the right to bear arms

Re: the right to bear arms

Postby 88sins » July 9th, 2025, 6:55 pm

Chimera wrote:
MaxPower wrote:No one is saying anything about a proper crime plan, not even a draft.

“Fix the streets fix the crime” is not good enough.

Allyuh want mass FUL approvals when hungry mouth and corrupt officers coming in your house for a site visit.

Fix the TTPS before loading the matic.

Allyuh not listening na….

Criminals will be taking alot of allyuh firearm.

max why do you care if other citizens get their FUL

other people having a FUL shouldnt bother you.

you concerned about bandits taking persons fire arms?

More like afraid the vene illegal weapons trafficking business go dry up

the right to bear arms

Postby MaxPower » July 9th, 2025, 7:25 pm

Chimera wrote:
Fix the TTPS?

you have to fire 75% of the police force.

not gonna happen

give everyone the means to defend themselves.

let bandits know they have a big chance of getting firetruck up when they enter

Then there you have it…

The overly corrupt TTPS are the same ones involved in the FUL process. This will/can have an impact when these same corrupt officers enter your home for the site visit. Many will know, just be interacting with the applicant, how vulnerable they are.

Chimera wrote:max why do you care if other citizens get their FUL

other people having a FUL shouldnt bother you.

you concerned about bandits taking persons fire arms?

Trinis are too irresponsible, so my concern is the reckless handling of firearms in public etc.

So yes, in my opinion, more FUL approvals can lead to more guns in the hands of criminals. Trinis are generally too careless and mark my word bro, there will be an increase in firearm theft.

75% u say? So do nothing? Then we start fixing it now but in the mean time….ensure approvals are strict with proper background checks and follow ups. The population is under the impression that any “law abiding” citizen on paper can easily have access to an FUL as promised.

We have to address the TTPS issue. Giving the people firearms and let them fight their own battle is not the solution. Can it help? Yes Ofcourse in many situations…but we need a competent TTPS. I hope the population knows…any issues with your firearms, good luck with getting it back whether seized or stolen.

Fix the TTPS

the right to bear arms

Postby MaxPower » July 9th, 2025, 7:28 pm

You still butt hurt over this Vene ting?

Boi get over it na

When you ready, tell us the story about how Venes affected you so much to be whining about it….”mr.successful” but have time to tote over every post lol

Postby pugboy » July 9th, 2025, 8:02 pm

Boy Max, a padna of mine had apply during gg time
he tell them he is a businessman who always on the road and sometimes have cash etc

them ful cops come back and ask him for bank statements to show what kind of money he operating with

Postby alfa » July 9th, 2025, 8:34 pm

It all depends on the officer and that's why Kamla wants to put a fixed set of criteria to eliminate the ambiguity. Even in Erla's time she directed all investigations to be done by a few chosen officers of the firearms unit and not station sergeants.

When they visited me they just asked me where I'm working, asked me to bring in the required documents and watched the house from the outside. The new house was under construction while I was living in an old board house and yet the sergeant told me he's giving me a full recomendation.

Postby 16 cycles » July 9th, 2025, 8:35 pm

Every motor vehicle is a weapon and ppl operate that pretty irresponsibly.....might as well add FuLs in the mix.

Madness to have 5 and more bad actors breaking into a home with you and family in it. ...hope FuLs and appropriate castle doctrine are implemented.

Postby 88sins » July 9th, 2025, 8:45 pm

Boi get over it na

When you ready, tell us the story about how Venes affected you so much to be whining about it….”mr.successful” but have time to tote over every post lol

I wouldn't call myself "mr. successful", but I do well enough for myself and the clan.
Right now you looking like my successful existence killing you inside :lol:

the right to bear arms

Postby MaxPower » July 9th, 2025, 10:41 pm

Boi get over it na

I wouldn't call myself "mr. successful", but I do well enough for myself and the clan.
Right now you looking like my successful existence killing you inside

Yep, you really do enough for yourself, i can see that.

The only thing killing anyone inside right now is Vene with regard to you. The Vene forum hasnt been bumped in a while…but you somehow can’t get over it. But allyuh bragging millionaires who so perfect and successful boasting about how well off the clan is but still allow Venes to intimidate them? That eh mathsin

Son, just tell me what happened and we could talk it out. You know i have your back.

Postby 88sins » July 10th, 2025, 6:21 am

Boi get over it na

Right now you looking like my successful existence killing you inside

Yep, you really do enough for yourself, i can see that.

The only thing killing anyone inside right now is Vene with regard to you. The Vene forum hasnt been bumped in a while…but you somehow can’t get over it. But allyuh bragging millionaires who so perfect and successful boasting about how well off the clan is but still allow Venes to intimidate them? That eh mathsin

Son, just tell me what happened and we could talk it out. You know i have your back.

Maxine, how come me and mine doing well is a problem for you? Do you see yourself as that much of a loser, that other peoples accomplishments have you upset? You really shouldn't have yourself so invested in envying other people. It's neither healthy, nor intelligent.

But back to the topic at hand. I go help you figure it out easy.

Ask yourself this.
Do you deny that a significant amount of illegal weapons enter this country from Venezuela, by being trafficked in by Venezuelans?
If you do, then you are delusional.
If you don't, then you have proven that you know your statements are lies that you are desperately attempting to convince yourself and someone else to be true.

See how easy that is?

Anyway
Don't get too much stress bai, yuh won't remain a loser forever. you go ketch a break sooner or later, unless you too chupid to see it when it comes and you let it slip past you, in which case, you're f@cked. :lol:
Best of luck to you

P.S.
when I say "ketch a break", I DO NOT mean you hadda go looking a handful of vene sperm eh. I suspect I need to point this out to you, because with those at best limited comprehension skills of yours that might be exactly what you was going to try and do.

Postby MaxPower » July 10th, 2025, 7:39 am

The Vene situation and the opinions of others clearly still bother you.

Wrong forum for yet another rant.

Bump the Venezuelan thread so we can discuss there rather than following me around and Vene Vene Vene.

If you want to boast Mr. Successful and how well off you and the “clan” are with well invested millions…at least try to act it. Successful citizens who “reach” in life don’t usually act how you are acting son.

Learn to get over things and move on son.

Postby Chimera » July 10th, 2025, 12:45 pm

Apply for allyuh pewpews
20250710_113622.jpg

Postby pugboy » July 10th, 2025, 1:34 pm

so what gonna be the timeframe between provisional and final?

it used to be crazy, men like dogs in heat in the office trying to find out if they moved to final sign off after they finish they learners stint

Postby Chimera » July 10th, 2025, 5:09 pm

Apply and find out.

Postby 88sins » July 10th, 2025, 5:30 pm

pugboy wrote:so what gonna be the timeframe between provisional and final?

it used to be crazy, men like dogs in heat in the office trying to find out if they moved to final sign off after they finish they learners stint

Yuh mean men only being told "it on the commissioner desk waiting for signature" for decades

Postby pugboy » July 10th, 2025, 5:33 pm

with a smile
and other men there telling yuh
“yeah, check a dealer to organize it next”

pugboy wrote:so what gonna be the timeframe between provisional and final?

Yuh mean men only being told "it on the commissioner desk waiting for signature" for decades

Postby Chimera » July 10th, 2025, 6:09 pm

Them days done.

Apply if you want it.

And stop complaining

Postby 88sins » July 10th, 2025, 8:37 pm

Chimera wrote:Them days done.

Apply if you want it.

And stop complaining

I have a beachfront condo to sell you, on Mars, comes with a free spaceship. For you, I'll accept a paltry $200k for everything.

Postby Chimera » July 10th, 2025, 11:15 pm

straight facts

if you don't apply, you have no chance of getting your FUL

if you apply....you may get it...you may not....but your chances a million times better if you apply than if you don't

things are much better now

i went and get 20 pairs of forms today at the printery

Postby 88sins » July 11th, 2025, 8:39 pm

Chimera wrote:straight facts

if you apply....you may get it...you may not....but your chances a million times better if you apply than if you don't

Correct, you have the exact same chance of getting it that the 50k+ applications had prior, considering that is the same crooked people in the same rotten organization handling it

Postby Chimera » July 11th, 2025, 8:45 pm

Nope

if you have a legit application and everything good you have a 1000% better chance of getting it now

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » July 12th, 2025, 1:27 am

Chimera wrote:Nope

if you have a legit application and everything good you have a 1000% better chance of getting it now

How so? Atm a coc taking over 2months...plus how many thousand applications with same manpower

Postby 88sins » July 12th, 2025, 5:10 am

9YDMS wrote:

How so? Atm a coc taking over 2months...plus how many thousand applications with same manpower

Same manpower, and the exact same corrupt people running it, yet my boy is adamant in expecting a different result.

I will agree with him on one point tho.
Once you qualify and apply, you do have "a 1000% better chance of getting it now"

But what he eh figure out yet is that the odds of success previously (without under the table actions) was around about 50% of nil, so that x 1000%=the improvement he gonna see

Postby Chimera » July 12th, 2025, 6:41 am

9YDMS wrote:

coc taking 4- 6 weeks

most people getting them in 4 weeks just going through general process

and some people getting in 7 days or less

but REALLY, you complaining about 2 months for a COC when some people waiting 20 years for FUL?

and where on the license provisional form do they ask for a COC btw?

they dont

Postby Chimera » July 12th, 2025, 6:43 am

yuh know what

i done post in this thread.
this is one thread could turn around and bite me more than the other threads i does be in.

i advise allyuh...apply if yuh want yuh thing
it have helpful people all over

good luck to those who apply

pew pew pew

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2025, 8:33 am

Chimera wrote:i advise allyuh...apply if yuh want yuh thing

Now we talking.

What about variations?

Postby pugboy » July 12th, 2025, 8:40 am

at least keep we posted on the 20 applications

Postby pugboy » July 12th, 2025, 8:40 am

i think alliboy say he not dealing with variations
on tv show
want to clear regular backlog

Now we talking.

What about variations?

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » July 12th, 2025, 8:52 am

Chimera wrote:
9YDMS wrote:

coc taking 4- 6 weeks

most people getting them in 4 weeks just going through general process

and some people getting in 7 days or less

but REALLY, you complaining about 2 months for a COC when some people waiting 20 years for FUL?

and where on the license provisional form do they ask for a COC btw?

they dont

Bro in SD men apply for coc since april and now gt..those who were interviewed in the past have to resubmit docs( as long as the 6months past)

Postby *KRONIK* » July 12th, 2025, 8:54 am

Chimera wrote:straight facts

All i gathered from this and your repetitive "go apply" is that you have a link inside and YOUR applications are sure

PM me your processing fees

Postby alfa » July 12th, 2025, 9:25 am

Now we talking.

What about variations?

I went recently for the same thing, that said they're dealing with first timers and not taking variations atm.
However they did take my form and pics and asked me to sign a book as my case was a bit different