really don't think this was any "flying squad" undercover police/army hit.
Of all the stories abt dole and tooks, joey, etc etc.........all these fellas were just pawns....
so who are/is the real kingpin -the financers?
Who was the owner of the container on the port? - few weeks ago?
I think hit was carried out by his own kind - as all the other hits - very organised - very mafioso
VII wrote:teems1 wrote:no gang leader ever helps out to any community.
destroying an area with drugs and crime, then giving some peace money to a few here and there does not qualify has helping out.
you are correct. .but its not a perfect world,most of you guys here have no experience with the little ppl and depressed areas,I'm simply saying,for what he was,he was still a fair man,he never taxed ppl like other bullies with his power,he was still a good father,he was still a good friend to many,he was still a human bieng,he wanted to be normal like us. .just go to trinidadexpress.com and read some of the comments on the article on his death. .
Trap$tar wrote:VII wrote:teems1 wrote:no gang leader ever helps out to any community.
destroying an area with drugs and crime, then giving some peace money to a few here and there does not qualify has helping out.
you are correct. .but its not a perfect world,most of you guys here have no experience with the little ppl and depressed areas,I'm simply saying,for what he was,he was still a fair man,he never taxed ppl like other bullies with his power,he was still a good father,he was still a good friend to many,he was still a human bieng,he wanted to be normal like us. .just go to trinidadexpress.com and read some of the comments on the article on his death. .
3ne2nr... the land of the "sheltered" and "naive"
Conrad wrote:VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .
I'm from San Juan/Santa Cruz and all I could say is sad but true. That's all I'm willing to say. He had things under a certain level of control. All the guys you used to see standing up in San Juan harassing girls will now be left with other more lucrative prospects at their disposal.
San Juan and environs wasn't so pretty before, now, watch and see as everyone tries to grab a piece of the pie. The entire Croisee is lit up tonight. Cars are lined up heading into Laventille Road.
I had to give it to him. He had his boy under lock and key.
jeepers wrote:Rahtid,u think popo's involved,or some uprising gang eliminating competition?or even the higher heads?
Rahtid wrote:Conrad wrote:VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .
I'm from San Juan/Santa Cruz and all I could say is sad but true. That's all I'm willing to say. He had things under a certain level of control. All the guys you used to see standing up in San Juan harassing girls will now be left with other more lucrative prospects at their disposal.
San Juan and environs wasn't so pretty before, now, watch and see as everyone tries to grab a piece of the pie. The entire Croisee is lit up tonight. Cars are lined up heading into Laventille Road.
I had to give it to him. He had his boy under lock and key.
yeh i think you all understand,,,spliffstar,conrad vii,,,,,,,d rest feel is a good thing,,,,watch wat happens now......he had his boys locked,,,,,,police army locked.......i doh even wanna go d funeral,,,,,,,now got a call,how come i didnt come down yet..rel shyt gonna take place now,,,,
spliff,,,conrad,,,vii,,,,,,respect
sorry hos sorry not that malickConrad wrote:megadoc1 from what I remember the gangs in lower Malick and Barataria killed out themselves. Some years ago I remember listening to a pastor preach that when they went into the village for evangelical purposes there wasn't a male between the ages of 16 and 25 on the entire street they were on.
hatch is best wrote:Also men feel trinituner is a real world.
3/4 of the things said on this web site would and could not be said in the real world and IF said, they would be killed or beaten very badly.
VII wrote:corollalover101 wrote:have to agree there are many untold stories , there are pastors today with large churches who used to fly on the Piparo UFO over to Vene for pick ups, Dole was played by the same men who used to hire him to kill witnesses, allowing for some stellar courthouse victories. Tooks and Bulls hmm I remember Tooks giving a youth a 38 and the guy killed a man, Tooks just bouf him and the pick up the body, put it in the Patrol dispose of it and come back on the block playing music normal so when they end up ducking Dole and Joey make them dig they own graves cest la vie. Cudjoe, Rene Paul etc were the last of that era. Right now Elvis prob putting things in order
a name you call there I know you have to know wat you're talkin bout,if Rene own boy did'nt kill him he woulda be the biggest in that business,you know he was politically connected. .how you think he get pardon,and you prolly know what they wanted him to come out to do rite. . .Rene was meh rel hoss,since he gone pashley st and environs gone mad !!!