illumin@ti wrote:crazybalhead wrote:I hold the racism close to my heart.
Roti stick in mih throat, de bhagi dryyyyyy
pioneer wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:aye pioneer, alpine, whatever yuh name is!
i for one vex cause dey have no Smiley chinee for meh tuh put up!
aye! chingchong
medium rice chicken chow mein
FASTAH FASTAH!!
snypaz wrote:
"Sairra Bhagwan wrote:
Well... Aiyana seemed to be a nice person... but she had a black boyfriend.
We Indians and people of class in general need to stick to each other and DO NOT mingle with the blacks.
It's the only way we can move forward and save our country."
Skanky wrote:honda hoe wrote:pioneer wrote:[quote="reiXmann"]she fail too
damn straight
pioneer wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:aye pioneer, alpine, whatever yuh name is!
i for one vex cause dey have no Smiley chinee for meh tuh put up!
aye! chingchong
medium rice chicken chow mein
FASTAH FASTAH!!
samureye wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:mi no hi-ding na ting.
it's ingleedients
who remember Chin from the Sweetbread comic strip? He owned the parlour on Dasheenbush Trace.
Horrible comic strip.
larafan wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:mi no hi-ding na ting.
it's ingleedients
who remember Chin from the Sweetbread comic strip? He owned the parlour on Dasheenbush Trace.
yuh doh hadda remember him...dey does still print that comic strip...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:samureye wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:mi no hi-ding na ting.
it's ingleedients
Horrible comic strip.
two things
1. I asked if anyone remembered it, not what you thought about it
2. a simple yes would have sufficed
mkay