other race voters for pnm. i only making assumptions here cause clearly you are as well. :lol:

I was being facetious. PNM cannot win on the support on Afros alone. They win with a wide cross section of support because are not enough Afros to ensure their victory even if every Afro votes for them which doesn’t happen.

Therefore to make the dumb claim that “they want afros dumbed down and beholden to the party” is not supported by maths because Afro alone can’t ensure them victory.