So ah hear they kill the baddest man

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » July 23rd, 2008, 9:06 am

really don't think this was any "flying squad" undercover police/army hit.

Of all the stories abt dole and tooks, joey, etc etc.........all these fellas were just pawns....

so who are/is the real kingpin -the financers?

Who was the owner of the container on the port? - few weeks ago?

I think hit was carried out by his own kind - as all the other hits - very organised - very mafioso

THE Syrians?? :roll:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 23rd, 2008, 9:11 am

So of the contingent that met with out prime minister that we all kicked up a fuss about inc rown plaza, how man remain? Not like 2 or something from about 12 or more?

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 23rd, 2008, 9:21 am

yep only 2 more alive and i'm sure they are in hiding. I think that meeting made up the potential hit list that they using now to take them out. I mean...that is just too much of a coincedence.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 23rd, 2008, 9:24 am

Only way one can really "hide" is to leave the country.

Eventually they will be snuffed out. I am sure they were under observation too. Only a matter of time before they eventually catch up with them. How has San Juan been since Cudjoe not around again?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 23rd, 2008, 9:55 am

San Juan?

Quieter than ever. It's the quietest I've seen San Juan in a long while. Police are in unmarked vehicles but none or very few are going up Laventille Road.

People are waiting till the "mourning" is over. Friday night might be a good indication of what is to come :|

Trap$tar

Postby Trap$tar » July 23rd, 2008, 10:49 am

VII wrote:
teems1 wrote:no gang leader ever helps out to any community.

destroying an area with drugs and crime, then giving some peace money to a few here and there does not qualify has helping out.

you are correct. .but its not a perfect world,most of you guys here have no experience with the little ppl and depressed areas,I'm simply saying,for what he was,he was still a fair man,he never taxed ppl like other bullies with his power,he was still a good father,he was still a good friend to many,he was still a human bieng,he wanted to be normal like us. .just go to trinidadexpress.com and read some of the comments on the article on his death. .

3ne2nr... the land of the "sheltered" and "naive"

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 23rd, 2008, 12:45 pm

Trap$tar wrote:
VII wrote:
teems1 wrote:no gang leader ever helps out to any community.

destroying an area with drugs and crime, then giving some peace money to a few here and there does not qualify has helping out.

you are correct. .but its not a perfect world,most of you guys here have no experience with the little ppl and depressed areas,I'm simply saying,for what he was,he was still a fair man,he never taxed ppl like other bullies with his power,he was still a good father,he was still a good friend to many,he was still a human bieng,he wanted to be normal like us. .just go to trinidadexpress.com and read some of the comments on the article on his death. .

3ne2nr... the land of the "sheltered" and "naive"

SO TRUE,,,,YALL EVEN KNOW HIM???D MAN WAS A GOOD FELLA DESPITE SHYT THAT HAPPENED,,,,HE HELPED REL PPL,,,,POLICE ARMY,,,UNDER HIM,,,DAZ MIH SON GRANDFATHER,,,,SO,,,,,ACT ACCORDINGLY

hatch is best

Postby hatch is best » July 23rd, 2008, 1:54 pm

Also men feel trinituner is a real world.
3/4 of the things said on this web site would and could not be said in the real world and IF said, they would be killed or beaten very badly.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 23rd, 2008, 2:15 pm

Conrad wrote:
VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .

I'm from San Juan/Santa Cruz and all I could say is sad but true. That's all I'm willing to say. He had things under a certain level of control. All the guys you used to see standing up in San Juan harassing girls will now be left with other more lucrative prospects at their disposal.

San Juan and environs wasn't so pretty before, now, watch and see as everyone tries to grab a piece of the pie. The entire Croisee is lit up tonight. Cars are lined up heading into Laventille Road.

I had to give it to him. He had his boy under lock and key.

yeh i think you all understand,,,spliffstar,conrad vii,,,,,,,d rest feel is a good thing,,,,watch wat happens now......he had his boys locked,,,,,,police army locked.......i doh even wanna go d funeral,,,,,,,now got a call,how come i didnt come down yet..rel shyt gonna take place now,,,,

spliff,,,conrad,,,vii,,,,,,respect

robbieg

Postby robbieg » July 23rd, 2008, 2:24 pm

RIP

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » July 23rd, 2008, 2:24 pm

Rahtid,u think popo's involved,or some uprising gang eliminating competition?or even the higher heads?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 23rd, 2008, 2:32 pm

jeepers wrote:Rahtid,u think popo's involved,or some uprising gang eliminating competition?or even the higher heads?

i doh feel is popo,,,,,cuz he used to help dem,,,,other gangs,,,,maybe,,but who???who go do sumn so stupid?

higher heads i feel,,,,not normal thugs,,,shot prolly called from a high place,,,

my child mom callin n askin y i not there n y i not bringin she child there yes,,,,i fraid down there now yes,,,,

VII

Postby VII » July 23rd, 2008, 4:23 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Conrad wrote:
VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .

I'm from San Juan/Santa Cruz and all I could say is sad but true. That's all I'm willing to say. He had things under a certain level of control. All the guys you used to see standing up in San Juan harassing girls will now be left with other more lucrative prospects at their disposal.

San Juan and environs wasn't so pretty before, now, watch and see as everyone tries to grab a piece of the pie. The entire Croisee is lit up tonight. Cars are lined up heading into Laventille Road.

I had to give it to him. He had his boy under lock and key.

yeh i think you all understand,,,spliffstar,conrad vii,,,,,,,d rest feel is a good thing,,,,watch wat happens now......he had his boys locked,,,,,,police army locked.......i doh even wanna go d funeral,,,,,,,now got a call,how come i didnt come down yet..rel shyt gonna take place now,,,,

spliff,,,conrad,,,vii,,,,,,respect

i was even asked how i ain go up,even Laundry an Johnny Soong went up las nite. .

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » July 23rd, 2008, 5:21 pm

was limin 2-3 houses from that bar a few hrs before this happen yes :S

doz have meh car park on d road too......first time in a long time i limin aranjuez and leave so early....happy coincidence i guess.

allyuh think d regular citizens of aranjuez at risk? or jus d ones who drug related

Postby cinco » July 23rd, 2008, 6:16 pm

real tuners have court clothes yes

Postby Razkal » July 23rd, 2008, 6:50 pm

look at judgment information get leak in this thread :shock:
Serious history lesson of trini crime in the last two decades here yes, i just hope allyuh men who in the know, and living around that area on allyuh guard, i would hate to know ah innocent tuner get lick down for being in the wrong place at the wrong time yes...

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » July 23rd, 2008, 7:21 pm

they now pass lighting up flambos again.... real respect for cudjoe....

Postby joker » July 23rd, 2008, 7:35 pm

Postby joker » July 23rd, 2008, 7:37 pm

cinco wrote:real tuners have court clothes yes

i only had 2 cases in my life 8-)

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 23rd, 2008, 8:30 pm

actually i hear d real dread man is some 16year old fella from d harp.....i confused how d firetruck a 16year old is one ah d dreadest men out here..

wah really going on!?!

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 23rd, 2008, 8:37 pm

i remembered when malick was killed people believed things would have gotten out of hand but nothing happened so i am guessing it will be the same with this guy

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 23rd, 2008, 8:44 pm

megadoc1 from what I remember the gangs in lower Malick and Barataria killed out themselves. Some years ago I remember listening to a pastor preach that when they went into the village for evangelical purposes there wasn't a male between the ages of 16 and 25 on the entire street they were on.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 23rd, 2008, 8:48 pm

And which is what exactly will happen to everyone else (and as I said earlier) as the heads are gone, the body will eventually wither away and die of completley. Jus watch and see

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 23rd, 2008, 9:03 pm

Conrad wrote:megadoc1 from what I remember the gangs in lower Malick and Barataria killed out themselves. Some years ago I remember listening to a pastor preach that when they went into the village for evangelical purposes there wasn't a male between the ages of 16 and 25 on the entire street they were on.
sorry hos sorry not that malick
the one i was talking about is glenroy charles aka abdul malick
who was killed in 2005
Last edited by megadoc1 on July 23rd, 2008, 11:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mars

Postby mars » July 23rd, 2008, 10:37 pm

hatch is best wrote:Also men feel trinituner is a real world.
3/4 of the things said on this web site would and could not be said in the real world and IF said, they would be killed or beaten very badly.

Thanks to TriniTuner for that! Freedom of speech is non-existent in T&T - the newspapers have been cowed to the point where most stories are written in code - all this BS about a "close relative" etc. The public should be reading this stuff - forewarned is forearmed...

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 23rd, 2008, 11:04 pm

Man Im happy I grew up in SanJuan, I couldn't imagine living somewhere else as a kid... Alyuh remember Linda the piper?? She used to walk and take order for people, then go theif everything after and how about Jeffery the vagrant who used to pull out he elephant wood and flash dem woman :lol:
What about Eddie the piper from the market that used to make the police siren sound when he passing through the crowd :lol:
How about "bad man" Bunny Brant that used to dress up in the suit and umbrella on evenings by the taxi stand. Then we had Jugan 2 step sons (twins) that was some "bad boys" but they get kill stupid.. What about Jamal with the black super saloon crown that got kill ah Davali night, after someone throw a scratch bomb by the car to over shadow the gun shot noise :shock:

I know alyuh Croisee fellas must remember the days when it had live sex shows in the two abandon cinema's in the market road :lol:

What about when they had the coup and men was raiding hand-arnold warehouse over the highway :lol: Man my father lend ah police parner he car and that man only bringing in furniture, appliances and food in he yard :lol:

What about the saturday morning 5-6 fellas run in the police sub-station by courts and ress chop on dem police :shock: take way police gun and thing :shock: The sad part was that one of them fellas "Rasco" went to Barataria jr sec with me

Growing up in SanJuan and being exposed to different things while young was a real blessing... Some kids was book smart but in this day and age you need to be street smart aswell..

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 23rd, 2008, 11:14 pm

edit:
it dont make sence

spliffstar

Postby spliffstar » July 23rd, 2008, 11:20 pm

RoTaRyBoYz, :lol: you really from san juan boy. brings back some memories there yes :lol: jeffery used to be real kixx. i try living other places but keep comming back san juan yes. all them men who get kill, they really had their glory days and all yes. fellas used to do it big.

pioneer,yea boy, yuh real miss out. :|

these days the place extra quiet in the night. croisee and further up the road have some flames for him. i just taking it easy for the next few weeks to see how this thing turns out yes. long time i aint ketch shrada for some corn soup too :mrgreen:

i think friday night or soon after, stuff might happen when he is layed to rest. :(

btw, death-row here. just usin this account to post here. glitch fuggin up.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 23rd, 2008, 11:35 pm

The majority of people on here will never know how useful a fella like this was...

Imagine someone you know get kidnap and yuh call Kojo to see if he hear anything through the grape vine... Police used to ask he for help to findout certain things because he man was well respected by many....

A few months ago my uncle got shot in broad daylight while coming home from his store in town.... Imagine a unmask fella walk up to him and shot him & his wife because a wholesaler in Chagunas was vex because my uncle was competing with him... As soon as Kojo and the boys from Lavantie Rd herd the new I hear the whole hospital was full with them.... We is indian and most of those fellas from up Lavantie Rd help build we house and alot of them worked for my dad and uncles in the market.... San Juan folks is a different breed.. not once have I ever herd "indian" or any kinda racial remark from them fellas... I remember when Trinidad was playing USA in 90, we made banners & had truck with music etc and most of the people was market workers from up Sunshine/ Lavantie rd... Up till this day my uncle does still kick ball with crab connections.. he does load up all dem fellas in he panel van and dem men gone all over the place to play.... All the bad dey bad, dey know not to cuss infront by lil cousin and if they have to smoke ah lil weed, go where the kids cant see....

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » July 23rd, 2008, 11:38 pm

VII wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:have to agree there are many untold stories , there are pastors today with large churches who used to fly on the Piparo UFO over to Vene for pick ups, Dole was played by the same men who used to hire him to kill witnesses, allowing for some stellar courthouse victories. Tooks and Bulls hmm I remember Tooks giving a youth a 38 and the guy killed a man, Tooks just bouf him and the pick up the body, put it in the Patrol dispose of it and come back on the block playing music normal so when they end up ducking Dole and Joey make them dig they own graves cest la vie. Cudjoe, Rene Paul etc were the last of that era. Right now Elvis prob putting things in order

a name you call there I know you have to know wat you're talkin bout,if Rene own boy did'nt kill him he woulda be the biggest in that business,you know he was politically connected. .how you think he get pardon,and you prolly know what they wanted him to come out to do rite. . .Rene was meh rel hoss,since he gone pashley st and environs gone mad !!!

Hey Corollalover,VII... i never thought i would of heard my cousin paul name mentioned on 2NR..more than likely i know you VII. Buts its true Kojo,Paul were the last from the 80's ERA...

if i am not mistaken Elvis is serving 15years for possession...