Sumana.00 wrote:Banzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^ lol......
me got license at 300pm
me crash at 4:30pm
car fixed by 7:00pm......no lie....
expand!!!!!!!
vimal_vs wrote:my only one tooo stupid
ah was 18, last yr lol, i going up mayaro with some friends, in a van, light.. no abs.. i got distracted and took meh eyes off the road for one sec, then a yellow dog jump out from behind a pumpkin tree followed by a yeti into the road.. i had to mash hard brakes, hit a car.. then like ah man hit me from behind coz he notice the dramas too.. well thats the story i hit meh fadda..
sr20ve wrote:Chillin in Club Platinum back in the day ....2 am hit i decide i going home ...as i exit the club mih boy pull up in an s2000 just got it a few hours ....rain start to drizzle so i jump in the car ....they now put down the Golconda stretch with the two nice curves so i was like let see how good we could drift this ...pull out the car park and let the Vtec do the talking ...first curve was more of a grip than a drift so we up the ante and use the handbrakes on the next one ....all i saw next was wall...railing...wall...railing...wall....railing...wall...railing....walll...railing...one bradam , two bradam , three bradam roll to a stop ......we just look at each other and was like wtf went on there ....we spin around about 5 times ....jump out the car to check it ..the wheels were caked up with mud from coming out of platinum ....we didn't take that into consideration.....called up my clean up crew got a new door , head lamp and front fender car was back on the road 7pm that night ...Owner dad call me to find out where the car was ....i just say it get two flat tyre and it home by me ...
Yeo wrote:Driving mih Aunt Telstar .... just before Kelly Village