stangin82 wrote:EvoDraZ wrote:my wife has the ability to see jinns. additionally my grandfather when he was alive had astral traveled (entering the spiritual world) to help a cousin of my mother because that individual entered tha astral plain and got lost
about your wife seeing jinns...what kinda experiences have you seen her go through? cuz this is rare that you actually come across someone who can actually sense the supernatural.
and about the astral travelling...i have heard about this being done in the past, but i haven't heard about anyone doing this today! i always wondered if being able to do this is just a matter of knowing how to do this.
sameerali78 wrote:buh i go find out
pioneer wrote:No well i use the word vortex cuz i forget exactly what they said, but is something to do with irregular wind patterns in that area.
I heard people say that sometimes when you travelling at night...she appears in your back seat. When you look in your rearview mirror, you see her, then she's gone and that causes some people to freak out
cacasplat3 wrote:have u ever tried controlling your dreams?..I mastered de art some years ago
this ah new one. i didnt know you could do that.
i eh believe in nuttin that indian ppl make up, like socuna(sp) and dwen, and lajabless(sp) and ah set ah bs. indian ppl (i am one) like to think too far.![]()
oh ho, the statue in claxton bay, ah contractor was doing sum work up there and they knocked it down accidentally. well so i hear from the ppl son.
steel_archangel wrote:finally sombody start a thread wid dis statue business, cuz i hav a story dat happened 2 weeks ago. it was d week for final exams and from wut i hear one ah we padna living in the house that the girl and the father used to live in. the house located on a hill and is the only one dere. so we went dere to hav a crammin session but we end up playin some warcraft DOTA lol. i went in the girl room wher she had died too, it wasn so bad like spooky. 3 o'clock now we decide to go hiking up to the statue! way dat was pressha. we carry a potable lamp and we went from the house and hiked down one hill, den up one den another again, and daz d hill to reach the statue. and dat fackin hill steep!! n d bush on that help yes. man hadda grab on to that to reach up and down that hill odderwise u rollin down. i nearly did a few times. but i thought i wuda b spooked but noo...d statue get break down from d waist down. we was so slack we start to make a lil bonfire too lol. anyways daz my story, we mite go bck sat nite
link wrote:I heard her saying insistently "wake up, boy...wake up"...
rgds