EvoDraZ wrote:my wife has the ability to see jinns. additionally my grandfather when he was alive had astral traveled (entering the spiritual world) to help a cousin of my mother because that individual entered tha astral plain and got lost
pioneer wrote:Also, i frequently dream dead relatives...at least twice a week. What does that mean ? Is that how the dead communicate ?...why with me though ?
have u ever tried controlling your dreams?..I mastered de art some years ago
stangin82 wrote:EvoDraZ wrote:my wife has the ability to see jinns. additionally my grandfather when he was alive had astral traveled (entering the spiritual world) to help a cousin of my mother because that individual entered tha astral plain and got lost
about your wife seeing jinns...what kinda experiences have you seen her go through? cuz this is rare that you actually come across someone who can actually sense the supernatural.
and about the astral travelling...i have heard about this being done in the past, but i haven't heard about anyone doing this today! i always wondered if being able to do this is just a matter of knowing how to do this.
steffali wrote:well now it eh clear boy pios, next time yuh pass... take some pics nah boy, cuz even down to yesterday, i passed and i looked and i eh see nothing...
pioneer wrote:AllTrac wrote:pioneer wrote:Also, i frequently dream dead relatives...at least twice a week. What does that mean ? Is that how the dead communicate ?...why with me though ?
thats yuh dead relatives trying to tell u stop fcuking playing with xmods!because of u they are the laffing stock on de astral planes especially when yuh put dem in yuh sig, take a hint pioneer
anyway i believe in the supernatural, hondab20b complementing kezay, NOW THATS SOME SUPERNATURAL SH!T RIGHT THUR![]()
no seriously i do believe in it
this coming from....
alritey then